Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Cherry Blossom Floral Studio

Cherry Blossom Floral Studio

Cherry Blossom Floral Studio

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 44 reviews
View more information

44 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 44

81 User photos

  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Married on 18/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Florist!!

    Liza and her team at Cherry Blossom absolutely blew me away on our wedding day! She not only brought my vision to life, she exceeded all expectations! We received so many compliments on our centrepieces and I was so amazed by her talent! I highly recommend hiring her for your wedding day, you won’t be disappointed!
  • T
    Michelle G. Married on 12/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WOW, so amazing!!!

    I found Liza through WeddingWire.ca and she completely passed by expectations. My husband & I met in her studio and discussed ideas. When we picked them up on our wedding day, they were incredible and all my bridesmaids were astonished how beautiful they were. The price was so reasonable I'll be reaching out to Liza if I ever need flowers again for any occasion.
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 28/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible - best florals in the GTA

    Liza was so professional and easy to work with! She captured our vision perfectly and we absolutely loved her work. All of the flowers were so beautiful and were very high quality. It was so easy to communicate with her and the process was so smooth. Highly recommend, she is the best!
  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquets

    Beautiful flowers for the wedding party. Timely delivery and fair pricing. Initial consultation was helpful. Would recommend!
  • Kim
    Kimberly D. Married on 06/05/2022
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect service

    Liza did a perfect job! Everything we discussed was done to perfection ! She made my wedding look gorgeous , and I loved the flower selection! I gave her free reign to choose a bunch of flowers etc. and she provided beautiful bouquets and arrangements the day of. Liza was really flexible when I emailed her for so many different changes; but also with the plan and my decor ideas! She made my wedding flowers a dream come true! I highly recommend you choose her for your wedding or any event!
  • C
    Cecilia L. Married on 23/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Blue Orchids

    Liza was easy to work with and very professional. She is also very responsive and always answered our questions and concerns in a timely manner. The flowers for the wedding party were exactly what we asked for - they were perfect! Thank you!!!!
  • C
    C K Married on 15/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My dream wedding!

    Liza is an amazing florist! She was very friendly throughout the whole process, from the initial consultation to the day of my wedding. She was always prompt and gave us quick responses to our questions/requests. I did not want to use a lot of flowers since the venue itself was pretty. However, she still created beautiful arrangements exactly what my wedding needed. More than anything, she has really high sense of understanding and catching what the bride’s wants so you won’t regret!!
  • Jeanie
    Jeanie L. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most beautiful flowers!!!

    Cherry Blossom Flowers was so amazing to work with. I had to postpone my wedding from 2020 to 2021 and completely changed venues, etc. Liza was extremely accommodating, always so pleasant to consult with and most of all, the flowers were stunning. She made my vision come true to real life - EXACTLY what I wanted. Thank you so much Liza for the most beautiful arrangements for our wedding, they were just perfect.
  • I
    Injung C. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience ever

    Liza did such an amazing job at my wedding. I have nothing bad to say about her. She understood exactly what I have envisioned and was very flexible with my design changes and last minute ceremony location changes due to the weather conditions. Liza is prompt in responding to my inquiries and her team was very quick and punctual. The flowers were beautiful and fresh and were exactly what I asked for. I would 100% recommend her to anyone getting married. I am so happy that I have chosen her to be a part of my wedding day.