Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Candys By Sisters

Candys By Sisters

Candys By Sisters

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
  • Daniel
    Daniel A. Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Candys By Sisters deserves 5 Stars!!!

    If you want a stress free and amazing candy buffet, you have to go with Laura & her team at Candys by Sisters. Before the event she was responsive, accommodating, and worked with our budget. Everyone at our event commented on how wonderful the Candy Buffet was displayed. It was truly amazing and I thank you so much for making our event so memorable and wonderful.
  • A
    Adina S. Sent on 14/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Table!

    Laura was responsive, helpful, and put together a beautiful candy/popcorn table for our wedding. Would absolutely recommend.
  • Shauntal
    Shauntal Sent on 29/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of A Kind Experience

    This review is long overdue! (Forgive me Laura) On June 1, 2018 I had a wedding planned by Laura that surpassed my vision and wildest dreams! When I got engaged, I only knew one thing- I wanted a short engagement. So time was of the essence and being connected with Laura was the best time saver. Knowledgeable, resourceful, and flexible were all the qualities I appreciated when working Laura. My husband and I were able to have options and quick recoveries (we jumped too quick when it came to choosing our hall lol) under Laura's expertise. In addition, we were connected to professional vendors who really made our vision come to life. To top it off, the day of our wedding was seamless! I really cannot emphasize enough how much working with Laura was GOD ordained! She made our experience and day absolutely perfect. We love and appreciate you Laura. Love the Villasa's
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sade S. Sent on 17/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work Ethic

    Candy by sisters planned my husband’s 50th Birthday and our 20th wedding anniversary within a short period of time. She is very diligent and extremely organized. Her attention to details, dependability and commitment was critical to the success of the party. We would recommend her anytime without reservation
  • C
    Carmen C. Sent on 02/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow!! Above and beyond what I had expected!

    Candys By Sisters did an amazing job for my wedding this past weekend!! Laura definitely went above and beyond. The table was set up so beautifully and she printed off stickers with our monogram and everything! She really paid attention to the small details to make our candy table just perfect. I highly recommend Candys By Sisters for all your candy table needs!!!!
  • Leigh-Ann
    Leigh-Ann M. Sent on 17/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service!

    Professional, great quality candy! Set up was so cute!
  • Natalie
    Natalie S. Sent on 25/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious

    Not only was all of the candy amazingly delicious, Laura did an exceptional job in setting it all up. It was beautifully set up and she made it a very special table.
    I have to say the cotton candy was spectacular and had great flavor and all of the guests raved about the French macarons.

    I highly recommend Laura and the team for any event you have!
  • A
    Anne M. Sent on 18/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Candy

    This was so easy to order candy for my daughter’s wedding. It was personally delivered to our home...that is personal service. We were able to order all the jelly candies my daughter liked. They were so fresh and soft. Guests loved the candy!

    Candys By Sisters's reply:

    I am so glad that the ordering process for the candy options for your daughter's wedding was seem less for you. I am also glad that your guest enjoyed and loved the candy options you provided for them.
  • A
    Aliya H. Sent on 03/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Coordination

    So happy to have Laura coordinate wedding. Everything went smoothly and she kept items on schedule.She relived stress of day.Reviews received include perfect planning and on time. Highly recommend her
  • M
    Melissa D. Sent on 07/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well worth it!

    Candys by Sisters greatly enhanced a special movie event we had at the Eglinton Grand. They created a beautifully decorated table with nostalgic movie candy that brought an upbeat, fun energy to the room, not to mention a sugar rush. It was so nice to show up at the venue and find their work set-up and ready to go. Using Candys By Sister saved us the hassle of pulling together the décor, candy, vessels, bags and tools. It was a less expensive for us to use their services than to do the work ourselves and Laura made the process easy. Thank you for your help with our fundraising launch!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message