DJ Alpha Productions
4096 Meadowbook Dr, Unit 107 N6L 1G2 London (Ontario) View map

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

114 reviews

8 User photos

DJ Alpha Productions 1
DJ Alpha Productions 2
DJ Alpha Productions 3
DJ Alpha Productions 4
DJ Alpha Productions 5
DJ Alpha Productions 6
DJ Alpha Productions 7
+2
Order by :
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Vanreenen , Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    100% Recommend

    We had DJ Caleb at out wedding on Dec. 8 and our experience was absolutely great. We had a meeting 2 weeks before, we passed on our ideas/requests and he gave us awesome advice for the parts we were unsure on. Our guests danced all evening long and we have got so many wonderful reviews from our guests. Very professional and all the music was timed perfectly throughout the day.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Taralyn

    Taralyn Dean , Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Sammy B

    Dj Sammy B was fantastic and kept the party going throughout the night. He was able to tailor the music according to the crowd and was aware of time of night. He listened and we were happy to have him.
    Cheers

    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding review

    Our DJ from DJ Alpha was always available in the planning process and made sure to send us copies of all of our song choices to make sure they were correct! Everything was perfect on our wedding day all of our song choices were correct and everything we wanted to hear during the reception was played! All of our guests have commented that the music was great all night! 100% would recommend Caleb and DJ alpha to anyone who is having an event!! Thank you so much for helping make our day everything we could have asked for!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • Patsy

    Patsy Bida , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best DJ in London!

    What a great experience!
    Dave made our wedding into the best party of the decade. People were on the dance floor from the moment dance music came on until the very last song. He's so laid back and easy to get along with, and has a great voice for anything we wanted him to announce.
    The company is super professional and does everything they can to make the client happy. I was very picky about my wedding details, and they did everything possible to accommodate me.
    I also used their photobooth, which was so much fun! The props were awesome, the attendants made sure a physical copy of each one went into our album, and they helped us fit everyone in by tilting the screen or backing it up.
    From the day I booked DJ Alpha to my wedding day, any questions were answered right away. Their website was really helpful while I was planning. The timeline feature is such a good idea.
    It also felt great telling people that I hired the best DJ company in London.
    As a bride who constantly worried about whether I was making the right decisions, I never once regretted choosing DJ Alpha.
    Highly recommend!

    Sent on 25/10/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lew , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Dj Kevin Evans

    For our wedding we had DJ kevin Evans (Stephen) and he was spectacular! Planning, being our DJ, dancing, talking etc.. he was a joy to be around and we are so grateful to have had him DJ our wedding! Stephen is the Best of the best! We couldn't be more happy with how DJ Alpha productions helped make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • ELENA

    Elena Kazakevic , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great DJs!

    Our DJ Caleb was great both before and during the wedding! He was really attentive and listened to what we wanted to hear on the day, and everyone had a great time on the dance floor! We'd definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Fitzsimmons , Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best DJ ever! Made our wedding day the best day ever!

    I would absolutely recommend the DJ Alpha team for your even. DJ Kevin was the absolute best DJ we have ever heard at a wedding. It's been 4 months since our day and we still have guests telling us how great the music was.

    DJ Kevin was extremely helpful leading up to our big day. He listened to the type of music we wanted and the vibe we were trying to get across. He was super helpful in getting our first dance songs down to more reasonable lengths (they sounded amazing and no one knew they had been shortened!). During the day he checked in with myself and my husband to make sure the event was going as we had planned. Has instrumental in keeping the evening on track timing wise.

    Our entire wedding was made perfect by DJ Kevin. I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 15/12/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle Samardzic , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing services, amazing DJ!

    We were extremely happy to have had Caleb (DJ Mumble) as our DJ! We felt confident when we met with him and he seemed to be able to express all of our ideas back to us the way we wanted them, but during that actual day we were amazed how he took our ideas and made them even better! He put thought into the little details, for example our entrance song was "Love is an Open Door", to which we decided to lip sync to as our entrance, Caleb looped the beginning of the song so that by the time we actually walked to the center entrance the singing began and everyone was able to see us start!

    Caleb was very easy to contact through email and even sent us copies of songs to make sure they were the correct versions! Because we were doing a mixed wedding, including Bosnian music, we sent him a large list of Bosnian tunes I am sure he has never heard before... He was able to seamlessly mix the Bosnian and English music so that there was never a time when the dance floor it was empty! We received a ton of compliments afterwards on our DJ and as I'm sure you know, DJs are very important to a wedding! I will definitely be recommending Caleb and the DJ Alpha company to other friends of ours who are getting married in the future :)

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Prokopowich , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The best, hands down!

    DJ Kevin Evans was great to work with, very professional yet FUN ! Dave was fantastic too, very helpful. DJ Alpha productions is the best, hands down! Our guests were even raving as he kept everyone dancing!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • Michael

    Michael Arnold , Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely recommend

    Nearly a month out from our wedding and I still get comments about how great Jay was! The music could not have been more spot on. Was also a very smooth process in setting up both before and during the wedding day.

    Sent on 24/03/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.