Wedding Belles Decor

90 reviews | Ottawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

90

70 User photos

Order by:
  • Christopher

    Christopher K. · Married on 05/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Decor and Exceptional Service!

    Heather was amazing from the start - we had visited the venue together twice and have sent many, many emails back and forth to communicate what we envisioned for our wedding. Heather was always quick to respond and very flexible given the changes we had to make due to COVID restrictions and weather.

    Wedding Belles really helped ease our stress and took care of everything on the day of so we could just enjoy our wedding. The decor and florals turned out amazing!

    Sent on 12/09/2021
  • C

    Christina A. · Married on 31/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Wedding Belles

    Working with Heather (Wedding Belles) was a great experience.

    Due to COVID we ended up contacting Heather last minute as we were waiting to find out if we could proceed with our wedding or not.Although being contacted on a last-minute basis, Heather was flexible , friendly and extremely understanding of the situation.

    The decor was beyond what we expected and we were truly satisfied with the way the event turned out.

    Heather was amazing to work with from beginning to last. We would definitely recommend to another bride and groom.

    Thank you again Heather!

    Sent on 03/08/2021
  • Lisa

    Lisa T. · Married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing, 100% recommend!

    Not only was the decor absolutely beautiful, but Heather as a person is just so wonderful to work with! She was understanding and accommodating of everything we wanted/needed, even when we had to postpone our wedding due to the covid pandemic, Heather was incredibly flexible and fair. Money was not her top priority, she truly cared about ensuring our special day could happen as beautifully as it possibly could during the pandemic. We love her and we highly, highly recommend her to all couples!

    Sent on 28/05/2021
  • Abby

    Abby W. · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Busy Bride's Life Saver!

    I seriously cannot say enough amazing things about Wedding Belles! Heather and her entire team made my wedding day a breeze!
    Both my husband and I have very busy careers and huge families. Which meant that we had to plan a wedding for 200 people with very little time for DIY. Since we had to accommodate for such a large crowd, our only option was our church hall. We knew right away that it would be a HUGE job to try and transform the space.
    Crazy as it sounds, I had bookmarked Wedding Belle's website 5 years prior...before even having a wedding to plan! I had come across it during a search for hall decorations for a different event, and decided to save it (just in case ;) ).
    I knew right away that I wanted to contact them to see what my options were for the church hall. Heather not only came up with the most BEAUTIFUL ideas, but also took all my suggestions and requests very seriously. The package we went for had EVERYTHING covered...even the flowers! It was honestly the easiest part of the entire event. Heather had everything covered...right down to the cake knife!
    On the day of the wedding, I saw the hall for the first time when we were being introduced as Mr. & Mrs. I was shocked! I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It was actually hard to believe that I was in a church hall in the first place. Every detail was so perfect and Heather had gone above and beyond what I was expecting.
    My wedding was 2 weeks ago, and I have been contacted countless times from people inquiring about our decorator. People who weren't even at the wedding have heard through the town grapevine how magnificent it looked, and they want Heather's details!
    If you want an easy, stress-free wedding...Wedding Belles is for you!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • DISNEY

    Disney R. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team

    she was everything I needed to have a beautiful stress free wedding day. I do not see how I could have done this alone.

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • Kayla

    Kayla A. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true

    Working with Heather was literally a dream come true. She not only is the sweetest human being; she takes her job and clients very seriously. Going into it, I had a specific vision, and Heather did not disappoint - having many people describe it as "a Pinterest dream board". Heather not only made our wedding vision come to life, she was so helpful with the planning. Having a little one, it was difficult at times keeping up with all the vendors. But, once again, Heather stepped up and was right there to help! Her services are incredible and so is she.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey O. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Wedding belles was fantastic! We shared our ideas and thoughts, and they took care of bringing it to life! It was one of the least stressful experiences of planning a wedding because they do such great work. Everyone at my wedding raved about how wonderful the decor was. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional style!

    Heather and her team at Wedding Belles Décor were phenomenal. They transformed our venue into a scene from a fairy tale. I approached Heather with my budget and ideas and she made sure I got the most I could out of her services. Her suggestions were all brilliant. Her colour schemes were perfect and every piece of décor complimented one another. We had Heather make our bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages and they were all beautiful as well. I received so many compliments about how beautiful the venue was.

    It was an absolute delight working with Heather, and it's very clear to see how she has won so many awards in her 7 years of decorating. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone getting married!!

    Thank you so much, Heather!

    Christina & Mike

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn S. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful decor and stress free day

    Heather is amazing and was great to work with. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and turned my venue into a fairy tale venue! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we got so many compliments. She took care of everything and I didn't have to worry about any set up or tear down.

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Florals and Decor & Stress-Free Wedding Day

    Heather and the team at Wedding Belles Decor were wonderful to work with. I went to her with a budget and a list of what I wanted and she was very helpful during the entire planning process, including doing a site visit to my venue. I changed my mind about what I wanted to do for floral installations one month out from the wedding and she was very flexible and it was STUNNING. I couldn’t stop looking at all the beautiful florals, draping and other decor all night. I got so many compliments. And I didn’t have to worry about any set-up or tear down. She even incorporated pearls into my bouquets and boutoneers since my husband’s last name is Pearl. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.