DJ Alpha Productions
London N6J1L2 London (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Alpha Productions

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
89 reviews
Order by :
  • Emily Kennes , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great to work with!

    Grant was amazing!!! He was so nice to work with! He came up and greeted us on the wedding day with a smiling face, was dressed very nicely and did an amazing job taking requests and playing every song at the perfect moment!! We had so many compliments on how fun our dance was!

    We will be highly recommending him to friends and keeping him in mind for any future events!

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • Ashley Araneta , Married on 14/09/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding DJ

    Our day was absolutely perfect! Richie (Sweet Beetz) was a great DJ and was respectful of our wishes the entire time.

    When we met, we weren’t even sure of what WE wanted in terms of music. Richie was able to provide suggestions from past experiences and with that, he created something spectacular! He touched based right up to a few days before the wedding and was able to make amendments to some of our original thoughts. He nailed down every song and versions of the ones we wanted which we were so grateful for.

    The day of the wedding he was nothing but accommodating. Respected our music choices and kept the dance floor active all night. We had the BEST time dancing to his mixes all night long.

    My husband and I are so grateful. We loved Richie!!!!

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Bliss , Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Backyard Wedding - September, 2018

    We used DJ Alpha for recent wedding- we can’t say enough how happy we were with Richie Bloomfield and DJ Aplpha. The dj and music for our wedding was excellent and the only “complaint” was there wasn’t a bad song and people had to keep on dancing- many have contacted since to tell us how much fun they had and they loved the music and dancing. DJ Alpha and Richie were fantastic!

    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lew , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Dj Kevin Evans

    For our wedding we had DJ kevin Evans (Stephen) and he was spectacular! Planning, being our DJ, dancing, talking etc.. he was a joy to be around and we are so grateful to have had him DJ our wedding! Stephen is the Best of the best! We couldn't be more happy with how DJ Alpha productions helped make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • ELENA

    Elena Kazakevic , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great DJs!

    Our DJ Caleb was great both before and during the wedding! He was really attentive and listened to what we wanted to hear on the day, and everyone had a great time on the dance floor! We'd definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Nicole Bennett , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Best DJ Service

    So easy to work with and quick responses to all of our emails. Our DJ was Lee and he played exactly what we asked for and was so nice to everyone. Their fees are extremely reasonable and worth every penny. We also paid for the Instagram printer and it was a big hit.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • Brooke , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Caleb_DJ Alpha

    Our experience with DJ Alpha, and Caleb, in particular, was amazing from start to finish!

    Caleb was very knowledgeable, offering suggestions of songs, artists and motion picture soundtracks that he thought would fit with the vibe we wanted. He was always very prompt at returning emails, had great attention to detail, and most importantly, he never seen bothered by the [many] emails I sent or the fact that I had very specific requests.

    On the day of, he arrived early and helped set up sound equipment and went above and beyond what he needed to do. He was extremely professional throughout the evening, and everything sounded amazing. He definitely got the party started, and kept it going all night long.

    I feel we really owe a lot to him for the success of the evening, and we continually got comments from our guests saying how much they loved the "soundtrack" to the night.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Shauna , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Wedding DJ

    We had a wonderful experience with DJ Alpha from the very beginning to the very end of the planning process. We were always responded to in a timely manner and never left hanging. DJ Richie Bloomfield was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone having their wedding! We also had their photo booth and the women running it were a complete joy to work with and everyone had an amazing time at our reception because of the great music selection and the photo booth fun!

    Sent on 22/08/2018
  • Manuel Krueger , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We would highly recomend DJ Alpha

    DJ Alpha was amazing! Grant our DJ came out a week before to see our venue and get a feel fro the type of music we liked. we gave him a list of all the music we liked and let him add what ever he found appropriate. Grant did a great job reading the crowd and fading music. Our guests all raved of how amazing our disc jockey was at playing all the right tunes at the right times to keep everyone on the dance floor. He also did a great job with playing music through dinner and even supplied a wireless Mic to do speeches. DJ Alpha was worth every penny!

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle Samardzic , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing services, amazing DJ!

    We were extremely happy to have had Caleb (DJ Mumble) as our DJ! We felt confident when we met with him and he seemed to be able to express all of our ideas back to us the way we wanted them, but during that actual day we were amazed how he took our ideas and made them even better! He put thought into the little details, for example our entrance song was "Love is an Open Door", to which we decided to lip sync to as our entrance, Caleb looped the beginning of the song so that by the time we actually walked to the center entrance the singing began and everyone was able to see us start!

    Caleb was very easy to contact through email and even sent us copies of songs to make sure they were the correct versions! Because we were doing a mixed wedding, including Bosnian music, we sent him a large list of Bosnian tunes I am sure he has never heard before... He was able to seamlessly mix the Bosnian and English music so that there was never a time when the dance floor it was empty! We received a ton of compliments afterwards on our DJ and as I'm sure you know, DJs are very important to a wedding! I will definitely be recommending Caleb and the DJ Alpha company to other friends of ours who are getting married in the future :)

    Sent on 25/08/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.