Weddings

Reviews for The Beauty Collective

The Beauty Collective

The Beauty Collective

Regina, Saskatchewan
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

14 User photos

Order by:
  • L
    Leah R. Married on 18/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Party Hair and Makeup

    I can't say enough great things about Beauty Collective, they were absolutely amazing for our wedding day! Nadine was so wonderful and prompt with organizing schedules and confirming details, making our day run smoothly. Our hair team paid special attention to detail and made me feel comfortable when I requested changes. They did amazing styles for myself and the bridal party that continued to look great all day. Our makeup artist Aaron was absolutely incredible! He brings a happy energy wherever he goes, adding to the excitement of the day. He also took my bridal makeup vision and brought it to life with ease. It stayed budge proof all day and was beautiuflly done! Such a relief to have a beauty team come to you, it made for a stress free morning. Would highly recommend them to everyone!

    The Beauty Collective's reply:

    Thank you so much Leah, it was our absolute pleasure to be a part of your wedding! We had a blast with you and your girls.

    We truly appreciate the feedback.

    Much love,

    Team Beauty Collective
  • B
    Brittany B. Married on 26/05/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Dream team

    I had hired the Beauty Collective for our wedding they did 3 of my bridesmaids hair and mine and my maids makeup Aaron is beyond amazing with the makeup we all loved it and it lasted all day even through the rain! The girls hair was great and just how we wanted all thanks to Nadine. Couldn’t be more please and highly recommend to all!!

    The Beauty Collective's reply:

    Thank you so much for the support Brittany!!! We are so happy that you and your girls felt beautiful! It was our pleasure to spend your wedding morning with you!
  • M
    Mackenzie H. Married on 31/12/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Beauty Collective team was incredible - hair and makeup that travels to you on the day of your wedding? Yes please. Hair and makeup that will also adjust their hair style to include a pin you decide to wear in your hair at the last minute, offer you multiple lipstick alternatives when you can't make up your mind, and literally get on their hands and knees to help strap you into your shoes? Yes, yes, yes. Forever grateful to Nadine, Aaron and Kaesha for the way they took care of me, my bridesmaids, and the groom and his groomsmen both during the trials and the day of. I ALMOST got tired of hearing how gorgeous we all looked, and it's all thanks to them. Highly recommend.

    The Beauty Collective's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Mackenzie! We loved every minute of getting you and your girls ready! There was never a dull moment and it was so much fun!!

    Peter sure is one lucky guy!

    Team Beauty Collective
  • L
    Leah R. Married on 18/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Party Hair and Makeup

    Beauty Collective was absolutely amazing for our wedding day! Nadine was so prompt and organized with wedding day details and scheduling, making it so easy. Our hair team was wonderful, they took time and care with each hair style, accommodating my tweaks with ease. Our hairstyles looked great and lasted all day long! Aaron, our makeup artist was absolutely incredible! He has such a positive energy that brightened up and added to our wedding morning. He took my bridal makeup vision and brought it to life with ease. Everyones makeup was budge proof and looked amazing all day. To have a beauty team come to us on our wedding day was so easy and convenient, taking stress out of the day as we enjoyed relaxing in our home. I would highly recommend Beauty Collective to everyone, they were great to work with!
  • L
    Leah R. Married on 18/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Leah Rintoul - married Nov 18/17

    Beauty Collective was absolutely wonderful for our wedding day! Nadine was so prompt and organized with wedding day details and scheduling, making it so easy to plan. Our hair team was wonderful, they took time and care with each hair style, accommodating my tweaks with ease. Every style looked great and lasted all day long! Aaron, our makeup artist was absolutely incredible! He has such a positive energy that brightened up and added to our wedding morning. He took my bridal makeup vision and brought it to life with ease. Everyones makeup was budge proof and looked amazing all day. To have a beauty team come to us on our wedding day was so easy and convenient, taking stress out of the day as we could enjoy relaxing in our home. I would highly recommend Beauty Collective to everyone, they were phenomenal to work with!
  • A
    Amanda F. Married on 02/09/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our hairstylist was Nadine and Make up was Aaron. I am extremely happy choosing The Beauty Collective for my wedding day. My girls looked amazing and I have never felt so beautiful! My hair stayed up all day and my make up looked amazing even after 12 hours! I would recommend booking extra time during the morning as we were cutting it very close to the ceremony. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    The Beauty Collective's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Amanda! We truly appreciate the support!! You looked absolutely beautiful on your wedding day!
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Married on 29/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would HIGHLY recommend The Beauty Collective to any bride or to anyone with special event! I had Nadine come to my house (which is an hour out of town) to do my hair for my engagement shoot. And let me tell you my hair was on point flawless! I loved her High energy and not to mention her recommendations on what to do with my hair. Its always nice to hear someones opinion when you are undecided yourself. I WILL be using the Beauty Collective for all further events!!!!
  • M
    Marna R. Married on 12/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Even when Nadine was a student, she diligently transformed my hair into a complete work of art. Since then she has grown as a stylist, constantly learning new styles and perfecting looks. She strives for excellence with each client!
  • K
    Kristi Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved having these girls at our house the morning of my wedding. They were amazing!!! All the bridesmaids, flower girls, myself and my mom were so happy with their hair. Could not have been better! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Alayna C. Married on 22/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Endless compliments

    For having lots of hair, my stylist did an amazing job with my updo. I showed her a picture the day of and she did exactly what I wanted. I received so many compliments from wedding guests and people were even asking me who did it. The updo stayed intact as well all night even through all of my crazy dancing. Thanks ladies!!