Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Wows Toronto

Wedding Wows Toronto

Wedding Wows Toronto

Mississauga, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 79 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
79 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

79

18 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 04/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelley was wonderful to work with! From planning my bridal shower to planning the wedding she was full of great ideas, provided honest input, and was so accommodating for booking appointments. We received nothing but compliments on the flowers and decor and they truly exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend her to other brides and grooms, and would definitely use her for our other events.
  • Marsha
    Marsha M. Sent on 26/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shelley was amazing

    The flowers were of excellent quality, the bouquets and boutonnieres were delivered on time and were beautiful. Meeting with her days prior made us feel at ease knowing that she knew exactly what we wanted and delivered as promised. Everything was beautiful.
  • Sonia
    Sonia G. Sent on 17/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Wows and the Amazing Shelley D

    I cannot day enough about this team! I received Shelley’s contact info through the Doctors House, my wedding venue. I instantly connected with her when we met and I hired her on for my bridal stag n doe also.
    Shelley was such a delight to work with. She knew exactly what my vision was and made it happen. Along the way, I made so many changes, had multiple requests and none of it seemed to phase her! She was most accommodating to ensure that our day turned out to be exactly what we hoped for. On the day of the stag n for, as well as the day of the wedding, this team was available round the clock! I was calm, knowing they had it all under control. I would recommend anyone to Shelley and her team! Even if you’re not planning a wedding, but some other big event, wedding wows will not disappoint!
    Sonia & Will
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jenna
    Jenna Sent on 27/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelley accommodated us A WEEK before our wedding. She did all our flowers and our decor with no notice, and everything was beautiful and perfect.
    She also handled all the set up and tear down, and without my family or I having to do a thing.
    Super efficient and completely impressive!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl K. Sent on 26/09/2016
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers and decor were breath taking. My vision was brought to life. I had two consultations with Shelley to design the flowers and decor. I made a lot of changes and she was open to that. She knows a lot about flowers and the different types available. Trust her! She gets what you are seeing in your head.
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 01/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding was Sept 2-2016 at The Doctors House. Shelly was so great to work with. She was able to create and deliver everything I had in-visioned for my wedding. My Bouquet was even better then I hoped for. All decor and flower arrangement's were assembled with great care and such detail. Thank you again!!!!!
  • B
    Breanne G. Sent on 30/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelley is so talented, professional and down-to-earth. Her recommendations were always with us in mind and she never suggested we do anything that would not benefit us. Our guests told us repeatedly that our wedding was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever been to. Shelley brought our vision to reality flawlessly.
  • G
    Gillian C. Sent on 11/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding Wows was amazing. They were so helpful in making my vision come to life. Our venue looked perfect all thanks to them. They were so understanding if I changed my mind about certain things even up to a few days before the big day (thanks Shelly) I couldn't have picked a better company for my special day, thanks again so much!!
  • F
    Farrah Sent on 27/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelley was amazing to work with! We teamed up with her as a referral, as she did my sister's wedding a few years back. Shelley was upfront, worked within our budget, and more important than anything else, really made our vision come to life. She is so patient and friendly and will make whatever you want work! She made our wedding look like a dream and her flowers were so well done! We are getting non-stop compliments from our guests. I cannot thank her enough!!!!!
  • Jackee
    Jackee K. Sent on 18/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    For our July 9th, 2016 wedding at The Doctor’s House we hired Shelley from Wedding Wows for flowers and décor. We instantly knew we made the right choice after meeting Shelley for the first time. She was personable, honest, direct, creative and full of great ideas in addition to be very easy to work with. Leading up to the big day Shelley was always available to discuss ideas and confirm arrangements plus she had a lot of helpful recommendations for our wedding day.

    On the day, Shelley’s flowers and décor were gorgeous. The Chapel and venue was stunning. Shelley brought our vision to life and made our wedding dream come true. We received nothing but compliments about how beautiful our wedding was decorated and many of guests said that our wedding was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended.

    Shelley is very talented and in addition to being genuinely nice and professional, she will go over and beyond to make your vision of your wedding day a reality.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message