Lauren Hannah Photography
8738 81 Avenue T6C 0W6 Edmonton (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lauren Hannah Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

96

45 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie Nicholson · Getting married on 21/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! The best!

    Lauren was an amazing photographer to work with! She was the best decision I made regarding planning our wedding! She was early, professional, fun and easy to work with and she and her team took the best photos! I can't recommend Lauren enough!! I tell anyone who is getting married to get Lauren!

    Sent on 29/01/2020
  • Derek

    Derek Ashe · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, Easy Going, & Fun Photographer!

    We had Lauren take our engagement photos in Banff in September...and although it ended up being a super cold rainy day, her and Bruce made it really fun! Pictures turned out great and you can't even tell that we were freezing cold! Lauren was really quick at getting us a canvas print of one of our pictures as well. We cannot wait to work with her on our wedding day in October!

    Sent on 16/02/2019
  • Mary

    Mary Reyes · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is amazing!

    Lauren was so great to work with! She did our engagement and wedding photos. My husband and I have never done any photo shoots before so we were a little nervous about our engagement photos, but Lauren made us feel really comfortable with her, and we got a chance to bond with her. She is an amazing person! The engagement photos were stunning! It's been a year since then and I still look at them every week!

    Now onto planning our wedding day photos! Lauren was super super helpful with choosing photo locations, even going as far as scouting one of the locations to make sure I was happy with the background!

    Day of the wedding, Lauren was with us all day, from getting ready to getting rowdy! Our wedding was full of traditions, and she captured all of em, perfectly! She was such a joy to work with! Everyone loved her!

    My husband's words:
    Lauren's photographs captured the nuances and the grandeur of our most special day together. When we first looked at our wedding photographs we were eased back into the warmth of nostalgia - a most beautiful fleeting day - documented with the care, sentiment and artistry of our photographers. I know we will feel this way every time we happen upon them in our journey. From the bottom of our hearts - thank you.

    Thank you for blessing us with your talent!

    Sent on 07/02/2020
  • H

    Helen Y · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful time

    Lauren was so kind and helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera. She was open to hearing our ideas and gave us great suggestions when requested. We were happy to find a photographer with such a warm personality who is both professional and fun!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Hannah Photography

    Hiring Lauren as our photographer was a great choice! She’s so talented and will get amazing shots for you. She’s super easy going, and has great ideas of places to shoot. We had an engagement session with her as well and I’m so happy with the pictures. Definitely hire Lauren if you can!

    Sent on 19/09/2019

    Lauren Hannah Photography's reply:

    Kelsey, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. You made our job easy being such a fun couple and I really enjoyed being a part of your wedding day!
  • A

    Amber Davidson · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Hannah Photograpghy

    We got married on September 1st, 2019. Capturing beautiful and memorable photos of our special day was one of the most important things to us. After looking at a few other photographers, I came across Lauren. We met with her shortly after and knew right away we wanted Lauren to capture our wedding day. Lauren definitely was everything we wanted in a photographer; professional, confident, helpful, fun and best of all her work is stunning.

    We first did an engagement shoot with Lauren. David and I both felt fairly shy in front of the camera but Lauren quickly made us feel comfortable. She takes very natural photos.

    Leading up to the wedding Lauren was EXTREMELY HELPFUL She helped me choose locations based on what look I wanted for my photos. She was very prompt on responding to my texts and we met before the wedding to run through the day. I love the locations that Lauren helped us choose for our photos.

    Day of, Lauren arrived at the house where we were getting ready and immediately helped put me at ease. Her presence while getting ready made the morning even more enjoyable. She goes above and beyond and truly thinks in the moment to get the best shots. Lauren helped direct family photos in our short break before the ceremony and reception and was always ready to help in any way she could such as holding my train and veil. Everyone loved that Lauren and Bruce were on the dance floor taking photos of guests. Her prices are extremely fair for having two photographers for such a long day. I love that Lauren stays later into the evening.The photos she took are absolutely stunning and I got so many compliments from my family and friends. I could not recommend Lauren enough!!

    Sent on 21/09/2019

    Lauren Hannah Photography's reply:

    Amber, Thank you for taking a time to leave this wonderful review! We are glad we got to be a part of your wedding day!
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Garlough · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren truly goes above and beyond!

    I cannot say enough good things about Lauren! She has made the whole process easy from the start! We had so much fun during our photography sessions and nothing felt forced or not like us. She is prompt in answering ALL the many questions I had and meeting with us to go over our details. Her team was so helpful and Bruce was especially spectacular at grabbing all the candid photos from our group! She accommodated our pups during our engagement photos even though they weren't always easy to work with. On the day-of she truly made sure everything was perfect and helped with the little things like putting on a boutonniere or how to properly lace my dress when needed! Her work is truly beautiful!! Absolutely love her and her team!

    Sent on 18/11/2019

    Lauren Hannah Photography's reply:

    I cannot say enough good things about capturing your fun wedding :) You were so great to work with (your dogs too)! Thank you for this great review. It truly means a lot!
  • T

    Theresa Troppmann · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographers!

    Lauren and Bruce travelled to Banff to be our photographers for our wedding and I’m so grateful they did. We had several vendors for our wedding and they were by far our favourite. Not only are their photography skills out of the world amazing, but they are some of the nicest people we have ever met. They made it so comfortable for us and I couldn’t imagine our wedding without them. I truly can’t recommend them enough.

    Sent on 27/07/2019
  • Jill

    Jill Bouwman · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor Wedding Photography

    We loved working with Lauren! She was so extremely professional and captured every moment.

    Sent on 22/01/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.