Soapbox Photo & Video Booths
7766 Martin Grove Road PO Box 77011 L4L 9S3 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Soapbox Photo & Video Booths

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

50 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

1 User photo

Soapbox Photo & Video Booths 1
Order by :
  • Jodi

    Jodi Stolowski , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly Recommend!

    This was a last minute addition to our reception, we are so glad that we added this detail to our evening. Peter was prompt and professional with all communication. The setup and dismantling of the unit were seamless and did not disturb our guests in any way. Highly recommend Soapbox if you are seeking a photobooth for your next event.

    The wedding of Jodi Stolowski and Soapbox Photo & Video Booths 2
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Vicki Adamson , Married on 10/12/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were referred to Soapbox Photo and Video Booths by our wedding photographer, and we were not disappointed! During the planning process they were very flexible and were easily able to accommodate everything that we requested. The delivery process was seamless, and the pick-up went smoothly and did not interrupt our event at all. We had an amazing experience and all of our guests had a great time taking the unlimited number of photos.

    Sent on 13/12/2016
  • samantha Kilby-Lechman , Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter was a fantastic vendor to work with! He answered all of my questions promptly and was thorough in his communication with me. The photobooth showed up on time, had enough paper for the evening, and the props were great! My guests loved the photobooth and it was a huge hit. I highly recommend Soapbox Photo and Video booths and I would use them again without hesitation.

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This is the second time we have used this vendor (my sisters wedding and mine) and I have no complaints! They provided quick email responses to any questions that I had, which is great for those brides that need answers fast. I got my USB with all the pictures in the mail 3 days after my wedding, which was great! The only thing that I would like to see more options for renting out the photo booth in terms of hours. Their packages include 3, 4 or 8 hours with the option to include additional hours. It would have been nice to have a 6 or 7 hours option in between.

    Sent on 30/09/2016
  • Elizabeth C , Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely LOVED our Soapbox photobooth! Having used one at a friend's wedding, we were blown away by the quality of the photographs - the images were vibrant and gave everyone's skin a perfect, glow. We knew we wanted a photobooth at our wedding and didn't even look for any other options, we knew we wanted a Soapbox booth, too. The kids adored using the props and masks, and the couples and my girlfriends loved getting in together for some beautiful group shots, all of which were Instagrammed immediately afterward (seriously, the booth makes everyone look beautiful!). The team was SO easy to work with and were happy to customize the strips with our wedding logo, and even sent us a USB of all of the shots following the wedding. The booth was so popular, there was always a line for it - our only regret is that we didn't splurge and get two booths!

    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • Nadine

    Nadine , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I loved the fact that it actually prints so that you take it home. Peter was so easy to work with, and very responsive. I'll definitely use Soapbox in the future. :)

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Soapbox Photo and Video Booths really added something special to our wedding! The entire process was hassle-free and the pictures turned out great!

    Sent on 13/06/2016
  • Kristina Fasciano , Married on 02/04/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Peter was incredibly responsive and flexible. The photo booth was a huge hit. All the guests had a blast with the prop box. At the end of the evening they waited very patiently while my guests got a few more goofy shots in.

    The best part was waking up to an email from peter the next morning with the active link to our online photo gallery. We had a blast going through all the photos.

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • anna racco , Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Soapbox did our wedding. Peter was great to deal with from beginning to end. Our custom logo was exactly what we wanted. We were very happy his services. Quality pics and USB stick a great keepsake. All our guests enjoyed it Thank you Peter, definitely will be using Soapbox in the future.
    Ida &Mike Reda
    June 6, 2015

    Sent on 29/07/2015
  • Cassandra Slepian , Married on 06/06/2015

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our previous photobooth supplier backed out on us very last minute and soapbox was still available. They were very helpful, quick and responsive. They gave us discounted pricing without us even asking to negotiate on price. Set-up was quick, efficient and non-obtrusive. I honestly never knew they had arrived to set up or arrived again to dismantle. Very smooth. Prop box was great, and the machine worked perfectly. People loved it. Would definitely recommend them for your event! Took very high quality photo's and we loved the personalization.

    Sent on 24/06/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.