DJ Alpha Productions
4096 Meadowbook Dr, Unit 107 N6L 1G2 London (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

157

9 User photos

DJ Alpha Productions 1
DJ Alpha Productions 2
DJ Alpha Productions 3
DJ Alpha Productions 4
DJ Alpha Productions 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely professional and amazing! So friendly and great to get along with. Not only was he personable but also made me feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 13/01/2015
  • T

    Tara Cameron · Married on 15 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic night!

    Our wedding was a blast! Caleb was a sweetheart, very friendly, and followed our recommendations. He did a great job with mixing our intro and leading into our first dance. We would recommend him to others :)

    Tara and Eric

    Sent on 22/11/2019
  • N

    N. M. · Married on 09 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding DJ

    DJ Alpha productions provided excellent music for our ceremony and reception. We worked with DJ Caleb who was wonderful, very professional, flexible and easy going. He helped us find songs that were special for us to play at our reception. We would highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 25/11/2019
  • Allison

    Allison Hauser · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    Hands down, the best DJ service in London, ON! DJ 6Step was amazing to work with both before the wedding in the planning stage and during our day! We'd recommend DJ Alpha to anyone in the London area looking for a packed dance floor at your wedding!!!!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • Alisha

    Alisha Beasley · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, our night was amazing

    We had the best night! Dj Sammy was very laid back and knew what kind of vibe we wanted and definitely gave it to us! The song we wanted everyone to walk down the isle to wasn’t long enough so he remixed it for us and added an instrumental to the beginning! Made everything we wanted come true! 10/10 is not enough for these guys! Thank you for making our night special!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • S

    Sydney Cook · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jay Scott from DJ Alpha was AWESOME!

    DJ Alpha was a great company to work with. Right from the beginning they were responsive and eager to work with us. Once we picked our DJ, he was super friendly and met with us via FaceTime as that was more convenient for us. He took everything we said and turned it into reality on our wedding day. It was absolutely perfect. Jay is such a nice guy and was super fun to work with. We would highly recommend him and DJ Alpha to anyone looking for DJ services!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Felisha

    Felisha Garvin (Baker) · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    JP was amazing!  It was a whirlwind of a day but he made sure to meet up with us before we took off to take pictures. He wanted to make sure that he checked in with us.   

    JP played a few extra songs for us after our guests left so we could have a few dances together since it was difficult to during the evening. It really brought the whole night together for us and we can't thank him enough for that. Our guests had a great time and he is a big reason for that.  I would highly recommend him.  10 out of 10!!!!  

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • R

    Rebecca Due-Downie · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing music, amazing night thanks to Caleb from DJ Alpha!

    Caleb was amazing! We had a pretty long list of songs and he accommodated them very well. Meeting with him prior to the wedding was quick and easy thanks to DJ Alpha's informative website and questionnaire form filled out prior.

    We heard a lot of compliments from our guests on the DJ! We had one guest in particular come up to us and gush about Caleb's skills, and she has been to A LOT of weddings so that's a huge compliment! We were so happy to see dancing almost all evening, so very happy about choosing DJ Alpha and being given Caleb for the evening.

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    Our wedding was so far from lame, I don’t even know where to start!
    We knew we needed to book the #1 DJ company in London for our big day and were SO lucky to have DJ Jay Scott for our wedding.

    Our ceremony ran so smoothly: Jay was right on cue for the bridesmaids’ professional, my processional, for the microphone needed for our vows, and our recessional. We didn’t have to worry about a thing! Our guests commented on the beautiful prelude songs and how smoothly everything ran.

    Jay actually reminded us of our first dance (we were so caught up in the moment we totally forgot)! He was so amazing with our M/C and he kept the party going ALL NIGHT LONG. He checked in with us a few times throughout the night, didn’t miss any of our dedications or announcements/shoutouts, and was SO easy to talk to. We thanked him in our speech at the end of dinner because he did SO much for us.

    Before the wedding, he was so responsive to emails (I sent a lot of them), last minute song changes, and offered so much advice. The day wouldn’t have gone half as smoothly if it wasn’t for him and we are eternally grateful for everything he did. He even handed out a couple of business cards because people loved him so much! He met with us on FaceTime so we didn’t have to drive from Windsor to London, either. HUGE help!

    Our older guests commented on how much fun they had dancing and that at other weddings, they never usually dance! That’s a testament to how amazing the song choices/mixes and flow of music was. My husband’s 90 year old grandmother was even out there busting a move!

    I’ve used so many exclamation points in this review but it’s only because I cannot express how FANTASTIC Jay was.

    Thank you, Jay, from the bottom of our hearts, for being the best wedding DJ ever imaginable. Our wedding was SO very far from lame (or stressful) because of you!

    Thank you, Ashley, Dave, and everyone else at DJ Alpha Productions. We loved having our own website to choose songs on and we appreciate how helpful (and quick) your responses were.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Jacqueline.Sutaroski

    Jacqueline.sutaroski Ldss · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    They were so helpful in helping us make our wedding playlist! They were there for us every step of the way, and helped make our day extra special

    Sent on 22/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.