Peel’s Wedding Officiant
Brampton, Ontario L6Y1Y9 Brampton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Peel’s Wedding Officiant

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Maha

    Maha · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job!

    Thank you for guiding us through everything and making the whole process so simple. It was a pleasure to have you officiate our wedding. You made our night so memorable. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.

    Sent on 02/03/2020
  • Alyxandra

    Alyxandra Moore · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Perfect Day

    We had the perfect day exactly what we wanted. Simple ceremony with 5 of our closest family and friends (we had a big party another day) Very simple ceremony with no vows we couldnt have asked for anything else. We were never pressured or asked to do anything else and it was so easy to plan.

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • A

    Alyxx Moore-Owens · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day perfect

    We eloped in a backyard with a few family members and our dogs. It was simple and exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • Gina

    Gina Prinsen · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxed and wonderful ceremony

    Barb was very helpful in the process and what was required or needed. She was friendly and had a good sense of humour. Our ceremony was a wonderful relaxed event one I shall always remember. I would recommend Barb to anyone. Gina

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • K

    Kimberly Charbonneau · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim & Chris

    We had the best experience with Barb. She was very pleasant. Explained everything perfectly. Told us right from the beginning what was going to take place and when. We have already passed her card off to a few friends. Thank you again Barb for making our day so special.

    Sent on 23/02/2019

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you two for being so wonderful to work with! It’s always so delightful when couples are open to suggestions and ideas. I wish you both a long happy life together!
    Xoxo
    Rev Barb P
  • H

    Harkanwal · Married on 27/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We were bit nervous but Everything went very smoothly.

    Thank you

    Sent on 01/02/2019

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hi Harkanwal, thank you very much for your review, you and Rajwant are a beautiful couple and I wish you all the best!
    Rev. Barb P
  • Lisa

    Lisa A. Rossetti · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Amazing Day!

    In October 2018 my husband and I decided to renew our wedding vows after almost 30 years of being together. I connected with Barb and I was blown away at the amount of time she invested with us to ensure we got exactly what we wanted for our special day! Her creative suggestions were amazing! We had recently lost our dog and adopted a new puppy and Barb incorporated both Moose and Henry into the ceremony and it was so touching. Work was super busy for both my husband and I so we left everything up to Barb and she did not disappoint! We were married outside at a local conservation area and the vows she prepared for us were exactly what we were looking for. Our day was a tremendous success, the vows were perfect, and it was as if Barb knew us for many years. I highly recommend Barb!

    Sent on 08/05/2019

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for your wonderful words, it was my honour to be a part of your special day. You and your family - including the fur babies - were so enjoyable to work with. I wish you two another 30 years of love and happiness.
    All the very best
    Rev. Barb P
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.