DJ Sir Charles Music Services
Taylor Avenue R3P 2K6 Winnipeg (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Sir Charles Music Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

65

8 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever!

    DJ Sir Charles was the best, he was unbelievably professional and easy to work with. Played a great array of song that kept the dance floor packed all night. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • A

    Alexi Hadder · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a party!

    Charlie is amazing! We hired him for both our wedding and our social, and he made both of them such a party. He was incredibly easy to work with, and tailored the songs to exactly what we wanted. I only wish we had more reasons to work with him!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Braden

    Braden Funk · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Winnipeg!

    Charlie did an amazing job, and we loved having him be apart of our special day! It felt like having another friend with us on the dance floor. All of our guests have been raving about what a good job he did. He kept the dance floor fun and exciting all night! Honestly, at times I was exhausted from all the dancing but I just couldn’t bring myself to go sit down because he just kept playing hit after hit! That’s exactly the kind of problem I wanted to have at my wedding haha! He listened to everything that we said we wanted during our meetings, played all of the right songs at all of the right times during both the ceremony and the reception, and took our guests requests into consideration. We truly had the best ceremony and the best night.

    Sent on 15/06/2019
  • Kaitlinzaki

    Kaitlin Zaki · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, personable, and so much fun!

    Charlie was amazing to work with - he is incredibly professional and personable, and made the process enjoyable! His attention to detail and thoughtful questions made the entire music selection process go so smoothly. He was incredibly accommodating of our requests, and genuinely just wanted us to have a good time at our wedding - and we did! Everyone was on their feet dancing all night long, and there was such great energy in the room. Thank you Charlie for an unforgettable night!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • Aaron

    Aaron Onio · Married on 25/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Vision to Reality

    It's been almost close to two years since our wedding and we couldn't be more happier to have chosen Charles as our DJ. He has gone over and beyond to help our vision come to reality. I could not recommend him enough. Every wedding, social or event where Dj Sir Charles it's always a pleasure to see him as he is extremely professional and a joy to work. If you want your dance floor full at all times, he's the man for the job.

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • V

    Vania Gagnon · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    We are huge music lovers, and love to dance. The ONE comment we heard over and over again during our social back in early November was that the music was awesome. We could all tell, because the dance floor never once had an empty or cleared-out feel. A few months later over the holidays, comments were still being made about how fantastic the music was. DJ Sir Charles reads the crowd well, respects your wishes and must-haves, is punctual, professional and an overall extremely nice guy. Hands down we recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 23/01/2019
  • J

    Julia Stewart · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and social event

    Dj Sir Charles played at our wedding and at our wedding social! He was amazing! We had a wide variety of ages both events and he had people ages 6 months to 97 partying it up on the dancefloor! He was always on time for meetings and very professional! He was very plesant to deal with goes above and beyond and I would recommend him for any social function!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Janelle

    Janelle Quinto · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ for any occasion!

    DJ Sir Charles was our DJ for our wedding. He was AMAZING to work with! He kept the party going all night - no one wanted it to end! He is very professional, we also liked how he paid close attention to details of the crowd. I highly recommend him for any of your party needs!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • J

    Jell · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    So glad we went with Charlie- my husband insisted- I was hesitant. He was easy to get a hold of, always responded promptly. Never cancelled appointments we had to review the day. He helped us out with ceremony & reception music- had no problem coming to rehearsal to make sure it all worked out. And on the day of- I never had to question how things were going to work out. He was great and I’d hire him for my next event without question.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • A

    Ariel Arado · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr sir charles

    Professional, accomodating, great communication and easy to deal with. From the day we met Charlie till the day of our wedding, Charlie has been a valuable part of our vendors ensuring our wedding day was perfect. He took the time to know us and most importantly, he brought the party to the dance floor.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.