Pinot & Posh Events

7 reviews | Hamilton (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Pinot & Posh Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Wendy

    Wendy D. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized, reliable, resourceful - Naomi has got it all!

    I honestly cannot say enough good things about Naomi - she was beyond phenomenal to work with throughout the planning leading up to the day of our wedding, and of course, the day itself. I engaged her about a year before our big day, and being a "COVID bride" there was so much uncertainty leading up to the day. Naomi stayed on top of everything through it all - she prompted me to continue planning, booking and finalizing details in the early months. As we got closer to the wedding, we had multiple meetings where she helped me build a detailed itinerary; her attention to the little details (right down the actual minute each car would leave my house to go to the church!) amazed me! She helped me think of and plan for details that I never would have thought of (like making sure I gave her our wedding bands at the Rehearsal dinner, ensuring that the gift/card box and our guestbook made it into our car at the end of the night, and so much more) - and these were the "little" details that made the biggest difference on the wedding day. She flawlessly handled even the big details - coordinating our bridal party and families' reception entrances, following a detail list of family portraits, ensuring everyone was where they needed to be on time, working with everyone of our vendors to execute our itinerary seamlessly, ensuring our venue looked how I had envisioned it with our decor, and so much more!

    If I had to pick one thing that I found the most impressive about Naomi, it was how reliable she was. She was extremely prompt in her responses throughout it all, she was on-time and always prepared for meetings, she had detailed accounts, spreadsheets and invoices for every vendor and so much more. I had nothing to do but enjoy my day on the day of the wedding knowing Naomi was putting out fires and handling everything behind the scenes.

    I tell everyone (and I mean it) that the biggest reason our wedding was a such a success was Naomi's help, guidance, organization and ability to coordinate multiple vendors and all our guests to ensure everything went according to plan. When I look back at the day, all I can remember is the fun, love and dancing with our closest family and friends - which I could do completely carefree thanks to Naomi. Highly recommend her for any wedding ceremonies, receptions or events!

    Sent on 28/01/2021
  • E

    Elizabeth C. · Married on 08/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have worked really closely with Naomi on multiple events. She has always been extremely detail oriented and organized. We always appreciate how hard working she is with her clients and dedicated to make each event a success. She has an incredible ability to think on her toes and handle any issues with confidence.

    Sent on 13/03/2019
  • J

    Judice · Married on 17/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naomi went above and beyond our expectations.

    Naomi went above and beyond our expectations. She is incredibly organized and attentive to every detail. She communicated with all our vendors and made sure they were all on the same page. She made sure to keep us on our timeline without ever feeling rushed and we're able to take everything in and just enjoy it. I would highly recommend her, she was the best decision I made.

    Sent on 19/01/2021
  • Amanda

    Amanda Y. · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    Naomi went above and beyond to make our day a tremendous success! When we first met with Naomi, we were immediately impressed by her attention to detail and knack for asking all the right questions; she was able to quickly identify and remedy all of the fuzzy spots in our planning to ensure our day ran smoothly. In the days leading up to the wedding, she liaised with all of our vendors and was always available to answer questions and put out fires. On the day of the wedding, Naomi arrived early and worked tirelessly to set up the venue, coordinate vendors, and keep us on schedule. When issues arose, she handled them like a complete pro and made sure our guests were none the wiser. Naomi was calm, resourceful, and hyper-competent throughout, which allowed us to stop worrying and simply enjoy the day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Sent on 17/01/2020
  • Katherine

    Katherine T. · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Naomi from Pinot & Posh Events!

    From beginning to end, Naomi of Pinot & Posh Events made sure my special day was perfect. She catered to every request, and any question (no matter how big, small or silly) was answered in a timely manner.

    Naomi made sure all my tasks were crossed off up to one month before my wedding. She organized all my vendors, created my day of itinerary and on the big day was always visible to assist me and my husband. Although she didn't source or contract any of my vendors she was willing to assist me with pricing, budgets and provide her much needed insight and valued opinions.

    I am a stickler for time and she made sure my ceremony was not a minute late and the reception went through without a hitch! She made sure any missing or required payments were made to all my vendors and I any potential mishaps on the day were fielded to her. Bottom line, her job was to make sure my husband and i were constantly smiling and embracing every minute - because time files and you can easily miss out on things if you're not careful.

    At the end of the night she was there ready to pack up all my belongings (thank you so much for guarding my marriage license HA!). All my rentals were returned to me neatly packed up and labeled within days.

    I could not have done any of this without her; her experience, professionalism and hard work ethic were worth every penny I paid. I almost want to get married again so I can hire her! Thank you again Naomi. I was so lucky and blessed to have had you as part of my BIG DAY. XOXO

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • S

    Sharlette · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding coordinator

    I had the pleasure of having Naomi from Pinot and Posh events as my wedding coordinator and let me tell you, it was by far the best decision I made. My venue had told me that my package included a “day of coordinator” and after wrestling with the idea I decided to bring my own just in case. During my entire wedding planning process Naomi was there to not only guide me but ensure every little detail was perfect. When planning my wedding I did SO much research, I assumed I pretty much had everything covered, boy was I wrong. Everything that I missed, Naomi took care of. She was there to guide all my vendors, guests and wedding party so everything went smoothly. My wedding had more than a few hiccups, none which i heard about until the day after because Naomi was constantly behind the scenes putting out fires. I gave her an idea of what I wanted my day to look like and she brought it to life. Out of every vendor I hired, I say with complete certainty, she was the most crucial. I look back at my wedding as perfect, and that’s owed to her. I would recommend Pinot and Posh events to any bride looking for a coordinator that’s reliable, resourceful, organized while also fun to work with!

    Sent on 13/02/2021
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 23/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pinot & Posh Events made my event a complete breeze!

    Pinot & Posh Events made my event a complete breeze! Naomi is very dedicated, creative and organized. She will take your vision and make it a reality. I would not have had such a successful evening and rave reviews from our guests without her. Thank you Naomi, for making our party such a magical night.

    Sent on 19/01/2021
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.