Wailin Dalen Entertainment
1203 Foster Ave. V3J 2M8 Coquitlam (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Wailin Dalen Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

187

9 User photos

Wailin Dalen Entertainment 1
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 2
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 3
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 4
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 5
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 6
Wailin Dalen Entertainment 7
+ 3
Order by:
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Ward

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted wailed dalen entertainment over the Facebook wedding swap and they were so easy going and perfessional. They were able to work with my budget and book me 3 weeks before my wedding because I was about to pull my hair out trying to do a Playlist. The stress was taken away and Dan our DJ did an amazing job and even went off the clock to keep the party going! Not only that but they were able to travel to Galiano island where I got married and brought all the equipment and worked in sync with my venue. Excellent service!

    Sent on 07/07/2016
  • Krista

    Krista · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    We hired these guys to do our wedding Aug. 10,2019 and they were so awesome! They responded to every crazy question I had in a short period of time. They played music I provided with ease and they were so lovely during our event! I didn’t even see the DJ during our ceremony I could only hear the music! I would most definitely recommend and hire this company again!

    Wailin Dalen Entertainment 8
    Sent on 17/08/2019
  • Katherine

    katherine · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Dalen was a fantastic DJ. We wanted him to play a lot of music that isn't the usual stuff and he did a great job. He was so early (arrived before 1pm for our 5:30pm ceremony!). Very easy to communicate with as well. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • N

    Nick Ho · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Andrew was an amazing DJ that really knew how to read the crowd! Very stealthy in his entrance and great in his execution, Andrew is the kind of DJ that you would want to see at every wedding!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever

    We had Jordin as our DJ and he had the whole wedding on the dance floor the whole time ! Our guest raved the next day about how amazing he was and they even asked for an score. VERY REASONABLE PRICED

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Morgan

    Morgan Young · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Kept everyone dancing thought the night

    Dalen did an amazing job at our wedding !
    He travelled down to Kamloops, set up at both our ceremony and reception hall. Dalen provided back to back kid friendly songs for them to enjoy before they left. He then kept everyone on the dance floor with his wide variety of music and took personal requests through out the evening. Thank you Dalen for coming all this way and providing a great dance party experience for our guests 🥰

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • N

    Natalia Benoit · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding party Blair was amazing

    Amazing experience we had an backyard wedding and Blair did an amazing job. Everyone was dancing all night he had any music you would like very professional company would highly recommend.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Marleyfan61

    Marleyfan61 · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was fantastic! Excellent time, great music!

    Our day was absolutely amazing and Andrew helped make it that way. He was personable, flexible, and responsive. We gave him a playlist and he covered it and took many requests which he was able to play at a moment's notice. We were all having such a good time that we asked him to stay for 2 more hours, which he was happy to do.

    Dalen made the booking process easy and was always quick to respond. Absolutely highly reccommended!

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Paige

    Paige Mennen · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding 07/27/2019

    Wailen Dalen entertainment
    10/10 I personally dealt with Dalen as he had such good reviews from other brides. He was awesome to communicate with. He was quick with responding and I had a million questions 😳 the dance floor was busy, it was good for all ages and he was fun. I would recommend him anytime

    Sent on 30/07/2019
  • A

    Alicia G · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsive, Organized and Easy to work with!

    From the outset communication was great, easy to fill in forms for genres and covers all the music that would typically be played at a wedding. Made sure we didn't miss anything important! At the wedding, Ashlyn followed the kinds of music we enjoyed but also played anything that was requested, which the guests loved! Thank you for the great service, and for keeping the party going on our wedding night!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.