Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets
21137 43 A Ave V3A 8L8 Langley (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

39
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    C Davis · Married on 10/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No mess, no fuss - this is the way to get flowers!

    Using Destination Or Not for our wedding flowers has been one of the best decisions for our wedding. We are NOT having a destination wedding, but we have beautiful flowers ready to go and a lot less to fuss with on the morning of the wedding. Lynda was absolutely wonderful to work with. She sourced specific flowers to incorporate into an existing design, made suggestions regarding the bridesmaid bouquets, sent pictures so I could approve the colour combination when they arrived and updated me regularly. The only drawback I found is that it's bloody expensive to ship 6 bouquets and a bevy of boutonnieres from Canada to Australia. But they arrived in great condition and everyone who has seen them can't believe they aren't real. Absolutely fabulous.

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 1
    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful flowers I could have hoped for! No wilting on a hot summer day and I’m keeping them for ever

    The most vibrant beautiful bouquets I ever could have hoped for. My wedding was at van deusen gardens and theses bouquets stood out ! Vibrant, natural, absolutely real looking and feeling.

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 2
    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 3
    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 4
    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • A

    Ali S. · Married on 15/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    I cannot express how beautiful the flower bouquets were, absolutely perfect and having them as a keepsake afterwards is the icing on top! The service is impeccable - I was especially thrilled that Lynda was able to make suggestions to ensure the bouquets turned out exactly right. Very responsive, professional and a great price and flower quality was amazing. 💜

    Sent on 28/01/2019
  • S

    Shawnah · Married on 16/07/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Best idea I ever did was go with real touch flowers! I never priced out anywhere else actually & I love 2 months after my wedding I still have them in vases enjoying their beauty! Lynda worked with what I wanted & tried many different things to get it just right! It was great not having to worry about flowers throughout the night bruising or wilting away

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 5
    Sent on 17/09/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my bridal bouquet, 2 bridesmaids bouquets, corsage and boutonnieres for the parents, boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen here. They turned out amazing! You couldn't tell the difference that they weren't real. I had it customized so that a GoPro camera was hidden in there so I could film my own destination wedding. It turned out great! The price is almost the same as real flowers but you get to keep this FOR LIFE. It travelled well in my suitcases too. I'd recommend this service to local brides to be!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought my bouquet, 4 bridesmaids and parent and groom boutineers. She custom dyed my flowers to match the girls dresses and combined my ideas of pictures I showed her and she made exactly what I was dreaming of !!! Prices were good and done 3 months before my wedding so I didn't have to worry about anything. Amazing flowers they look and feel real

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • S

    Suzanne Thompson-Hague · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the flowers she made. And I get to keep them forever :)

    Sent on 27/10/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda's flowers are absolutely beautiful. I first met Lynda at a wedding show and just couldn't believe her followers were not real. I immediately decided that I wanted her flowers as my bridal bouquet. It was one of the best decisions ever because it looks so beautiful and I can keep in forever. It makes me so happy every time I look at it. Thanks Lynda for your wonderful customer service and beautiful flowers.

    Sent on 13/12/2015
  • T

    Tiffany Foster · Married on 29/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda is amazing and her flowers are spectacular, they are so life like. Lynda helped me create the perfect bouquet, even though I really had no idea of what I wanted. She worked with the flowers that I liked and suggested the perfect additions. She sent me pictures of two different options because she had put together an even better option than we had discussed.

    She was even able to quickly add a throw away bouquet for me with very little notice. Once I saw the finished product, there was no way I was going to part with it.

    Lynda is a true professional; she delivers on time and is very prompt with her correspondence. She is very detailed oriented and wants each bouquet to be perfect. She makes the whole experience really easy.

    Sent on 25/01/2015
  • C

    Crystal Stronski · Married on 25/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the Calla Lilly and Orchid Bouquet and was very happy with it! I also ordered a matching boutonniere and a flower for my hair!

    The order was exactly as stated/shown on the website and it arrived quickly! I had a destination wedding and it was easy to travel with. If it gets squished at all it was very easy to adjust and bend back into position.

    Highly recommend if you want an elegant bouquet at a fraction of the cost with a very realistic look!

    Sent on 04/03/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?