Caruso Entertainment

43 reviews | Kirkland (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Caruso Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Alessandro

    Alessandro S. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Professional

    Our wedding was a DISASTER. They used their talents to fix everything up. Highly professional and organized. Great playlist as well. Thanks!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • T

    Tarek · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent with a smile

    Where do I even start?!

    We got engaged a little over two years ago and I knew immediately that I wanted Caruso entertainment to take care of my wedding. I told my then fiance that there wasn't a choice in the matter and that we were absolutely going with them.

    Why - you ask? I work at a hall and every DJ/MC seems to have the same routine (get in, get out, hand me my cheque), until I met these guys, Franco and Claudio. From a professional standpoint there are extremely easy to work with, organized, detailed, professional, and most importantly flexible. They have literally saved the day more than once for our venue and its clients.

    From a personal standpoint, they absolutely nailed our taste in music! All our little notes and how we wanted the music to be played was accomplished with ease, that must be the DJ at work, Claudio.

    As for Franco, who usually MC's the events, he incorporated everything we wanted for the night, he kept it classy and even tried to speak some Arabic for my Egyptian family. Nothing is too hard for these boys.

    If I didn't already think highly of Franco and Claudio, by the end of the wedding I considered them basically married to us. They are an honorary part of our family. I will use them for everything as long as they'd have me. If you choose them for your wedding or event you WILL NOT be disappointed! They are everything you could ask for and more.

    Thank you so much, once again,

    Tarek and Tamara

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • M

    Melissa S. · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made!

    By far the easiest and best decision my husband and I made for our wedding. Before the wedding Franco met up with us to walk us through how the big day would play out and ask us preferences on music. It was very reassuring to see how on top of it he was! Franco and Claudio were outstanding. What makes Caruso so different in my opinion is how great of an MC Franco is! He really gets the crowd going and keeps them on their feet. Not only do these two have such good sense of what music to play but Franco was also so helpful during the big day. He hardest part is coordinating all the food with the speeches, dances, garter/bouquet toss.. the list goes on. Franco took care of everything!!! I had nothing to do on my wedding day other than smile and dance all night long. Family and friends kept coming up to us asking who our DJ / MC was as they were so impressed with music choice and how involved the MC was in the whole night. Picking Caruso Entertainment was definitely the best decision we made and we could not be any happier!

    Thank you boys!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj!

    Caruso entertainment blew us away on our wedding day. We had never seen them at a wedding but had received great recommendations so we had faith that they would rock the party and they absolutely did. To the point where the party was still going strong at 3am when the venue was closing!! They are the best entertainment group, best MC, they go with the crowd’s vibe and get everyone dancing. Our dance floor wasn’t empty for a second. All our guests said it was the best party they’ve ever been to. They are amazing!!!

    Sent on 23/08/2018
  • Brian

    Brian · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just a wedding DJ/MC team!

    Franco and Claudio were integral in how smoothly our wedding went and guided us along throughout the whole planning process. Franco went out of his way to meet with us several times before the wedding and was always at our disposal if we needed to reach him. He is very professional, knowledgeable, caring, and diligent which all came together to make our day go without a hitch. If there were issues throughout the evening, we were totally unaware of them. In hiring Caruso Entertainment we got much more than just an MC/DJ team, we got full event management before and during our wedding as well.

    They also effortlessly accommodated our (very specific) request of making "Prom 2010" the musical theme for our big day while also sprinkling in modern and past hits.

    Needless to say, Franco and Claudio kept everyone on the dancefloor the whole night and everyone had a blast. We would not hesitate about recommending them to anyone!

    Sent on 21/08/2018
  • C

    Chris Y. · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and MC ever!

    We recently used Caruso Entertainment for our wedding and couldn't have had a better experience. From day one, Claudio guided us through the process and was extremely valuable to us in helping organize our wedding.

    Not only was he very flexible(i.e. we had changes/additions up until the last few days), during the day of, they made sure everything ran smoothly. This included setting up microphones/speakers for our celebrant, setting up amplifier for our musicians (for music during the ceremony and cocktail), and coordinating all details with the venue's Maitre D.

    On top of all that, Claudio and his partner were amazing during the reception. The music and atmosphere were awesome the entire night! A large portion of our guests stayed until the venue's closing time and we received numerous compliments about how great our DJ/MC were.

    We would recommend them in a heartbeat!

    To Claudio and everyone at Caruso Entertainment - Thank you so much for the amazing memories!!

    Sent on 18/07/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!!

    After getting engaged, we knew one of the first steps after booking our venue was booking our entertainment. We knew we wanted an MC that was classy and going to ensure that our crowd danced until the end and a DJ that constantly pumped up the crowd. And that's exactly what we received with Caruso Entertainment! From the moment we met Franco, we knew we found our wedding Dj. He was organized, professional and understood exactly what we wanted for our wedding entertainment. After reading pages and pages of 5 star reviews online, I thought to myself, "is this too good to be true?" Even though we never experienced them in person prior to our wedding, we had a good vibe and had faith that they could deliver what we wanted. Prior to the wedding, we told Franco what we liked and didn't like and even sent a list of choices spanning from the 70s, 80s, 90s and today. Our major concern was that most weddings we attended in the past (other djs), the dance floors emptied after the sweet table opened, and/or they didn't play enough variety to include everyone but this was not the case with Caruso Entertainment. On our wedding day (June 30th, 2018) Claudio and Franco pleased our crowd of all ages with their nostalgic choices. Claudio played all of our favorites from our list and did an amazing job with feeling the crowd. Our dance floor was packed even after the sweet table opened. I couldn't believe that people were coming back to the dance floor with their McDonald's burgers in their hands! (Now just that says a lot). My husband and I would often look up at them in the dj booth and we could see that they were having an amazing time as well! It was great to see how passionate they are and that they truly care. At the end of the night, I received many compliments about the music and it's easy to say that I would recommend them to anyone and hire them again in a heart beat!

    thank you for everything!!

    Amanda & Roberto

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • C

    Carl Z. · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ experience!

    Caruso Entertainment made our wedding super special!
    Great DJ, Great MC! Highly Professional and talented.
    Having a great MC and DJ makes the whole difference as it is the main vendor of the wedding who will lead the evening.
    I really recommend them!

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dont even look anywhere else for your DJ! Franco and Claudio are AMAZING! They are professional, personable and just the absolute best in the business. We were told by many guests how much they loved the music. They played exactly the type of music we were looking for. We had the most amazing time thanks to Franco and Claudio and if we could do it all over again we would. They made it a great party!

    Sent on 25/09/2017
  • S

    Sasha W. · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for two of Montreals best DJ/entertainers, you need Caruso Entertainment. We first experienced their talent at a wedding we were attending and knew that we wanted them for our wedding. Best decision ever. They are incredibly detailed, caring, extremely knowledgeable and professional. They kept the party going non stop and had everything planned out perfectly, and their music choices are incredible. They played all kinds of music for everyone to enjoy, and EVERYONE did enjoy!
    They ensured we were content the whole time and took care of everything on their end, and made sure we were at ease with the entertainment. From the moment we requested a meeting to the end, Franco and Claudio were a pleasure to deal with. Knowing they were insured, using legal music, had back ups of everything including equipment and even a backup DJ in case (god forbid) something happened to them before the wedding was extremely settling. I have never seen all of these criteria with any other DJ!
    You can't get much better than Franco and Claudio. We still have people asking us about them, months after our wedding.
    We can't thank Caruso Entertainment enough, and definitely recommend them to anybody, anyday.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.