Weddings

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

DJ Alpha Productions

DJ Alpha Productions

London, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 162 reviews
View more information

162 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 162

9 User photos

Order by:
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing night!

    We had the pleasure of Dave being our DJ/ Wedding MC. Thank you so much for organizing all of our music/requests all night. He gave us the time of our lives & had everyone laughing! Very professional & kind. Not once did the dance floor empty. The evening went flawlessly & everyone was raving about how great the music/atmosphere was. We also took advantage of the photo booth & the photos were such a fun experience to look back on to see how much fun our guests had. Thank you for making our day that much better. For anyone reading this, stop your search. This is the company you’ll want to hire for any event!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Justin from DJ alpha was great! He played everything we wanted and had our guests out on the dance floor all night long!
  • B
    Brittany V. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj alpha was amazing!

    DJ Alpha was a wonderful company to work with during COVID, and were always extremely understanding and accommodating when we had to change our wedding plans (several times)...if that doesn't say enough about them then I don't know what will! Specifically, Dave was amazing to work with. He stepped in last minute to fill the shoes of our previously scheduled DJ, and we are so glad that he did! He was so friendly and absolutely wonderful. Highly, highly recommend this company. Thank you SO MUCH, Dave!
  • A
    Chris Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked DJ alpha for my buck and doe and wedding in 2012
    Since then 2 friends have booked for theirs and my sister who's getting married in 2018 will most likely be booking with them as well.
    Great staff who accommodate what you want and make it your day!!
    Always a great time and they always have the dance floor full :)
    Highly recommend!! You won't be disappointed
  • Rita
    Rita V. Married on 20/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional and easy to work with

    My daughter was married during the second wave of COVID,. DJ Alpha was the master of ceremonies, and despite the fact that dancing was not allowed, he worked with my daughter and son-in-law to put together a program which made for a wedding that encouraged the involvement of the guests, and everyone had a great time. Dave was especially helpful and cooperative when I contacted him to include a couple of videos into the program - a surprise for my daughter. Not only did he include it into the program for us, he also took the time to convert one of the videos so that it would work in his system. Thank you Dave for helping to make this such a memorable and special day. Rita
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely professional and amazing! So friendly and great to get along with. Not only was he personable but also made me feel very comfortable.
  • T
    Tara C. Married on 15/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic night!

    Our wedding was a blast! Caleb was a sweetheart, very friendly, and followed our recommendations. He did a great job with mixing our intro and leading into our first dance. We would recommend him to others :)

    Tara and Eric
  • N
    N. M. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent wedding DJ

    DJ Alpha productions provided excellent music for our ceremony and reception. We worked with DJ Caleb who was wonderful, very professional, flexible and easy going. He helped us find songs that were special for us to play at our reception. We would highly recommend them!!
  • T
    Taylor B. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    We sent this email to DJ Alpha a day after our wedding:
    Hi Dj Alpha!
    Yesterday my husband and I got married at Caradoc Sands and had DJ Sammy B from your dj alpha squad at our wedding. I wanted to personally email you to let you know how absolutely blown away we were with him.

    I’ve been to a large number of weddings over the years and the first thing I always critique is the music. My husband and I are really into music and having a good quality DJ has always been on the top of our list when it came to getting married. Yesterday Sam exceeded our expectations. He not only literally had everyone on the dance floor the whole night but his energy was AMAZING. He was feeling the music and the way he transitioned the songs was incredible. I lost count of how many guests approached me complimenting Sam and how he was the best DJ they’ve ever heard.
    Being in this industry I know how important it is to hear feedback whether it’s positive or negative. I just wanted to let you know that your DJs are extremely talented and I will be recommending your company to everyone I know that has any upcoming events! ESPECIALLY DJ Sammy B.
    Thank you so much for having such amazing staff and having Sam Dj our wedding. He helped to make it the best day for us.
    Thank you
    Taylor & Jeremy Brown
  • S
    Sydney C. Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Jay Scott from DJ Alpha was AWESOME!

    DJ Alpha was a great company to work with. Right from the beginning they were responsive and eager to work with us. Once we picked our DJ, he was super friendly and met with us via FaceTime as that was more convenient for us. He took everything we said and turned it into reality on our wedding day. It was absolutely perfect. Jay is such a nice guy and was super fun to work with. We would highly recommend him and DJ Alpha to anyone looking for DJ services!