Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Figaro Studio

Figaro Studio View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
56 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

56
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Anne
    Anne B. Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Figaro Studio was the best for our Wedding

    I thought that Figaro Studio went above and beyond to do amazing job at capturing our wedding. Svetla found the perfect place in old port that i didn't even know existed. Svetla is an artist and creator. She is also really good a directing people to get that perfect picture. The photos came out more beautiful that I could have imagined!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 23/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and so helpful

    We got married in May 2022 and had the pleasure of working with Svetla. We contacted her in 2019 and she stuck with us during the whole pandemic. Her style of shooting is so timeless and natural from the tiniest of detail shots to the fun family portraits. Not only did she take amazing pictures but her day of schedual suggestions ended up being the official timeline for the entire wedding; i have never seen an event run so smooth with my family. Svetla was professional, gave and took suggestions easily, and made us  feel so comfortable around the camera. Everything was always delivered on time.  If you want beautiful, natural and timeless photos to remember you special day we highly recommend Svetla.
  • Brian
    Brian K. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent on all marks

    Svetla and Thomas are a dream team. They listen to what you have to say. They work with your input. They are so easy going. Truly a delight to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And the pictures are beautiful. No lie.

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you Nissan and Brian for your kind words! You guys are truly an amazing couple! Wishing you love, happiness and always keep your explosive energy, everyone had a blast at your wedding, it was a BIG party!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • O
    Olivier K. Sent on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marriage Julie et Olivier

    Svetla did a great work the pictures came out very nice and she was very professional and flexible. She knows what she is doing

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Olivier for your kind words! It was a real pleasure being your and Julie's wedding photographer. Thank you again for choosing my services!
  • X
    Jia Sent on 15/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Svetla is very professional and efficient. She's always on time and thoroughly communicates with us. We are very happy with all the photos and we are amazed of how fast the photos were dilivered. Figaro is amazing in every aspect. I highly recommend Svetla.

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Jia for the great feedback! It was a real pleasure being part of your and Matthew's wedding. Thank you for choosing our services!
  • Xiao
    Xiao X. Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Photographer

    The first time I met Svetla, who was my photographer at my wedding on 17th August 2019. She was super friendly and professional. We had a meeting before my wedding and she gave me so much wise advice. On my wedding day, her professional skills in photography which I could totally rely on. And we had really great time working with her. After 2 weeks, we got the wedding pictures and they were even better than I expected. I will recommend every couple who is going to have a wonderful wedding hire her as a photographer.

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Xiao. I appreciate very much your great feedback!

    I was really happy to be part of your Big day and to be able to capture all those precious moments of love and happiness between you and Philippe.

    I wish you all the best in your marriage and in your life!
  • T
    Tatyana Sent on 28/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We hired Svetla for our civil wedding and she did a fantastic job! She was very patient and professional, she also made a great recommendation for the indoor photo session as we were getting married in winter and didn't want to stay outside. Neither me nor my fiance were too comfortable posing for pictures so Svetla was guiding us all the way and making us feel comfortable which was highly appreciated. I highly recommend!

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you for the great feedback, Tatyana. I really appreciate your kind words!
    It was a true pleasure to capture your sophisticated and elegant wedding! 
    I wish you and your soon-to-be bigger family lots of love, health and prosperity! На здоровье :-)
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra G. Sent on 19/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Svetla is wonderful!

    I hired Svetla for my parents' wedding on September 14th 2019.
    She was quick with responses, which was really appreciated.

    On the day of the wedding, she was on time and ready to go! She was professional and friendly, and super adaptable when I changed the plan on her on the spot because we were running late for supper.

    She got a lot of phenomenal pictures – I shared them with our guests and everyone commented on how lovely they were.

    My mother, at the very beginning of the planning, insisted a photographer was not needed – that our guests would take plenty of pictures, but now she’s happy that I didn’t listen to her cause we have hundreds of quality shots that the guests wouldn’t have gotten.

    I would happily hire Svetla again 😊

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Alexandra for your kind words, I really appreciate your feedback!

    As a photographer I was truly honoured to capture all those precious and beautiful moments of love in your family and, as a person, I must just say I was really impressed by your grand gesture of taking the initiative and organizing the whole wedding, to the last finest detail!

    It was beautiful and heartwarming to see your parents say "I do" after having been together for 27 years!! Thank you again for choosing me to photograph their Special day!
  • Helene
    Helene P. Sent on 20/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    parfaite , il nous tarde d'avoir la chance de recroiser la route de l'objectif de Svetla

    C'est une personne, très agréable , sensible , et tres talentueuse. elle est à l'écoute des besoins et des envies de chacun et très ouverte d'esprit.

    Il nous tarde d'avoir un autre grand moment a partager pour quel puisse de nouveau faire nos photos .

    On est vraiment tombé amoureux de son travail et de sa personnalité , vous ne serez jamais déçu avec Svetla

    Figaro Studio's reply:

    Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire chaleureux, Hélène !
    Merci d’avoir fait confiance en moi pour vos photos de fiançailles, pour le party bachelorette et pour votre mariage qui était vraiment créatif et amusant !
    Vous êtes un couple extraordinaire avec Nico et je vous souhaite une vie conjugale remplie d’amour et de bonheur !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message