Wolf Photography
Schomberg L0G 1T0 Schomberg (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Wolf Photography

27 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    26 of 27 couples recommend it

  • Kylie Macgillivray, Getting married on 09/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Zach and I knew exactly the style of photography we wanted for our engagement and wedding pictures, and finding the right photographer was so important... Well lucky for us, we found 2, Rianna and Adam!!
    From the moment we fell upon Wolf Photography's website, we knew this was who we wanted. Rianna was very responsive to our emails and answered all my questions, she made me feel confident in going with them.
    We recently received our engagement pictures less than 2 weeks from the photo shoot date, which in itself is impressive as I hear most places can take months!
    These photos have exceeded all my expectations and hopes for what I was wishing for. Every single picture makes us look like the best version of ourselves and captures our relationship perfectly. They are so magical and I couldn't help but get emotional looking at them. We also had our 2 dobermans with us during the shoot and as you can imagine, their full of energy... I wasn't sure if they were going to get any good pictures as they were constantly moving! But they captured their personality beautifully!
    I now can not WAIT for our wedding and too see the beautiful moments they capture.
    If I could yell this from the roof top... WOLF PHOTOGRAPHY IS THE BEST... I would ;)

    Sent on 26/10/2016
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay, Getting married on 28/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We just did our engagement photos with Rianna and Adam in August. They were very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. They were very professional and the photos were absolutely beautiful! They responded to emails very quickly and were great with communication and answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend them! Can't wait for our wedding summer 2017 and see the beautiful photos they will create!

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • Calli, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From our first meeting with Adam and Rianna, we were impressed with their portfolio, knowledge, and ability to deal with people at one of their most stressful points of their lives. They are the perfect calm presence needed during a hectic event like a wedding. I put my dress on minutes before walking down the aisle to find out that the final necessary alterations hadn't been made to my dress and it didn't fit (!) Rianna had a sewing kit with her, and I was able to get my grandmother to fix the dress- which Rianna got pictures of. There are so many pictures that I didn't know were taken that were such a joy to have, like my grandmother holding the jam that she had made for the wedding. These are pictures I'm going to treasure forever.
    I am so happy with Wolf Photography- from the amazing personalities to the fantastic pictures, I couldn't have asked for better photographers for our wedding.


    Sent on 22/06/2017

    Wolf Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Calli for your beautiful review! So happy you liked those little surprises like the jam shot that we snuck in! Congratulations on such an amazing wedding. We were so honoured to be there and were literally treated like family all day, so thank you!

  • Melanie Vickers, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Married on 10/6/17, Steven and I can not recommend Wolf Photography enough! From the initial consultation to the big day, they have been professional, easy to work with and flexible to our requests. They will go above and beyond to get the best shots of your wedding day. Their photography is high quality and we have loved working with them. They are friendly and easy to work with, even if you are camera shy.

    Sent on 29/06/2017

    Wolf Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Melanie! It's been so amazing getting to you know you both as a bridesmaid and a bride!! We couldn't be more grateful for this beautiful review. :)

  • Fiona

    Fiona Hsiung, Married on 03/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My fiance and I contacted Wolf Photography back in January/ February 2016 as soon as we started planning for our wedding. We found Wolf Photography online and instantly fell in love with their style. Rianna was extremely responsive through email and phone. When we sat down face to face, we knew 100% we wanted Wolf Photography to do our engagement and wedding photos.

    We did our engagement photos in August with Nick and really enjoyed the experience. Nick made it extremely comfortable and fun. We got our photos shortly afterwards and we were blown away by them. We got so many compliments from our friends and family.

    We highly recommend Wolf Photography and can't wait to have them at our wedding day!

    Fiona & Winston

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • Stella Dentakos, Married on 08/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Words can't describe how happy, enamored, amazed, and over-the-moon ecstatic we are about our wedding photos. Adam and Rianna are as talented as they are a pleasure to work with it. This is the easiest and best decision you can make about your wedding - you will NOT be disappointed. The photos were natural, candid, and just breathtaking. They really captured every piece and detail of our day. We couldn't be happier or more grateful!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Anne Lo, Married on 25/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We booked Wolf Photography for our wedding a couple months ago and couldn't be happier! Our photographers were Nick and El and both were very professional and super friendly! El photographed me and my girls at my house while we were getting ready; while Nick did the same for the boys at my in-laws house. El came half an hour early so she can look around the house and look for spots with good natural lighting etc. From the prep shots, to the ceremony and down to the reception, Nick and El worked like a team and coordinated perfectly! I'm extremely happy with how our pictures came out. Thank you Nick and El!

    Sent on 16/11/2016
  • Elizabeth L, Married on 25/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rianna and Adam are amazing! They're very professional and responsive and really know what they're doing. They came early to our engagement shoot location to scout out the best scenery and on the wedding day they caught some fantastic moments without making it feel like a photo shoot. The photos are spectacular and they even managed to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera. We would hire them again with no reservation.

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • Laura Sardone, Married on 13/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely INCREDIBLE! Rianna and Adam were not only wonderful to work with, but the photos were beyond anything we could have imagined. They both did such a wonderful job of balancing directing us in photos (which we asked them to do) and ensuring that we were relaxed, felt comfortable and had fun all at the same time. During the ceremony, they must have been amazing because the photos were great yet I don't even remember seeing them there!! We also received several compliments from our family and friends about how nice they both were and how great they were to work with.

    A mere couple of weeks after our wedding we received our "highlight reel" of photos which blew us away and there were so many more than we expected which was a nice surprise as we returned from our honeymoon.

    We would highly recommend Wolf Photography. On top of it all, their prices are beyond reasonable in my opinion and WELL worth every penny.

    Sent on 02/09/2016
  • Nicole and Jon Williams, Married on 12/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Rianna and Adam were with us on our wedding day and were so amazing to work with! We had very limited time for photos due to the venue's scheduling. Rianna was very good at explaining the reality of the situation and ensuring that they had all of the information they needed to make sure our photo session ran as efficiently as possible. They were very well organized and we appreciated having both Rianna and Adam there to take separate photos with the girls and guys, making even better use of our time. They were both very kind and professional and made us feel at ease! At the last minute we decided to extend our contract by 2 hours in order to catch important photos and Rianna and Adam were so accommodating, working extremely hard to ensure that every moment was captured. We could have not imagined 2 more wonderful photographers and would highly recommend them to all!

    Sent on 28/01/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info