Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Ottawa Flowers

Ottawa Flowers

Ottawa Flowers

Ottawa, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

33

7 User photos

  • T
    Tara B. Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple, effective service!

    We used Ottawa flowers for our wedding on October 16 at the Westin/Twentytwo. They decorated our ring arch, provided bouquets and the sweet heart table arrangement. Pavel was super easy to work with. His experience made the entire process simple. I had a few ideas of what I wanted, but otherwise was open to recommendations. Pavel asked a series of quick questions and took it from there. He was very responsive when communicating.
  • K
    Kim L. Sent on 23/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous flowers

    We didn't get a chance to use this company - but my best friend did and I just wanted to say WOW>
  • Dawn
    Dawn D. Sent on 19/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Pavel and Ottawa Flowers were absolutely amazing. The bouquets and flower arrangements added so much beauty to our perfect wedding! Thanks for making the entire process smooth and flawless from start to finish! Thank you for making our special day beautiful!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • W
    Wanying Z. Sent on 19/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and knowledgeable

    We chose this vendor for our wedding this summer and Pavel was very friendly, professional and great to work with! From the first meeting, he walked us through the process and introduced us to different types of flower arrangements and colour schemes and what to expect. He provided us with excellent suggestions that stayed within our budget. I love that they are very flexible and provide many options. Pavel replies e-mails very quickly, is very efficient and provided excellent recommendations to our wedding. On the wedding day they arrived very early with the bouquets and flowers and set up was all done without any problems. As they were a preferred vendor for our venue they knew exactly where to best situate the flowers. The flowers themselves were gorgeous and really made our day special!
  • Francine
    Francine R. Sent on 15/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I have been dealing with Pavel at Ottawa Flowers for years. He has been always respectful, friendly and super professional all the time regardless of my budget. He did it again this year as I was planning my daughter's bridal shower that was postponed from last year due to the pandemic. The shower was planned for April 03,2021 at Chateau Laurier and then two weeks before the event ,Ottawa was moved into the red zone, the venue couldn't accommodate us anymore with the new restrictions.
    We finally found a restaurant with a patio that could accommodate up to 25 people as per the rule in the red zone. On April 01,2021, two days before the bridal shower, Ottawa was moved into the grey zone and all restaurants and patios had to close, so we didn't have a venue anymore. Because I didn't want to postpone the bridal shower again and the wedding was coming, I decided to do the bridal shower in my backyard with 5 people as per outside gathering rules. During all the ups and downs moments, Pavel was understanding and flexible and ready to help in any way. He changed the original design and brought all the flowers at home and did the set up. It was the most beautiful bridal shower i have seen, we have lots of beautiful roses. He did a fantastic job for my daughter's bridal shower. I will use them again and I would recommend them 100%.
  • Jillian
    Jillian M. Sent on 14/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good prices, great service

    Pavel at Ottawa Flowers is great. He's very passionate about what he does and understands exactly what look will work with your budget and vision. He let us borrow some glass vases to put on the tables at the reception to store the bouquets (sadly they weren't used cause they were forgotten in the hubbub, but still nice to have them). The head table looked beautiful with his flowers. They stayed healthy through the whole day and overall looked great. Thanks Pavel and team!
  • D
    Dominic S. Sent on 17/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we hoped for and more

    Pavel was so easy to work with and he understood exactly what we were looking for and brought our wedding vision to life! The flowers and table decor were stunning!
  • J
    Jackie Sent on 27/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    They are extremely professional and very knowledgable. They have great selections to choose from and great ideas to support your vision or alternatives.
    Overall such a wonderful experience and the prices are very comparable. Super friendly and accommodating. I would 100% recommend giving them a call.
  • Veronique
    Veronique D. Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect flowers for the perfect day

    My husband and I cannot say enough about Pavel and his team at Ottawa Flower! They were absolutely amazing for our wedding day and as soon as we met Pavel the first time, we knew we were in good hands! Very quickly he gave us ideas with our colour scheme and came up with arrangements that were beautiful! The price was very competitive and well worth every penny we spent! Pavel is also really great at being mindful of different cultures and ensuring that the flowers will work for all. The blue hydrangeas in my bouquet were absolutely gorgeous and they made everything else pop! Thank you very much for everything to the team, you made our day even more special!
  • Dominika
    Dominika D. Sent on 28/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers were just perfect

    Would totally recommend and they will work with any ideas you have. It’s awesome

    Ottawa Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for the kinde words. We loved working on your flowers and appreciate your feednback.
    - Your Ottawa Flowers Team :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message