Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bliss Bridal Boutique

Bliss Bridal Boutique

Bliss Bridal Boutique

Whitby, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

29

38 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren S. Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I went to Bliss Bridal for my first time out trying on dresses. From the moment my mom and I walked through the doors we felt very welcomed. Nikkita was my bridal consultant and she was incredibly kind and helped me feel comfortable in all my dress choices. She listened to what I wanted and did everything she could to help me find what I was looking for. We were very impressed with the entire experience and needless to say after 15 dresses, I said Yes to the Dress!

    Bliss Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hi Lauren, thank you so much for letting us be a part of this special journey! So glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 05/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful from dresses to alternations with everything in between

    During COVID, the boutique followed all precautions to keep everyone safe and had a good variety of dresses. One wish is to have more plus sizes to be inclusive to more customers. Overall, wonderful experience getting my dress, most of my bridesmaid dresses, jewelry (earrings and hair jewelry) and alterations done with Bliss Bridal Boutique.
  • Cass
    Cass V. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Dress

    Bliss Bridal is amazing. My whole experience was perfect. Taylor helped me find the perfect dress in about 2 hours. She knew what I liked and what I was looking for just by talking to her for a few minutes. I was able to not only find my dress here, I also got all of my accessories & bridesmaid & flower girl dresses here as well! Overall, the boutique was clean, bright, welcoming, positive and friendly. It was also amazing not having to drive to Toronto, Bliss is definitely a little diamond in Whitby! They are totally worth the drive if you live father away too. Taylor & Sally helped make the dress side of planning go as smooth as posible. The price for my dress was well below my budget and I am so thankful for that! Very affordable.

    Bliss Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! We got a sneak peak of a wedding photo and you look amazing! Looking forward to seeing the official photo's! Wishing you much joy and happiness:)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marta
    Marta S. Married on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    After visiting a few bridal shops in the area, I booked an appointment with Bliss Bridal. From start to finish, I had such an amazing experience and found my dream dress. They were accommodating, professional and very fun to work with. I felt so comfortable trying on dresses (and I tried on practically half the store), but they were always so patient. 10/10 would recommend!
  • Lehman
    Jessica H. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my dress and the service recieved

    The ladies were patient while I figured out what I wanted. This shop has so many beautiful dresses to choose from
  • Rachel
    Rachel D. Married on 27/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream dress

    I was recommended Bliss Bridal Boutique by 2 friends who both got their wedding dresses here.

    My experience was fantastic! All staff members were very nice and very helpful.

    It was the first dress shop I went to and I wasn’t interested in looking anywhere else!
  • C
    Courtney W. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wide selection of beautiful and unique dresses

    Beautiful unique dresses and helpful, fun and caring staff. If you’re looking for something special that is chosen with care and perfect for you and your bridal…this is your store... check It out!
  • H
    Heather M. Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great bridal salon

    I went twice to Bliss to find a wedding dress. The first appointment was fantastic as they listened to what I wanted and helped to also give other options that would look good on me. My first appointment was my first time trying on dresses so I wanted to get a sense of what I liked. I returned for a second appointment when they had a sample sale on. The staff were so friendly and helped to find me the perfect dress. I was so happy with me experience at Bliss Bridal and would highly recommend them to other brides.

    Bliss Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hi Heather, thank you so much for your kind words! Your photos are absolutely STUNNING, you were such a beautiful bride! We are so happy and honoured to have been a part of your special day :)
  • Rhoda
    Rhoda A. Married on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    After going to a couple other bridal shops, This was my last stop. The service was excellent from the moment i walked through the door. The dresses are exquisite and luxurious and there were plenty of option for me. I truly enjoyed my experience. Best of all, I know i will look magnificent on my wedding day since I found a stunning dress!! Go there, you won't be disappointed!

    Bliss Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hi Rhoda, we can't wait to see your pictures as we know you will look magnificent also! Such a pleasure to help you find your dream dress! Enjoy the rest of your planning:)
  • Sabs
    Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The covid struggle

    I came in with high hopes to find a couple of bridesmaids dresses that I could use for my wedding. Sally was so helpful in working with my request. I ended up falling for a gorgeous strapless ballgown dress. She helped work with me during covid and even got my bridesmaids their dresses as well!
    Sally was so responsive and kind. She helped me with the alterations mess up that happened.
    Definitely recommend Bliss Bridal and Sally the owner.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message