Kenley Kreations
25 Hans Drive L6C 1S9 Markham (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kenley Kreations

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

22

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Leah

    Leah Georgiou · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Cake!

    From the beginning we received professional service, when getting all the information we needed and also at the tasting. The day of the wedding the cake looked amazing! Everyone loved it and there was nothing left at the end of the night! That's how good it tasted. Thank you Kenley Kreations for the best wedding cake a girl could ask for.

    Sent on 13/11/2019
  • C

    Connie · Married on 22/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Sebastian

    No one should do a wedding without a planner and I would highly recommend Kenley Kreations and her team. She did much more than I expected. Especially when it came to calming me down.
    All the money, planning and time were all worth it
    Thanks Kenley Kreations!!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 24/08/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    False advertisment

    I wrote a review already on this company and for some reason it was deleted or never posted on the other site. So hopefully this one will be so everyone can get an honest opinion not just see 5 star reviews that they want people to see. I hired this ladies for a day of coordination. I had planned and done everything they just had to make sure my vision was followed through. Well it wasnt. The wrong decor was used even after diagrams were drawn and conversations were had. They never followed up with my vendors properly so 1 vendor went to the wrong location and was late 3hrs and I was told to go speak to them on my wedding day...isnt that their job?...they never looked and the notes to see that candles were missing from the tables...2 of the bridal party members didn't have seats and speeches were missed and almost my cake cutting because they decided to go on break. They only mentioned on the day when I was in the church ...when I didn't have a phone...that they wanted dinner or they were going off site to eat. I fed all my vendors and that wouldn't have been a problem if I was notified when I signed my contact with them...no where do they mention that....they were done at 9pm and went on break at 8pm. So unprofessional. I hired them sonic didn't have to think that day...all I heard from guests and family was that they were not helpful.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • N

    Naomi and Ben · Married on 06/07/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day-of-coordination and wedding cake

    Kenley Kreations owner Shiromie is amazing! She made my sister’s wedding and it was beautiful and I asked her coordinate the day and create a cake for my wedding. Her services are very reasonably priced and have a chic and luxurious touch. Shiromie is also very talented in making sugar flowers - they practically look real on the cake! Definitely recommended and will definitely ask her to plan events for future events!

    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shiromie is a lovely lady with a kind heart and talented eye. We are so happy with her work.

    Sent on 18/06/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenley Kreations was a pleasure to work with. I wasn't quite sure what I wanted, but she made my vision come to life with very little direction or detail. I received many compliments from guests on the design and taste of my wedding cake. I have already recommended Kenley Kreations to a number of friends.

    Sent on 16/05/2013
  • P

    Rebecca Parry · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My item was wonderful!!! I cannot wait to wear it!!!

    Sent on 20/07/2012
  • B

    Bravina Kuni · Married on 24/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shiromie from Kenley Kreations was such a pleasure to work with. She provided the perfect balance between listening to what we had envisioned and lending her expert advice. She was very professional, approachable, efficient, accommodating, and reliable. In addition to her exceptional personal qualities, Shiromie's work was beautiful and contemporary, and far exceeded our expectations. We are so happy we chose Kenley Kreations to handle our cake, flowers, and centrepieces. We would highly recommend Kenley Kreations' services to all couples who are getting married!

    Sent on 17/09/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved all the work Shiromie did for our wedding! From the very beginning, she impressed us at the cake tasting, whipping up several different flavours and combinations for us to try, we were speechless! For flowers and other decorations, we were not very sure of what we wanted. We went back and forth over email and phone with Shiromie for several months, and she always responded very quickly and never made us feel like we were being too picky. She had great ideas and listened carefully to what we wanted. When everything came together on the wedding day, it was beautiful! The cake was magnificent, even more beautiful than we had imagined, and very yummy! The bouquets for myself and the bridesmaids held up wonderfully during the entire day, as did the boutonnieres. And our centerpieces… well, everyone loved them and commented about how bold and colourful they were! Overall, we were thrilled that Shiromie was such a big part of our day and were very impressed at how hard she worked to make everything just the way we wanted!

    Sent on 15/08/2012

    Kenley Kreations's reply:

    I appreciate it, It was my pleasure working on your wedding!!!!
  • S

    Sheena Persaud · Married on 21/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenley Kreations owner Shiromie is amazing! She made my sister’s wedding cake last year and it was so beautiful and delicious, I had to have one of her creations for my wedding. We even asked her to create a cake for our mother's 50th birthday and for my bridal shower. Her cakes are very reasonably priced and have a gourmet and luxurious taste. Shiromie is also very talented in making sugar flowers - they practically look real on the cake! Definitely recommended and will definitely ask her to create cakes for future events!

    Sent on 15/08/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.