DJ Alpha Productions
4096 Meadowbook Dr, Unit 107 N6L 1G2 London (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

118
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely professional and amazing! So friendly and great to get along with. Not only was he personable but also made me feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • A

    Ashley Vicano · Getting married on 26/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked DJ alpha for my buck and doe and wedding in 2012
    Since then 2 friends have booked for theirs and my sister who's getting married in 2018 will most likely be booking with them as well.
    Great staff who accommodate what you want and make it your day!!
    Always a great time and they always have the dance floor full :)
    Highly recommend!! You won't be disappointed

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • Kacey

    Kacey Leslie · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj!

    We had the best day ever! Ashley was fantastic, we were so happy to have her as our DJ! We asked her to put together a mashup for our first dance, and without hesitation she was on board and just as excited as we were for it. Without her helping us with that, our first dance would not have been as amazing as it was. We had a tough crowd to please at our wedding, but Ashley did a great job reading the crowd. A good group of us didn’t leave the dance floor the entire night!

    Sent on 18/03/2019
  • Dusty

    Dusty Harloff · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All we hoped for!

    Our DJ was Richie (DJ Sweet Beetz) for our wedding at Bellamere Winery! He was fantastic. He was very personable at our meeting, answered all my emails and questions in a very timely manner and we felt confident with how our wedding would go. All our expectations were met and surpassed! The dance floor never stopped, he understood our crowd and our vibe and it was an incredible party! All our friends and family have commented on how much fun they had! I would highly recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah L · Married on 16/02/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    What a great night!

    Married Feb 16th/2019. My husband Chris and I were thrilled with how our evening turned out. The floor was packed and DJ Sammy B was very responsive to our requests despite him being so sick for our big day! We have a few little bumps in the road (not with Sammy B) but our initially assigned DJ, but it was handled in a very efficient manner by Ashley at the office along with a personal email from Dave apologizing. Overall we would 100% recommend DJ Alpha for your wedding, you seriously will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Vanreenen · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommend

    We had DJ Caleb at out wedding on Dec. 8 and our experience was absolutely great. We had a meeting 2 weeks before, we passed on our ideas/requests and he gave us awesome advice for the parts we were unsure on. Our guests danced all evening long and we have got so many wonderful reviews from our guests. Very professional and all the music was timed perfectly throughout the day.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Y

    Y and T Turco · Married on 01/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night

    Great experience with DJ mumble from DJ Alpha productions. He was very professional and took into account all our recommendations. Our wedding guests danced all night and gave us positive feedback.
    Y and T

    Sent on 18/12/2018
  • L

    Linada Kaci · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj alpha productions amazing dj

    DJ Alpha Productions are the best DJs you can ever want for your Wedding. We had an amazing time on our wedding 17 -Nov-2018. We love DJ CALEB he is amazing. He was so patient and super accommodating with our requests and our guest requests. We could not ask for more.

    Sent on 23/11/2018
  • C

    Cassandra Boughner · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great! would use dj alpha again without a doubt!

    we had Calab as our dj for our wedding and he was amazing! We had a meeting with him prior to our wedding so he could make sure he had all the specific songs we wanted to play at our wedding and he was wonderful to work with.. he always responded back to our emails in quick fashion and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! my sister made a slide show of pictures and he suggested for her to email himnthe slide show so he could ensure it worked and she didn't need to bring her laptop with her to the wedding. it was a stress off all our backs.
    a few of our friends who are looking to get married defiantly want to use him as their dj for they're upcoming weddings because he was so good!

    Sent on 19/11/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great time had by all!!!

    We hired DJ Alpha for our wedding in October 2018. He was our DJ as well as our MC for the evening. From the very beginning he was great to work with, very friendly and energetic and everything you want in a DJ. Music was very important us, as this sets the tone for your whole event and DJ Alpha Delivered!!! We was attentive to what we wanted and didn't want out of the evening and read our crowd so well, getting everyone up dancing and having a good time. We had so many compliments from our guests about how fun the whole evening was, and how great it felt to kick back and have fun and I credit a lot of this to DJ alpha. Thank you so much for making our night so fun and memorable DJ Alpha.

    DJ Alpha Productions 1
    Sent on 05/12/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?