Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

Wedding Belles Decor

Wedding Belles Decor

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 96 reviews
View more information

96 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

71 User photos

  • S
    Sabrina Married on 26/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would highly recommend!

    I hired Heather & her team for our wedding in August 2022. I sent her what we envisioned and we had multiple discussions and met at our venue to discuss centerpieces and layout ideas. Communication was never an issue and she responded right away to any questions. The final product was GORGEOUS and it tied the room/tables together perfectly and it was exactly what we were hoping for. Wedding Belles Decor did an amazing job and I would recommend then in a heartbeat. They took the stress away from decor planning that we didn't have to worry about a thing. 10/10.
  • G
    Gamini L. Married on 13/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Empathetic Vendor

    Heather takes her time to truly understand your vision and is willing to put in the effort to ensure that you get your moneys worth. She is quite organized and flexible and keeps you in check regarding her service related deliverables to ensure that she remains aligned with your needs. We would gladly recommend her services to other friends.
    Laura and Arthur
  • Kristin
    Kristin M. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t Recommend Enough!

    Heather was my saving grace for my wedding. I swear I would have been a bridezilla without her. From the minute we chatted, she was attentive, replied to emails, listened to my ideas but also helped me along the way with her own suggestions and advice. She did everything from our ceremony decor, reception and flowers. Every single detail was beautiful and well thought out. We really couldn’t recommend her enough. Thank you so much for all your help, and your kindness Heather! You made our wedding dreams a reality.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heather is fantastic to work with!

    Heather was incredible to work with, she made the whole wedding decor experience seamless. Heather was extremely organized and documented everything we talked about, even capturing every slight detail I wanted to change along the way. She was very accommodating and understanding when our venue changed and dates changed due to covid. The final wedding day decor was incredible - it was exactly my vision. Book with Heather, you won't be disappointed :)
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completed our wedding

    Showed up on time, great pricing and beautiful work!!!!
  • Christopher
    Christopher K. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decor and Exceptional Service!

    Heather was amazing from the start - we had visited the venue together twice and have sent many, many emails back and forth to communicate what we envisioned for our wedding. Heather was always quick to respond and very flexible given the changes we had to make due to COVID restrictions and weather.

    Wedding Belles really helped ease our stress and took care of everything on the day of so we could just enjoy our wedding. The decor and florals turned out amazing!
  • C
    Christina A. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Wedding Belles

    Working with Heather (Wedding Belles) was a great experience.

    Due to COVID we ended up contacting Heather last minute as we were waiting to find out if we could proceed with our wedding or not.Although being contacted on a last-minute basis, Heather was flexible , friendly and extremely understanding of the situation.

    The decor was beyond what we expected and we were truly satisfied with the way the event turned out.

    Heather was amazing to work with from beginning to last. We would definitely recommend to another bride and groom.

    Thank you again Heather!

  • V
    Valerie Married on 25/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    Thanks to Heather and her team, I had the wedding of my dreams! They took care of EVERYTHING!! I was stress free and relaxed all day thanks to their hard work. They brought my vision to life and made my little girl dream a reality!
    I would recommend their services to every bride!!! A must for your special day ❤️
  • L
    Lisa T. Married on 30/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing, 100% recommend!

    Not only was the decor absolutely beautiful, but Heather as a person is just so wonderful to work with! She was understanding and accommodating of everything we wanted/needed, even when we had to postpone our wedding due to the covid pandemic, Heather was incredibly flexible and fair. Money was not her top priority, she truly cared about ensuring our special day could happen as beautifully as it possibly could during the pandemic. We love her and we highly, highly recommend her to all couples!
  • Abby
    Abby W. Married on 04/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Busy Bride's Life Saver!

    I seriously cannot say enough amazing things about Wedding Belles! Heather and her entire team made my wedding day a breeze!
    Both my husband and I have very busy careers and huge families. Which meant that we had to plan a wedding for 200 people with very little time for DIY. Since we had to accommodate for such a large crowd, our only option was our church hall. We knew right away that it would be a HUGE job to try and transform the space.
    Crazy as it sounds, I had bookmarked Wedding Belle's website 5 years prior...before even having a wedding to plan! I had come across it during a search for hall decorations for a different event, and decided to save it (just in case ;) ).
    I knew right away that I wanted to contact them to see what my options were for the church hall. Heather not only came up with the most BEAUTIFUL ideas, but also took all my suggestions and requests very seriously. The package we went for had EVERYTHING covered...even the flowers! It was honestly the easiest part of the entire event. Heather had everything covered...right down to the cake knife!
    On the day of the wedding, I saw the hall for the first time when we were being introduced as Mr. & Mrs. I was shocked! I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It was actually hard to believe that I was in a church hall in the first place. Every detail was so perfect and Heather had gone above and beyond what I was expecting.
    My wedding was 2 weeks ago, and I have been contacted countless times from people inquiring about our decorator. People who weren't even at the wedding have heard through the town grapevine how magnificent it looked, and they want Heather's details!
    If you want an easy, stress-free wedding...Wedding Belles is for you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message