Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Editorials

Wedding Editorials

Wedding Editorials

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • P
    Phoebe L. Sent on 15/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from start to finish

    My now-husband had planned our proposal and found Wedding Editorials to be the ones documenting the day. The turnaround time for these were super quick and the team was super professional the entire time.

    We then decided to use them for our engagement photos as well. Carol and Forster were very accommodating and gave us great suggestions around where to shoot and what to wear. Throughout the shoot, they were patient and found fun and exciting ways to capture us, being us.

    Fast forward a little bit and we decided to host two events: our elopement, and our Chinese Tea Ceremony/reception. And again, we hired Wedding Editorials because of the great experience we had from the proposal and engagement shoot. The team knew exactly what we wanted out of both events and really took their time to capture these special days for us.

    Needless to say, Wedding Editorials will be our photographers of choice as they not only shoot great photos, but they captured the moment and emotion in each of them. We will be looking forward to working with them for our other events/shoots down the road.

    Thank you Wedding Editorials!
  • Nancy
    Nancy Sent on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Wedding Editorials!

    Where to even begin? We had the absolute pleasure of working with Wedding Editorials for our engagement shoot and wedding. After receiving our engagement pictures, we knew we were in the right hands and trusted them fully to deliver beautiful photos. Carol, Forster, and Alex were so much fun to shoot with and their calm demeanour and funny personalities made us feel so comfortable, like we were hanging out with friends. They arrived on time and got to work right away. Their communication was always efficient and professional. I trusted their vision and expertise completely. My husband and I feel that we not only gained beautiful memories to look back on, but great friends as well. Thank you to the Wedding Editorials team for the best memories!
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most professional and relaxed photographers!

    I can’t recommend Wedding Editorials enough. These photographers captured our wedding day better than we could ever have ever imagined. They were easy going while taking our photos and the quality of pictures produced were incredible! These guys know how to capture the perfect angles and moments. Getting these professional to take your wedding photos are worth every penny and more!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mary T. Sent on 31/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding editorials for the Win- the best

    The most amazing photographers! Thank you for making this day amazing and taking some amazing photographs!
    So creative and amazing at what they do! Hannah our head photographer was so sweet and amazing!
    From dealing with a rowdy bridal party and always missing someone they were so patient and got all the shots we wanted and more!
    Their style is organic and so in tune with what we wanted! LOVED THEM, they made the day so much fun!
    Thank you!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 27/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claudia was absolutely amazing to deal with. Very organised and very responsive. We booked the Portraits On White "Experience", and I'm calling it an "Experience" not a photo booth, because that is exactly what it is. It was an incredible experience for our guests to have their own professional photo shoots along with their own high quality take away photos. Also, the Wedding Editorials team were so fun and made all our guests feel like stars. We were extremely happy with the service, and very lucky that they were available for our wedding date!
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 28/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    wanted wedding photos that stood out from the typical poses and shots. I found Claudia and her team online and immediately fell in love with their style - very modern and sleek. Being based in Florida, we were able to organize video calls and email for initial meeting, contracting, and the details for engagement shoot and day-of shot list. Payment is handled through an online platform, which is very streamlined and convenient. Claudia herself was extremely organized with dropping in to remind us about milestones and tasks. This professionalism carried through to her work during the shoot, as she kept everyone moving in order to get a diverse set of shots in a compressed amount of time. I hate taking pictures and I felt very comfortable with the dream guiding me. Turnaround time was very quick and we received a slideshow in the interim, which my mom showed to everyone who would spare her the time. I found their pricing to be appropriate for the quality of the product, which for me was the most important aspect of the wedding. I am highly satisfied with my photos and would easily recommend them to anyone looking for editorial-style photos.
  • E
    Erin Sent on 05/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding Editorials is an excellent group of photographers and professionals. We felt very comfortable with our principal photographer from the very first meeting and trusted her advise and recommendations for our special day. I was especially impressed with their attitude and expertise in handling our large families.
  • N
    Nisprih M. Sent on 27/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely! Hannah was incredibly professional and wonderful to work with. I received several compliments from the wedding party about how well she executed on the day of and directed people as needed.

    Pricing was very reasonable, especially for the quality of photos provided.

    I've already recommended her for a few weddings coming up next year.
  • A
    Anita M. Sent on 28/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After meeting with a few different vendors, Wedding Editorials was the #1 choice for us as they were able to give us the best photography package within our price range. The communication throughout the process was prompt and professional. They also accommodated our requests for different photo styles whenever possible. We definitely recommend Wedding Editorials!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 27/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Wedding Editorials for our June 2017 wedding and engagement pictures. We can't say enough about how amazing Hannah and her team were!

    The package included the engagement session which was an excellent opportunity to get out the awkwardness of being in front of the camera! We thought the value was great for all that we got. Our friends and family are still raving about the beautiful images.

    Hannah has such a calming way about her-- and kept us on track whilst ensuring all the images we really wanted were captured. She was very professional and accommodating of our needs and wants. We were extremely pleased in trusting Hannah and Wedding Editorials to keep us on track, and document our big day.

    We would HIGHLY recommend Hannah to any couple looking for modern, candid, high quality photography!