Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup
Don Head Village Blvd L4C 7M7 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
9 reviews
Order by :
  • Ns.. , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lovely experience, highly recommend Parisa

    Parisa did a wonderful job. I wanted to look like myself just glammed up and she did exactly that. Both hair and makeup were fantastic and lasted the entire event. She is also a lovely person, super friendly, put me at ease. Parisa clearly takes great pride in her work and was not satisfied until everything was perfect. Pleasure having her do my wedding hair and makeup.

    Sent on 15/07/2018
  • Viet Huynh , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Makeup Artist

    Parisa came to our home and even though there was limited space with some clutter they made it work. My makeup and hair came out beautifully as did my mother and MIL. I would reccomend them to others.

    Sent on 24/06/2018
  • Vicky Luo , Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    April 28th wedding

    Parisa and her group of makeup artist were wonderful to work with! She's super talented and beautiful herself. And she cares a lot about her clients. She made my bridesmaids and I all look beautiful and still ourselves. We looked completely natural and just better versions of our faces, haha.

    The wedding of Vicky Luo and Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup 1
    The wedding of Vicky Luo and Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup 2
    Sent on 29/04/2018
  • Isabella

    Isabella Altieri , Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience. I LOVED my makeup. Parisa was very professional and listened to what I was looking for. I was impressed with her makeup knowledge and skill! She suggested techniques and a look that I never thought would suit me so well. I will definitely be using her again!

    The wedding of Isabella Altieri and Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup 3
    Sent on 15/01/2018
  • Anita

    Anita , Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Parisa did incredibly as a makeup artist and hair stylist on my wedding day! I am so happy. My makeup looked natural, but I had great coverage and my eyes popped. 💗 She was very informative about my hair needs and gave advice about certain updos that would suit my face. My hair was amazing and stayed up all night! She was also professional, and friendly. All the things I was looking for in a MUA!

    The wedding of Anita and Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup 4
    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • Bernice Hicks , Married on 02/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you Parisa for the amazing job you did for my party! To this day everyone asks who did your makeup. You truly are an artist and I can't thank you enough for making my special day more special. I will definitely refer you to everyone.

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • Bahareh Parsi , Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    5 Stars all the way

    I can't express how happy I am with Parisa! She's talented and professional. She did my makeup for my wedding day and it was beautiful! The whole process was easy. She quickly figured out my tastes and was able to advise me in the best way. The result was phenomenal! I like how she was prompt with her emails and even came to me for the trial. 5 stars all the way Parisa!

    The wedding of Bahareh Parsi and Parisa Xo Beauty & Makeup 5
    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • Denise Gazarian , Married on 19/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Parisa was the best! She and her assistant did the makeup for 3 bridesmaids and myself. She was very friendly and professional. We all loved her! I kept getting told how fabulous I looked. It truly made night.

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • leva rouhani , Married on 02/01/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Parisa was the best makeup artist! From the moment we booked her she was professional, responded to my emails quickly and with thought, when I met with her for my trial, she made me feel confident, she described her products, the different looks, what would work for me, and of course she made me feel beautiful! She does an AMAZING job, my makeup lasted the whole night, I got compliments from everyone. I totally recommend Parisa Beauty to anyone looking for a professional makeup artist!

    Sent on 03/01/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.