Weddings By Wayde
100 Consilium Pl, Suite 200 M1H 3E3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Weddings By Wayde

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

210

36 User photos

Weddings By Wayde 1
Weddings By Wayde 2
Weddings By Wayde 3
Weddings By Wayde 4
Weddings By Wayde 5
Weddings By Wayde 6
Weddings By Wayde 7
+30
Order by :
  • Lekisha

    Lekisha Anderson , Married on 28/01/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dream Wedding come true!

    Professional, very responsive and values what you truly want for your day. Very knowledgeable and straight forward when it comes to destination pros and cons. Our wedding was like a dream come true thanks to Wayde. Down to a simple description that i had no idea he was paying attention to from a dream I had. He made sure all the boxes were checked. Wayde will now become my permanent vacation planner. He is amazing! Sheldon and I thank you so much. Our guests loved you.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • A

    Alex Kozaris , Married on 15/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Just perfect

    Wayde did a fantastic job helping us prepare for the big step we'd be taking in our lives. His ceremony, which was heart-felt and engaged the audience, received rave reviews from guests. The ceremony is the most meaningful part of your wedding; don't entrust it to someone who won't take the time to get to know you and understand the nature of your relationship. Not only did Wayde do that, he actually got us talking about our marriage in ways we never even thought of ourselves. Everything went perfectly and we would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 17/12/2018
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Warner , Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Worth every penny!

    Wayde was awesome to work with and truly made our ceremony special! He listened to what we wanted and helped us plan a ceremony that felt sincere and reflective who who we are as a couple. The guests, young and old, were raving about the ceremony! We also did pre-marital counselling with Wayde and found it to be extremely valuable; we would definitely recommend it. If you're considering hiring Wayde, you absolutely won't regret it!

    Nick and Jasmine

    The wedding of Jasmine Warner and Weddings By Wayde 8
    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • Shannon

    Shannon , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Your officiant was amazing! -reviews from all my wedding guests

    Wayde’s delivery of my cermony far exceeded my expectations. From the beginning, he was approachable, friendly, and had a great sense of humour. He takes the time to get all the details, personalizes the ceremony to ensure your vision comes to life, and always there to help with any questions or concerns. Wayde also has some great connections for travel and decor. Everything Wayde said at my ceremony was both genuine and sincere, and spoke to my husband and I.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • Emily

    Emily Puzzo , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Officiant Ever!

    Our wedding ceremony was absolutely perfect thanks to Wayde.

    He was funny and incredibly thoughtful with our ceremony requests. Everyone we speak with about our wedding raves about how much they loved our ceremony because of Wayde. He was awesome!

    Thanks, again, Wayde! :)

    Sent on 23/12/2018
  • Sam

    Sam Rice , Married on 23/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wayde is the best!

    I can't recommend Wayde enough - he made our ceremony so heartfelt and funny at the same time, he was literally the talk of our wedding! Every guest told us how awesome he was, how it was the best ceremony they had every witnessed and wishing that he had business cards so they could pass them on! He personalized everything to our tastes (he even asks if you would like him to wear any particular colour tie! So detailed!) and truly made our day feel so special. I am a really private and shy person and we didn't do what Wayde calls "love notes" (telling your future spouse how much you loved them before you say your vows) and opted for the traditional vows so I was a bit worried that I wouldn't have the "emotionally charged" and personal ceremony that I was really hoping for - but Wayde really made it happen (and I'm sure both of us crying through the whole thing also helped, happy tears I assure you!)

    We met with Wayde 4 times before our wedding - once to hire him, once to finalize the details of our ceremony and twice to do some pre-marital counselling which he offers as well. We still have one more session to do since we couldn't fit it in before our wedding day, but I also highly recommend this additional service, Wayde really helps you focus on the marriage part of your wedding, at least for a few hours in the really hectic time leading up to your wedding day and he gives incredible advice.

    If you're thinking of hiring Wayde at all, don't hesitate! He is incredible at what he does and you will not regret it. Thank you again Wayde!

    Sent on 26/10/2018
  • M

    Mercedes , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best ceremony ever!

    Wayde was incredible, from beginning to end. If you are looking for an officiant and have come across Mr. Wayde Salmon, stop searching and have him share in the moment with you!! Wayde has the ability to capture yours and your guests attention from start to finish with his words of advice, storytelling, and light humour throughout. Our guests can not stop talking about him and say that it was the best ceremony they have ever been to! Wayde, we can not put into words how thankful we are for being a part of our special day :D

    The wedding of Mercedes and Weddings By Wayde 9
    Sent on 25/09/2018
  • C

    Cassondra Pichiniuk , Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Be smart, book WAYDE.

    Wayde was amazing. We're so glad we entrusted such an important moment to him. our guests cannot stop talking about how great he was! He really took time to speak to us on a personal level and it was clear its not all about the money for him. Thank you so much Wayde!

    The wedding of Cassondra Pichiniuk and Weddings By Wayde 10
    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • C

    Carly , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Made ceremony so special!

    Wayde is unbelievable, out of all the aspects of our wedding, our guests had the most to say about his ceremony. They were blown away by how special and touching his words were. We could not have picked a better officiant and would recommend him to ANYONE getting married. Wayde thank you again for making our day so amazing!

    Sent on 16/09/2018
  • Minnie

    Minnie Renzetti , Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great ceremony!

    Wayde was great! He respected our individual choices and made our process seamless and stress free. The ceremony was was a representation of us as a couple due to Wayde asking all the right questions before we walked down the aisle Would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 11/09/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.