Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tabatha Gach Photography

Tabatha Gach Photography

Tabatha Gach Photography

St. Albert, Alberta
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

21 User photos

  • Trish
    Trish P. Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Highly recommend

    Tabatha is an amazing photographer. We knew from the minute we met her for our engagement photos that she was going to be a perfect match as a photographer. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera for the engagement and wedding photos and we didnt feel like we had to fake smile our way through any of the photos, which made for beautiful natural photos. Shes a perfectionist and will try very hard and even get down on the dirty floor/grass to get the perfect shot. Our photos turned out amazing, everyone loved the attention to detail and the quality of the photos. Her products such as the engagement album, crystal wedding album, thank you cards and USB box are beautiful!!! She really does enjoy her job and its very evident in her work. . Shes very responsive to all messages and very flexible with any changes (scheduling, payments). we definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing photographer who feels like a part of your family. We cant wait to use her photography skills for the years to come. Cannot say enough good things about Tabatha :)
  • S
    Samantha D. Married on 27/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome I’m not so great of circumstances

    Tabatha did an amazing job with making me feel not only beautiful but also at peace on my wedding day.
    We had an outdoor wedding and it rained a little on us. Right after the ceremony we were supposed to take photos outside around the property but it was pouring rain. Luckily the place we were at had an area with a hangover roof so we could still have outdoorish photos but I’m doing so Tabatha was standing in the rain a bit. But she didn’t complain once. She did a fantastic job and I can’t wait to see the photos when they are ready.
    Thank you so much for all your work Tabatha!

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Awe! Thank you so much Samantha & Ryley. I was challenged in the rain that’s for sure, but having you both made it so easy to take many amazing and beautiful photos. I can’t wait to share them with you! Xoxo The moment I seen you both I fell in love. Such a sweet couple. Best wishes for the future!
  • C
    Christie B. Married on 20/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing Photographer!!!!!!

    We could not have asked for a better photographer. Tabatha was amazing, professional, fun to be around and so talented. The pictures she takes are absolutely stunning and we could not be happier with our choice. We both would highly recommend Tabatha to any one. Not only did we think she was great, we had multiple comments from guests about how wonderful she was! In addition her packages are great with so many added extras you do not receive with most photographers. We cannot say enough about Tabatha and highly highly recommend!!!

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you Christie & Duncan, I had so a blast on your wedding day! I'm so happy that I got the opportunity to capture it for you both. You two are the kindest and sweetest people! I hope to capture more moments for you both. xo Best wish for your future!
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Tabatha got all the shots I could have imagined. Such amazing work ! We can't wait to see our photos.

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you Danielle & Kurtis,
    I had so much fun on your wedding day and hope you enjoy your photos. Xo I hope for an amazing future for you both.
  • D
    Dusty P. Married on 22/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we were wanting and more

    Tabatha was absolutely amazing not only on our wedding day but in everything leading up. When we were selecting our package she was extremely flexible and supportive in helping us find exactly what we needed to meet our needs. Tabatha's photography packages were an amazing deal between everything that was included as well as the support we received from her throughout the planning process. The day of our wedding she not only did she do an amazing job capturing our day she helped us make sure we were on track in order to have her photograph all the big moments within our time frame of having her there. Our final products from both our engagement shoot and our wedding photos turned out better than we could have ever imagined. 10/10 would recommend her to anybody and would definitely use her again to photograph future big life events!

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Dusty & Gifford,
    Just want to say first of all, Congratulations on your first year Anniversary!!! xo Awe!! I just loved working with you both and absolutely enjoyed the whole day! It was my pleasure and truly can't wait to see how your future unfolds. xoxo You Friend and Life Time Photographer. xoxo
  • Jill
    Jill S. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!!

    Tabatha went above and beyond for us! She was amazing, personable, funny and so quick at catching all the great moments of our day. We got our thank you cards super quick and she’s been amazing for uploading our photos so quickly!

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for having me be part of your day!! I loved every moment of it! I wish all the happiness for the future and can’t wait to do family photos!! :))
  • S
    Sasha J. Married on 11/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Photographer

    I never dreamed I would end up with such an amazing photographer for our wedding! We knew as soon as we met her, that she was the perfect fit for us. She instantly made us feel comfortable, not just in conversation but also in front of the camera. She listened to every request we had and accommodated them without hesitation. Our photo session was filled with laughter which made our smiles genuine in all the photos.

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sasha & Dane for letting me part of you wedding day!! I had so much fun and loved watching you both get married and your kids are truly awesome!! Love that Keira gave me a big huge... melted my heart! Can't wait until our next family session! xo
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tabatha Gach Photography

    Many thanks to Tabatha for capturing our memories from our family photos and wedding photos. She was an absolute pleasure! She was very professional, reliable, and patient with our crazy wedding party :). It was always easy to get a hold of her and her website portal is very convenient. We were very satisfied clients. We highly recommend Tabatha Gach Photography

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you Julie & Dominic for having me capture your special wedding day!! I had so much fun in the rain and I loved how the rain stopped for the important parts of your day. Yahoo!! I can wait to see how your future unfolds and capture more moments for you and your sweet little family. xo
    Lots of love Tabatha
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Married on 09/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing photographer

    My experience with Tabatha was nothing but good. Her attention to detail, and getting the right shot was amazing. Very friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a photographer.

    Tabatha Gach Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley & Trevor
    Your both are such kind hearted people and I can't wait to see your little girl grow and watch how your future unfolds. Lots of love Tabatha xo