Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Candys By Sisters

Candys By Sisters

Candys By Sisters

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

1 User photo

  • S
    Sade S. Married on 25/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work Ethic

    Candy by sisters planned my husband’s 50th Birthday and our 20th wedding anniversary within a short period of time. She is very diligent and extremely organized. Her attention to details, dependability and commitment was critical to the success of the party. We would recommend her anytime without reservation
  • C
    Carmen C. Married on 27/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow!! Above and beyond what I had expected!

    Candys By Sisters did an amazing job for my wedding this past weekend!! Laura definitely went above and beyond. The table was set up so beautifully and she printed off stickers with our monogram and everything! She really paid attention to the small details to make our candy table just perfect. I highly recommend Candys By Sisters for all your candy table needs!!!!
  • Leigh-Ann
    Leigh-Ann M. Married on 24/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service!

    Professional, great quality candy! Set up was so cute!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Natalie
    Natalie S. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious

    Not only was all of the candy amazingly delicious, Laura did an exceptional job in setting it all up. It was beautifully set up and she made it a very special table.
    I have to say the cotton candy was spectacular and had great flavor and all of the guests raved about the French macarons.

    I highly recommend Laura and the team for any event you have!
  • Shauntal
    Shauntal Married on 01/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of A Kind Experience

    This review is long overdue! (Forgive me Laura) On June 1, 2018 I had a wedding planned by Laura that surpassed my vision and wildest dreams! When I got engaged, I only knew one thing- I wanted a short engagement. So time was of the essence and being connected with Laura was the best time saver. Knowledgeable, resourceful, and flexible were all the qualities I appreciated when working Laura. My husband and I were able to have options and quick recoveries (we jumped too quick when it came to choosing our hall lol) under Laura's expertise. In addition, we were connected to professional vendors who really made our vision come to life. To top it off, the day of our wedding was seamless! I really cannot emphasize enough how much working with Laura was GOD ordained! She made our experience and day absolutely perfect. We love and appreciate you Laura. Love the Villasa's
  • A
    Aliya H. Married on 19/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Coordination

    So happy to have Laura coordinate wedding. Everything went smoothly and she kept items on schedule.She relived stress of day.Reviews received include perfect planning and on time. Highly recommend her
  • M
    Melissa D. Married on 17/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well worth it!

    Candys by Sisters greatly enhanced a special movie event we had at the Eglinton Grand. They created a beautifully decorated table with nostalgic movie candy that brought an upbeat, fun energy to the room, not to mention a sugar rush. It was so nice to show up at the venue and find their work set-up and ready to go. Using Candys By Sister saved us the hassle of pulling together the décor, candy, vessels, bags and tools. It was a less expensive for us to use their services than to do the work ourselves and Laura made the process easy. Thank you for your help with our fundraising launch!
  • L
    Lisa G. Married on 13/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was absolutely amazing! Not only did she accommodate all of our needs she made sure everything was exactly how we imagined and better! She offers a wide range of candy selection which was great, as well as coordinating colours with our party theme. Everything was set up on time. She added decor that matched with our theme to her table set up. And she was there to refill all the beautiful candy jars! Will definitely recommend and use her again!
  • L
    Lola Married on 09/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura was very professional, straight to the point and very lovely. She was very quick to respond and has a genuine love for her job. She went over and beyond to make the day a beautiful and stress free day. I did not have to worry about anything on my wedding day because I knew she had it under control. I would definitely recommend her. She is a joy to work with.
  • R
    Romika Married on 15/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura took care of every little detail for our wedding. I don’t think it’s possible to have a perfect wedding but with Laura it’s as perfect as it gets. She works with you from day 1. to DDay. Thx CBS
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message