Weddings

Reviews for Peel’s Wedding Officiant

Peel’s Wedding Officiant

Peel’s Wedding Officiant

Brampton, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22

24 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect personalised ceremony

    I was so happy working with Rev. Barb on our big day! Keeping in communication as plans changed during the pandemic was super easy, and she was very open to making our ceremony as personalised as we wanted. She helped us by performing a mini-ceremony ahead of time where we could sign our documents privately before reading our vows and exchanging rings in front of family and friends. Rev. Barb made planning the wedding ceremony for our perfect day extremely easy.
  • R
    Raj K. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Barb is the best

    Barb helped us throughout the journey of applying for a marriage license to having all the paperwork done ...and most important the marriage ceremony part..she was so helpful and flexible with the date and time....she is the best..Thanks

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Raj, it was my pleasure. I enjoyed meeting you & your were wonderful to work with & I enjoyed your enthusiasm & sincerity. All the best to you both!! Rev. Barb 🙏
  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome officiant

    Barb was amazing! We had a outdoor wedding planned however on the day there was a thunder storm and barb was nice enough to reschedule me for the following day which was bright and sunny so my husband and I could have our dream wedding!! Thanks again Rev Barb😊

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hi Alicia, thank you for the kind words. You guys had a beautiful setting for your service & I could not imagine having all that ruined in such a rain storm as we had the day before.
    You & your guests were a delight to meet & work with. I’m so happy you had a beautiful day to celebrate your wedding & that I could be a part of it.
    All the best to you both 🙏 Rev. Barb
  • Lilyan
    Lilyan Married on 18/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiant

    We requested Rev. Barbara Paron as our officiant through All Seasons Wedding, and we were extremely happy with how wonderful she was. It was a great pleasure having her as our officiant at our wedding, and we really appreciated how friendly, personable, and straight forward Barb was. Barb was very detailed and organized with what WE needed and what SHE needed from us, which made the process for the wedding a lot simpler and less stressful for all of us. We would surely refer Barb to our friends and families if there is ever a chance.

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Lilyan, it was my pleasure meeting both of you & your wonderful guests. Thank you for your kind words & being so easy to work with. I appreciate your flexibility and kindness. All the best for you both, 🙏 Rev. Barb
  • Hetash
    Hetash P. Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    Thank you(Rev. Barb P) for your excellent service. My fiancée and I were both pleased with the level of service you offered. You were always available and took your time explaining things to us, and you provided excellent guidance during the event. I am grateful that you are still assisting us with the process of obtaining a marriage certificate without charging us any more fees after the ceremony.

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hi Hetash, thank you for the kind words. I’m always more than happy to answer any questions I can regarding the marriage process. I understand this is something most people aren’t very familiar with & can be a little daunting to go through. If you, or anyone you know, every has any additional questions, I’m more than happy to help.
    It was my pleasure meeting & working with you both, all the best, 🙏 Rev. Barb
  • Anh
    Anh N. Married on 14/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    We had the ceremony here with Barb last week. She is such a professional and nice person to work with. We are from Toronto but we were really happy to drive down to Brampton because she is so nice and responsive with all my questions and requests. She is really detailed on your paperwork. Highly recommend

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Anh, you were a pleasure to work with and it was my honour to have been a part of your special day.
  • T
    Tanvir S. Married on 30/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome officiant

    Rev.Barb was available to save the day with a backyard ceremony. She's professional, flexible, and has great delivery. Thank you again,for a wonderful wedding.

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Tanvir & Rupinder, I enjoyed meeting you and your family. It was a beautiful day for your ceremony and I wish you all the best. Any questions, please feel free to reach out.
    Rev. Barb
  • A
    Aldora Married on 17/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great officiant!

    We had a simple ceremony in our backyard. Rev. Barb is responsive and had all the answers to my questions. She is also professional, flexible, and friendly. It was a pleasure working with Rev. Barb.

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Aldora,
    It was an honour and delight meeting you and Shaun, and the rest of your guests.
    Wishing you the best in your future together.
    Rev. Barb
  • AmaryllisJones
    Samay Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible & Friendly Reverend

    It was a pleasure working with Rev Barb for our civil ceremony. She was flexible to minor changes in our ceremony and really friendly. Very responsive and kind! Highly recommend

    Peel’s Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Hi Samay,
    Thank you for the kind words and review. I really enjoyed meeting you and appreciate the trust you put in me to perform your ceremony.
    Wishing the two of you all the best,
    Rev. Barb