Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tie the Knot Nuptials

Tie the Knot Nuptials

Tie the Knot Nuptials

Sudbury, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
  • Noémie
    Noémie L. Sent on 17/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding with Tiffany!

    Tiffany was amazing. We could not have asked for a better officiant! From the moment we found her, we knew we were in good hands. Her online portal made the process seamless, and her responsiveness to our questions was top-notch. Tiffany's bubbly personality and well-structured rehearsal set the tone for a flawless wedding day. We had no hesitations about working with her, especially after hearing rave reviews from others in our community: I told myself, I NEED TO BOOK HER ASAP. What stood out most was Tiffany's genuine care for her clients; she goes above and beyond to ensure their wedding day is perfect and will do anything for that to happen; that is the most important. We've been recommending her to everyone we know, and for good reason – her organization, dedication, and passion for what she does makes her an incredible officiant. Tiffany, we can't thank you enough for making our day truly special!

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    Thank you Noémie & Scott it was amazing to be part of your special day. I wish you two a lifetime of happiness and adventures.
  • Chantal
    Chantal L. Sent on 04/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's perfect

    Jody was perfect. Tietheknotnuptials was on point, efficient, professional and amazingly down to earth. They brought us great ideas for the ceremony and where alway easy to get a hold of when we had questions. Kept us calm even when we forgot the rings for the ceremony. Thank you so much for everything you did. Our say was absolutely memorable.

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    We are so glad to have been part of your day and that Jody was able to officiate your wedding. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness ❤️
  • Kari
    Kari Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tiffany was amazing, 11/10 experience.

    Tiffany from Tie the knot was phenomenal!
    She is prompt, professional and most definitely knows what she is doing when it comes to weddings which made the whole experience flow very smoothly. Tiff has a wonderful personality, contagious smile and is so much fun to be around . Everyone in our family loved her and we truly felt like she was part of our wedding crew plus she awesome with our dog which was important to us !
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If I could give 10 stars I would!!

    Tiffany worked so hard to make sure our ceremony was exactly how we wanted it, we were adamant on having a very short ceremony and she made sure to keep it at 15mins. Everyone loved our vows (this is important because we chose from some of her pre written vows, all of which were beautiful) she helped me to learn how to do the dip kiss properly and even practiced with me during our rehearsal, you can definitely tell she loves what she does and that type of energy is exactly what you need on your big day! We highly recommend tie the knot nuptials. Tiffany and her assistant Jody went above and beyond for us and it meant the world! We cannot thank them enough.

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    Thank you Kayla. It was an honour to be part of yours and Jacob's special day. You looked so beautiful in your gown and your bridal crew were the perfect I do crew to have at your side. We are thrilled we got to help you say I do! Wishing you a happily ever after.
  • J
    Jasmine J. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officient

    Tiffany was absolutely amazing. Straight to the point and was very helpful. This was our first time being married and she made it incredibly special. Was on time, efficient and quite relaxed compared to the rest of us. She is overall a beautiful human, very kind and personalized our day to fit us. I could not have gotten a better officiant !

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    Thank you Jasmine it was a pleasure to officiate your wedding and get to know you. We wish you lots of love and laughter for a long and prosperous marriage and a happily ever after.
  • D
    Dallas B. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and understanding.

    Very professional and understanding. Helped us through each step. They had lots of patience with us. Great customer service. When our Wedding Day arrived the ceremony went off with out any hick ups. Jodie explained everything that was happening including the Licensing/Certificate. We thank you again.

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    We are so happy you enjoyed our services and that Jody was a great officiant for your ceremony. We wish you a lifetime of love.
  • K
    Krystal Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Tiffany was so kind and professional. She worked with exactly what we wanted.

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    Thank you we enjoyed being part of your amazing day. It was an honour to officiate your wedding. We wish you a happily ever after.
  • J
    Jody J. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Tiffany did an amazing job. She walked us through every part of our ceremony which helped not be stressed the day off. She did an amazing job with the ceremony. So much so we had compliments for everyone of our guests on how great things were. Would definitely recommend!

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be part of your amazing day. I wish you a happy married life and a happily ever after.
  • Melanie
    Melanie P. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jody Goes Above and Beyond!

    Jody is an incredible officiant! When our original officiant had canceled the night before our wedding, she contacted me and let me know she will be there instead, assuring me it will all be alright. Our ceremony could not have been more perfect! After sending her information we had about the ceremony we had planned, she was able to create a ceremony script that blew us away. This is someone that will go above and beyond for her couples and I am highly recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you so much Jody and Tie the Knot Nuptials for everything!

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    We are so happy to hear you had such an amazing experience and that Jody made your day. We wish you a lifetime of joy and happiness.
  • J
    Jurnee P. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tiff is the best officiant in town!

    I’ve been writing and re-writing this review for what seems like forever. I just can’t string together the right words to do Tiff justice. I truly believe that our wedding day would not have been half as amazing without her. Tiff curated our ceremony to suit us, and she did it so beautifully. She does several weddings each year (sometimes even multiple in a day), and somehow, she still shares in the excitement of her couples. Tiff is a true professional, and a gem of a human being. We cannot thank her enough for officiating our wedding - and doing it as well as she did. If you’re looking for an officiant, you would be doing yourself a disservice by not booking Tiff.

    Tie the Knot Nuptials's reply:

    Ah I love this so much Jurnee. You truly are a beautiful couple and weddings bring me so much joy including yours. I give my all because knowing you'll have such fond memories to look back on makes what I everything I do worthwhile. Wishing you a happily ever after.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message