Weddings By Wayde
100 Consilium Pl, Suite 200 M1H 3E3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Weddings By Wayde

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

226

42 User photos

Weddings By Wayde 1
Weddings By Wayde 2
Weddings By Wayde 3
Weddings By Wayde 4
Weddings By Wayde 5
+ 38
Order by:
  • Nadine

    Nadine Fiore Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful and memorable cermony

    We had already seen Wayde perform a ceremony before hiring him for ours so we already had a idea of what to expect. As anticipated, he did a great job combining the spiritual, romantic and fun loving aspects we were looking for in our ceremony. We received lots of glowing feedback from our guests. Wayde is personable and made both my husband and I feel comfortable and taken care of throughout the entire process of planning as well as during our ceremony. We were so happy to have him share in our day and would recommend his services to anyone looking to get hitched!!

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • C

    Christopher Atallah · Married on 01 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic modern and loving officiant

    Wayde was a fantastic choice that we are really glad we made to officiate our wedding. We enjoyed every interaction with him and he brought a certain feeling and outlook to our ceremony that we were hoping to find. We also participated in the premarital sessions with Wayde that I highly recommend. The sessions are a great way to explore each others perspectives on life and marriage before blindly jumping into it. Wayde listened really well to all of our requests and he performed a great modern ceremony that everyone enjoyed. We highly recommend having Wayde officiate your wedding and enjoyed every meeting and interaction that we had with him.

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • R

    Rebecca McDougall · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded Expectations

    Wayde was a phenomenal officiant! He was very organized and attentive to detail and ensured that my husband, bridal party and I knew exactly what to do and were prepared. It was really important to us to have a little bit of humour in our ceremony and something not templated and Wayde certainly delivered. He was sincere, professional and has a great sense of humour. We had so many people come up to us and say that it was the best ceremony they had ever been to. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Connor · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant Ever.

    I can’t say enough great things about Wayde and the positive impact he had on our wedding day. Almost every guest who attending our wedding made a point to say how awesome our Officiant was. Our wedding planner recommended Wayde for our ceremony and we were not disappointed. We first met with Wayde a few weeks before the big day to discuss our ideas. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and asked a series of questions to understand how he was going to structure the ceremony. He was open to our ideas and when I told him I hoped to have my sisters give a reading, he offered tons of options for me to choose from. He also gave us advice for writing our vows. On wedding day, Wayde made my now husband and I feel so comfortable standing up there in front of everyone through his calming yet powerful presence and hilarious sense of humour. He had us as well as our guests laughing several times and his words were so memorable and applicable to our marriage. I actually had a few people ask for his information after the ceremony because he was so good. I honestly could go on and on. Look no further for your officiant - Wayde is the best.

    Weddings By Wayde 6
    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • Susanna

    Susanna Lyagusha · Married on 26 of July of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    My husband and I chose Wayde to officiate our wedding based on wedding wire ratings/reviews and a Skype chat with him. I can confidently say we have made the right choice. Wayde was accommodating, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We appreciated the counseling sessions prior to our wedding as it helped us understand each other better and be able to better meet each other’s needs. Our ceremony was customized to reflect both of our beliefs and values. Wayde did an amazing job with the ceremony and we received many compliments from friends and family.

    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Megan

    MEGAN ALEXANDRA MOLLOY · Married on 19 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wayde's Ceremony was the perfect fit for our day!

    Wayde was friendly and easy to work with from start to finish. He was accommodating to our wishes and his words were truly a perfect fit for our day. The ceremony spoke to not only us personally, but to our family and friends. We continue to get complements on how great the ceremony was and how amazing Wayde was, and we truly couldn't have asked for a better officiant. Special shout-out to Wayde for putting up with not only us, but the 'feels like 45 degree' weather without complaint. Highly recommended!

    Weddings By Wayde 7
    Weddings By Wayde 8
    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • Devina

    Devina · Married on 30 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Officiant in the world

    Hiring Wayde as our Officiant was our best choice! We didn't even consider anyone else after reading all the reviews before and boy are we ever so glad we chose him. He is so genuine, welcoming, and so, so funny! Wayde will guide you through the entire wedding process (from the legal and ceremonial aspect) and send you friendly reminder e-mails to make sure you are on track. During my vows, I started to get a little emotional and Wayde was right there, telling me it was okay, he pulled a joke and helped me gain my composure before I went on to say the remaining of my vows. Afterwards, we got so many compliments from our guests on how funny and wonderful he was! Wayde is the only Officiant you should consider for your wedding!

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • Crystal

    Crystal Bridgelall · Married on 30 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant Ever!

    Wayde did an fantastic job and was so easy and fun to work with. His pre-marital sessions taught me and my husband so much about ourselves and each other. He helped set a solid foundation for a successful marriage. At the ceremony, he captivated our guests with his heartfelt words and his delivery. We received so much compliments on how well the ceremony was performed. Hiring Wayde was the easiest and best decision we made during the wedding process and would recommend him to anyone. He is incredible at what he does!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Greg

    Greg Butler · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wayde is the ONLY Officiant you need!

    What can we say other then we absolutely adore Wayde, he made our ceremony the most memorable aspect of the evening. The words he spoke during the ceremony were so heartfelt, everyone of my guests that saw me afterwards said it was a phenomenal ceremony. Wayde knew when to throw in a few lighthearted jokes and it really made our ceremony so warm, not stuffy at all! If you're looking for a ceremony that will leave a lasting impression on both you and your guests, look no further, Wayde is your guy! THANKS WAYDE!

    Weddings By Wayde 9
    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • Shobanaa

    Shobanaa Sivavarman · Married on 21 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant... ever!

    Wayde was so great from the first time we met him. He was the first officiant we met with and it was a done deal right away. He is personable and fun and made the whole process such a breeze.

    During our rehearsal, he went as far as choreographing our bridal party to make sure we had a beautiful entrance.

    Our ceremony was amazing. He had the right amount of humour, words of wisdom, and things to think about. All of our guests raved about how great he was.

    During our rehearsal he had told us that when we leave our ceremony we head straight to the bridal suite and close the door (our maid of honour and best man to guard the door). It was so we could have some time to ourselves, our first moments as husband and wife with no one but each other. It was the best advice and recommendation he could have given us because we were able let it all sink in, just the two of us.

    From the beginning, to the end, Wayde was fantastic and I would recommend everyone to consider his services!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.