Wedding Belles Decor
Ottawa (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

87

66 User photos

Wedding Belles Decor 1
Wedding Belles Decor 2
Wedding Belles Decor 3
Wedding Belles Decor 4
Wedding Belles Decor 5
+ 62
Order by:
  • Abby

    Abby Wilcox · Married on 04 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Busy Bride's Life Saver!

    I seriously cannot say enough amazing things about Wedding Belles! Heather and her entire team made my wedding day a breeze!
    Both my husband and I have very busy careers and huge families. Which meant that we had to plan a wedding for 200 people with very little time for DIY. Since we had to accommodate for such a large crowd, our only option was our church hall. We knew right away that it would be a HUGE job to try and transform the space.
    Crazy as it sounds, I had bookmarked Wedding Belle's website 5 years prior...before even having a wedding to plan! I had come across it during a search for hall decorations for a different event, and decided to save it (just in case ;) ).
    I knew right away that I wanted to contact them to see what my options were for the church hall. Heather not only came up with the most BEAUTIFUL ideas, but also took all my suggestions and requests very seriously. The package we went for had EVERYTHING covered...even the flowers! It was honestly the easiest part of the entire event. Heather had everything covered...right down to the cake knife!
    On the day of the wedding, I saw the hall for the first time when we were being introduced as Mr. & Mrs. I was shocked! I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It was actually hard to believe that I was in a church hall in the first place. Every detail was so perfect and Heather had gone above and beyond what I was expecting.
    My wedding was 2 weeks ago, and I have been contacted countless times from people inquiring about our decorator. People who weren't even at the wedding have heard through the town grapevine how magnificent it looked, and they want Heather's details!
    If you want an easy, stress-free wedding...Wedding Belles is for you!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • DISNEY

    Disney Rides · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team

    she was everything I needed to have a beautiful stress free wedding day. I do not see how I could have done this alone.

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • Kayla

    Kayla Armstrong · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true

    Working with Heather was literally a dream come true. She not only is the sweetest human being; she takes her job and clients very seriously. Going into it, I had a specific vision, and Heather did not disappoint - having many people describe it as "a Pinterest dream board". Heather not only made our wedding vision come to life, she was so helpful with the planning. Having a little one, it was difficult at times keeping up with all the vendors. But, once again, Heather stepped up and was right there to help! Her services are incredible and so is she.

    Wedding Belles Decor 6
    Wedding Belles Decor 7
    Wedding Belles Decor 8
    Wedding Belles Decor 9
    Wedding Belles Decor 10
    Wedding Belles Decor 11
    Wedding Belles Decor 12
    Wedding Belles Decor 13
    Wedding Belles Decor 14
    Wedding Belles Decor 15
    Wedding Belles Decor 16
    Wedding Belles Decor 17
    Wedding Belles Decor 18
    Wedding Belles Decor 19
    Wedding Belles Decor 20
    Wedding Belles Decor 21
    Wedding Belles Decor 22
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey Olivia · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Wedding belles was fantastic! We shared our ideas and thoughts, and they took care of bringing it to life! It was one of the least stressful experiences of planning a wedding because they do such great work. Everyone at my wedding raved about how wonderful the decor was. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional style!

    Heather and her team at Wedding Belles Décor were phenomenal. They transformed our venue into a scene from a fairy tale. I approached Heather with my budget and ideas and she made sure I got the most I could out of her services. Her suggestions were all brilliant. Her colour schemes were perfect and every piece of décor complimented one another. We had Heather make our bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages and they were all beautiful as well. I received so many compliments about how beautiful the venue was.

    It was an absolute delight working with Heather, and it's very clear to see how she has won so many awards in her 7 years of decorating. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone getting married!!

    Thank you so much, Heather!

    Christina & Mike

    Wedding Belles Decor 23
    Wedding Belles Decor 24
    Wedding Belles Decor 25
    Wedding Belles Decor 26
    Wedding Belles Decor 27
    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn Spooner · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful decor and stress free day

    Heather is amazing and was great to work with. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and turned my venue into a fairy tale venue! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we got so many compliments. She took care of everything and I didn't have to worry about any set up or tear down.

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Florals and Decor & Stress-Free Wedding Day

    Heather and the team at Wedding Belles Decor were wonderful to work with. I went to her with a budget and a list of what I wanted and she was very helpful during the entire planning process, including doing a site visit to my venue. I changed my mind about what I wanted to do for floral installations one month out from the wedding and she was very flexible and it was STUNNING. I couldn’t stop looking at all the beautiful florals, draping and other decor all night. I got so many compliments. And I didn’t have to worry about any set-up or tear down. She even incorporated pearls into my bouquets and boutoneers since my husband’s last name is Pearl. Everything was perfect!

    Wedding Belles Decor 28
    Wedding Belles Decor 29
    Wedding Belles Decor 30
    Wedding Belles Decor 31
    Wedding Belles Decor 32
    Wedding Belles Decor 33
    Wedding Belles Decor 34
    Wedding Belles Decor 35
    Wedding Belles Decor 36
    Wedding Belles Decor 37
    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • D

    Dana Manzi · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    The service we were provided was great! Heather was very friendly and accommodating. She was also very prompt in responding to emails. She had wonderful suggestions and made our wedding look beautiful. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

    Wedding Belles Decor 38
    Wedding Belles Decor 39
    Wedding Belles Decor 40
    Wedding Belles Decor 41
    Wedding Belles Decor 42
    Sent on 20/08/2019
  • Karly

    Karly · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Belles Decor

    Heather was so fantastic and easy to work with! She took care of everything, and I was completely blown away when I saw the venue on the day of. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 20/06/2019
  • Kimberley

    Kimberley Johnson · Married on 18 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Belles Decor is just amazing!

    Heather and Wedding Belles were the absolute greatest to work with! I was an out-of-town bride and my life is very busy and honestly through this whole process I had to heavily rely on her to understand my vision and carry it out...and she went above and beyond. I was so surprised when I entered our ballroom at the Brookstreet Hotel and everything was just stunning. I cannot thank her enough for her professionalism and communication through the whole process, and having someone I could trust took such a weight off my shoulders and allowed me to enjoy the day. Everyone was talking about how we had the most beautiful wedding. I know it sounds small but also having someone come at the end of the night and clean everything up is such a relief. I cannot thank her enough!

    Sent on 29/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.