Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets
21137 43 A Ave V3A 8L8 Langley (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

41

8 User photos

Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 1
Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 2
Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 3
Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 4
Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • K

    Kiran · Married on 16 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless experience!

    I came across Destination or Not by just browsing online for bridal bouquets and it was one of the best decisions I made. My brial bouquet was exactly what I had in mind. It was so easy to explain my vision to Lynda and she put it together beautifully. Not a single person could guess my bouquet was not real!

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 6
    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 7
    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • A

    Abby · Married on 11 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Flowers

    She made my flowers so well, I got so many compliments. They look so real and are very high quality, I love how I get to keep them forever. They are so beautiful.

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 8
    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • C

    C Davis Married on 10/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No mess, no fuss - this is the way to get flowers!

    Using Destination Or Not for our wedding flowers has been one of the best decisions for our wedding. We are NOT having a destination wedding, but we have beautiful flowers ready to go and a lot less to fuss with on the morning of the wedding. Lynda was absolutely wonderful to work with. She sourced specific flowers to incorporate into an existing design, made suggestions regarding the bridesmaid bouquets, sent pictures so I could approve the colour combination when they arrived and updated me regularly. The only drawback I found is that it's bloody expensive to ship 6 bouquets and a bevy of boutonnieres from Canada to Australia. But they arrived in great condition and everyone who has seen them can't believe they aren't real. Absolutely fabulous.

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 9
    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 12 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful flowers I could have hoped for! No wilting on a hot summer day and I’m keeping them for ever

    The most vibrant beautiful bouquets I ever could have hoped for. My wedding was at van deusen gardens and theses bouquets stood out ! Vibrant, natural, absolutely real looking and feeling.

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 10
    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 11
    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 12
    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • A

    Ali S. · Married on 15 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    I cannot express how beautiful the flower bouquets were, absolutely perfect and having them as a keepsake afterwards is the icing on top! The service is impeccable - I was especially thrilled that Lynda was able to make suggestions to ensure the bouquets turned out exactly right. Very responsive, professional and a great price and flower quality was amazing. 💜

    Sent on 28/01/2019
  • S

    Shawnah · Married on 16 of July of 2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Best idea I ever did was go with real touch flowers! I never priced out anywhere else actually & I love 2 months after my wedding I still have them in vases enjoying their beauty! Lynda worked with what I wanted & tried many different things to get it just right! It was great not having to worry about flowers throughout the night bruising or wilting away

    Destination or Not Bridal Real Touch Bouquets 13
    Sent on 17/09/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 20/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my bridal bouquet, 2 bridesmaids bouquets, corsage and boutonnieres for the parents, boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen here. They turned out amazing! You couldn't tell the difference that they weren't real. I had it customized so that a GoPro camera was hidden in there so I could film my own destination wedding. It turned out great! The price is almost the same as real flowers but you get to keep this FOR LIFE. It travelled well in my suitcases too. I'd recommend this service to local brides to be!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought my bouquet, 4 bridesmaids and parent and groom boutineers. She custom dyed my flowers to match the girls dresses and combined my ideas of pictures I showed her and she made exactly what I was dreaming of !!! Prices were good and done 3 months before my wedding so I didn't have to worry about anything. Amazing flowers they look and feel real

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • S

    Suzanne Thompson-Hague · Married on 15 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the flowers she made. And I get to keep them forever :)

    Sent on 27/10/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda's flowers are absolutely beautiful. I first met Lynda at a wedding show and just couldn't believe her followers were not real. I immediately decided that I wanted her flowers as my bridal bouquet. It was one of the best decisions ever because it looks so beautiful and I can keep in forever. It makes me so happy every time I look at it. Thanks Lynda for your wonderful customer service and beautiful flowers.

    Sent on 13/12/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.