Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Officiant Canada

Wedding Officiant Canada

Wedding Officiant Canada

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 455 reviews
View more information

455 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 455
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

150 User photos

  • Y
    Yu Kwei C. Married on 23/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for us

    Dominic was able to engage our crowd and make us feel less nervous during our ceremony. He included jokes, incorporated lighthearted words of wisdom. He made the ceremony process much easier than anticipated and built up our confidence. Our guests loved him!
  • Leo
    Leo A. Married on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary

    Thank you Dominic for your professionalism and care on making this a special day
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jhin
    Jhin B. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful. Jolly. Nice people

    Dominic so nice and his partner at first feel shy but they are truly welcoming. They will help you on all when i say all on everything. The rehearsal the ceremony the music
  • K
    Kevin I. Married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    This day was a great day for all of us. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get married!
  • Malcolm
    Malcolm A. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth, Simple and Individualized - Perfect!

    Working with Fabian was truly collaborative and he was there to support us with whatever we wanted for our ceremony. He was very personable, easy to talk to and made the whole process effortless. We appreciate his kindness, punctuality and professionalism. Would highly recommend, thank you Fabian!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 18/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Professional, great spirit, funny. I highly recommend dominic and his team for any couples looking to be wed by an outstanding person.
  • C
    Camila O. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    My husband and I were very well assisted in few minutes. I recommend for everyone who wants to get married in civil marriage.
  • Tara
    Ze Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and effortless experience

    Dominic and his team are incredible! He responded so quickly to my inquiry and I was able to get my date and time secured in so easily. Super flexible, and I couldn't have found a better and more fitting officiant. Would recommend to those who want a quick and easy ceremony, or even a more extravagant one!
  • V
    Vanessa S. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience! Amazing service.

    Shiraz was amazing in getting to know the little things about my husband and I and incorporating it into out ceremony. He kept it light and funny and our guests couldn't stop talking about how he made them feel included from the audience. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message