Confetti Party & Tent Rentals

#18 - 3033 King George Blvd. V4P 1B8 Surrey (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
  • Information
  • FAQs
  • Photos 4
  • Reviews 3
  • Map

About Confetti Party & Tent Rentals

Confetti Creative Celebrations is a full-service party and tent rental company. Confetti provides a wide range of services to make sure your event goes as planned. The company is family owned and has two locations: South Surrey and Abbotsford. Established in 1990, Confetti has served the community for over 20 years. Confett’s South Surrey location serves the Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley and Vancouver.

Products offered

Confetti has a large variety of products for you to choose from. Items available for rent include aisle markers, aisle runners, altars/ arches, audio equipment, centerpieces, chair covers, chairs, chuppahs, dance floors, decor, drapery, lights, lounge furniture, tables, tent accessories, tents, and vases. The company also provides items for food and beverages such as barware, china, chocolate fountain, flatware, glassware, and linens. Confetti will provide the delivery, setup, and cleanup of rentals.

Other services

The company’s products and services are also available for a variety of events other than weddings. These events include anniversaries, baby showers, bar/ bat mitzvahs, birthdays, bridal showers, christenings, corporate events, debutante balls, graduations, and more.

  • Event Rental Services Delivery, showroom
  • Event Items Audio equipment, centerpieces, chair covers, dance floor, decor, drapery, lights, chairs, tables, tent…View more
  • Food/Beverage Items Barware, china, flatware, glassware, linens
  • Photobooth Items Backdrop(s)
More information

More information about Confetti Party & Tent Rentals

  • What is the starting price for a photobooth package?
    C$ 41
  • Which of the following does your starting price include?
    Backdrop(s)
  • What is the starting price for tents?
    $65.00
  • What is the starting price for altar/arch rentals?
    $89.00
  • What is the starting price for tables?
    $5.95
  • What is the starting price for chairs?
    $1.45
  • What is the starting price for 12x12 ft dance floors?
    $350.00

Did you like this vendor?

Request pricing

Couples have also viewed:

  • Premium Festilight Decor Inc
  • Premium Pinworthy Event Rentals
  • Premium Stretch Tents Canada
  • Premium Etoile Rentals

3 Reviews for Confetti Party & Tent Rentals


3.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.3
  • Professionalism 3.0
  • Flexibility 3.0
  • Value 4.3
  • Response time 3.7
Sort by:
  • April

    April C. · Married on 01/06/2019

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Good value and customer service

    We used Confetti to rent linens, chairs, place settings and a podium for our wedding. We placed our order remotely and made several changes to our order in the months before our wedding. Confetti was very responsive to our emails and the flexible with the changes we made. Overall we are happy with their service and felt it was good value. We did have a couple issues though. A few days before our wedding they called to say they didn't have the size of table cloths we had ordered, but they offered us an alternative that worked out. We had them delivered and picked up from our venue; the delivery was on time and the people were really friendly. Once they left, we noticed some knives were missing from our order, but they returned with them as soon as we called to let them know.

    Sent on 05/09/2019

    Confetti Party & Tent Rentals's reply:

    Hi April,
    Thank you so much for your kind words and constructive feedback.
    We were so honored to be a part of your special day and we wish you all the love and happiness in your new marriage.
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Rental Service

    Confetti was very helpful in helping organize everything for our wedding. It was so nice to be able to rent everything we needed from one location. The staff was always super responsive and flexible. I also found it helpful that they offered different options for different budgets. The staff who delivered the rentals were also very friendly and did a great job setting up.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Confetti Party & Tent Rentals's reply:

    Hi Emily,
    Congratulations on your new marriage! Thank you so much for your kind words, we were so honored to be a part of your special day. We wish you and your husband all the best moving forward into this new chapter of your life.
    Heather
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/08/2019

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Disappointing Service

    I am doing this review in the hope that another couple can be saved from an experience that definitely negatively impacted our special day. We rented glass chargers from this company several months in advance. We fetched the chargers on the day prior to the wedding - neatly packaged and documented as per our order. The next day - on the morning of the event - we unpacked the shippers to discover that we were 29 chargers short. The business was closed - with no after hours phone number. This resulted in 29 guests having an incomplete table setting - which was absolutely heartbreaking considering our careful planning. It was evident that quality control for our order was non-existent. Based on our initial (good) contact with this business, we certainly did not feel that we had to check their delivery for correctness by opening the shippers and counting the items. In the end we did receive a sincere apology, but based on our very disappointing experience, I cannot recommend this business.

    Sent on 19/08/2019

    Confetti Party & Tent Rentals's reply:

    Hi Julie,
    We were so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience working with us. Obviously it is too late to fix things for your wedding but I would like to assure you that we have reviewed our order pulling procedures with all of our employees, we are also in the process of setting up an after hours phone line and we can be reached on our facebook page at anytime. We take pride in giving good service to our customers and we were disappointed to hear that this had happened so we are doing everything in our power to ensure it doesn't happen again. We wish you all the love and happiness in your new marriage.

Confetti Party & Tent Rentals awards

3

Location of Confetti Party & Tent Rentals

#18 - 3033 King George Blvd. Surrey (British Columbia) V4P 1B8
Location of (Confetti Party & Tent Rentals)

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Write a review