Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Officiant Canada

Wedding Officiant Canada

Wedding Officiant Canada

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 429 reviews
View more information

429 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 429
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

127 User photos

  • Tara
    Ze Getting married on 06/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and effortless experience

    Dominic and his team are incredible! He responded so quickly to my inquiry and I was able to get my date and time secured in so easily. Super flexible, and I couldn't have found a better and more fitting officiant. Would recommend to those who want a quick and easy ceremony, or even a more extravagant one!
  • Auditi
    Auditi D. Married on 17/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome service!

    I had such a great time working with Dominic. He was very communicative punctual and delivered exactly what we wanted. I really liked the words of wisdom that he picked during our ceremony.

    So glad that we went with him. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Serena D. Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely and easy

    Tamara was lovely - responsive, approachable, professional. Would absolutely recommend!
  • Nicole
    Nicole B. Married on 10/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    When looking for an officiant, my husband and I were looking for someone who could hold a romantic and personalized service that was both fun and meaningful. Q from Wedding Officiants Canada was incredible. Throughout the process he was responsive, kind and flexible. On the day of the ceremony he was so friendly and made us both feel comfortable. For me, the biggest compliment was that guests had asked us if we were friends with Q prior to the ceremony! I am so happy that we chose Wedding Officiants Canada for our wedding. Additionally, when we had to postpone our wedding due to COVID Dom was flexible and accommodating with no questions asked. Last, their online booking service is easy and convenient as you have easy access to your contract, invoice and outstanding payment. I would recommend Wedding Officiants Canada to anyone I know getting married! Thanks for an amazing experience Dom and Q!
  • H
    Holden M. Married on 05/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dominic is the best!

    My husband and I got married in early June with Dominic as our officiant and we loved him! Our family and friends also have glowing reviews for him - he was extremely professional, helpful, and all around a great guy - we highly recommend him for any upcoming ceremonies.
  • C
    Caroline D. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding, Officiant Q

    Our officiant Q for our wedding was fantastic and we are so appreciative of what he brought to this day!!
  • Bianca
    Bianca V. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dominic was fantastic!

    We choose Dominic to be our officiant for our June 2022 wedding! Dominic was very responsive, and friendly, and made the process very easy from the start. Dominic was very willing to meet whenever I had questions and quickly responded to any emails I sent. On the day of, Dominic arrived early and was fully prepared. We had a bit of a delay in reaching the ceremony space ourselves, but Dominic kept our guests entertained which was awesome. Many of our guests told us how great they thought Dominic was afterwards! Thank you Dominic for being a great officiant!!
  • Nelan
    Nelan F. Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, responsible and approachable.

    He offers a really personal experience.
  • D
    Darien L. Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sat May 21st 2022 Wedding

    Professional service, easy going and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended from myself