DJ Alpha Productions
4096 Meadowbook Dr, Unit 107 N6L 1G2 London (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

126
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely professional and amazing! So friendly and great to get along with. Not only was he personable but also made me feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • A

    Ashley Vicano · Getting married on 26/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked DJ alpha for my buck and doe and wedding in 2012
    Since then 2 friends have booked for theirs and my sister who's getting married in 2018 will most likely be booking with them as well.
    Great staff who accommodate what you want and make it your day!!
    Always a great time and they always have the dance floor full :)
    Highly recommend!! You won't be disappointed

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guy, Best DJ around

    We hired Dj Alpha (Dave) for our wedding this July and we were absolutely blown away by the job he did. Dave is truly a special guy and he far exceeded our expectations in every way. We opted to use him for our officiating as well as our reception DJ / MC and everything went off without a hitch. The officiating was heartfelt, sincere yet comfortable and funny when appropriate. The music was perfect, I couldn't believe I didn't hear a single complaint from our diverse group of 150 guests. If you have the opportunity to get Dave DO IT. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • T

    Tasha Yong · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced the night away thanks to DJ Alpha Productions!

    When choosing a DJ for our wedding, we wanted to ensure our guests enjoyed the whole night whether they were chatting at a table or dancing away on the dance floor. DJ Alpha Productions was an easy choice for us! DJ Jay Scott was the best and we couldn’t ask for the night to have gone any better. Having the chance to meet with our DJ before our wedding was great. It allowed us to get a feel for the DJ who would be running the show for the night. Our planning meeting with him was so easy and felt he knew exactly what we were looking for and we knew we could trust him to play all the right tunes.
    DJ Jay made the night and everything went as planned! Our guests enjoyed every minute of the reception and couldn’t have asked for it to be any better!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • K

    Kristin Garant · Married on 21/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alpha was excellent!

    The DJ was professional and courteous, and payed close attention to what everyone was enjoying listening to. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ.

    Sent on 18/07/2019
  • C

    Curtis Stark · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun night!

    Pat from dj alpha was amazing!! It was such a fun wedding. Everyone loved him. He did a great job. He was so great and when he met with us my fiance told me he likes him and is sooo happy with him.
    Thank you so much Pat :)

    Chelsey and Curtis

    The photobooth was a huge hit and we are so grateful we were able to have it so thank you for that as well. I got complements on the attendent running the booth too. They said he was super nice.

    Sent on 20/06/2019
  • A

    Azra · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Caleb Rocks!

    DJ Caleb/DJ Mumble was unreal! Our party was yelling "one more song" when the lights turned on. Thank you for helping make our day the most memorable!

    Sent on 26/06/2019
  • Elise

    Elise Blommers · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Non-Stop Dancing is Gauranteed!

    Our experience with Lee was fantastic. He was very easy to work with and made sure to give us time to pick out all of our important songs, while also staying on top of us with small reminders so he didn’t run out of time to put the playlist together. He responded to emails very quickly which was very helpful when planning a wedding.

    We had told him that our group liked to dance, so he kept the dance floor packed all night long! It was a lot of fun.

    We will definitely recommend your services to others that we know.

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • B

    Brittany Goss · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephen was amazing :D

    We had so many compliments. People were asking where we found him and I know a few cards were given out as well. He was very helpful when Ken and I were unsure which songs to choose and very flexible with our odd requests. Were extremely happy how everything went.

    Definitely would recommend him to everyone :)

    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Henkemans · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience with DJ Alpha Productions

    The whole experience with DJ Alpha Productions was easy, they were really responsive and did an amazing job. We had DJ Len who was fun, professional and just a great person to work with. Highly recommend DJ Alpha Productions.

    Sent on 27/05/2019

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?