Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pinot & Posh Events

Pinot & Posh Events

Pinot & Posh Events

Hamilton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13

2 User photos

  • E
    Emily S. Sent on 22/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Naomi is an amazing wedding planner!!

    We cannot say enough good things about Naomi! From the very beginning it was clear she was incredibly knowledgable, organized and helpful. We had the partial planning package and Naomi was always there to answer any questions, provide feedback, and provide recommendations throughout our planning process. She gave great recommendations and helped to solve any issues that came up. We felt so supported by her and she often fixed any issues before I even knew there was a problem. We had a backyard wedding with numerous vendors and many moving parts and she was on top of everything and made sure our day ran smoothly! She is an incredibly hard worker, and we are so glad we hired her! I 100% would recommend Naomi to anyone looking to plan their special day!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie V. Sent on 15/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Naomi was a godsend

    Naomi was a dream to work with. She was super detailed and meticulous with everything. I didn't worry once about if things were going to be how we wanted. She did an amazing job and kept in touch with us on any questions she had. She was helpful and made it all look perfect.
  • Vivien
    Vivien Sent on 17/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need one

    I was very not sure about hiring a wedding day coordinator till about 6 months before my wedding date, since my mom had promised her friends would be able to help, but one day after a small disagreement with my mom, I decided I need to take charge of everything, then I found Naomi, and EVERYONE(including my mom) agreed this was the best decision we made! Naomi was there for EVERYTHING, you did not have to worry about ANYTHING!! She was there , organizing everything, dealing with venue, handling all questions from EVERYONE, and keeping track on the time. I was able to chill and relax knowing everything is in order. She set up the room just the way I wanted. The best part was when the event ended, Naomi told us we can just go back to our hotel and she will take care of everything, I almost cried at the spot T_T!

    Trust me future brides, you will need one!

    Vivien :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would Recommend!

    Naomi made our day perfect! We did not have to give a second thought to the logistics so that we could truly enjoy our day! She brings great knowledge and experience to what she does and she really went above and beyond! Thank you Naomi!
  • C
    Courtney B. Sent on 25/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding coordinator!

    My husband and I can not speak highly enough of Naomi as our wedding day coordinator. To say she was the MVP of our wedding would be an understatement. In fact, even our family and friends commented on how organized and helpful she was! During our initial consultation she asked me what I hoped to get out of my wedding day, my response was "to enjoy it". She made this happen.... and beyond! If you're on the fence about hiring a day of coordinator do it!! Hiring Naomi was one of the best decisions I made!
  • M
    Maddie Sent on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!! Definitely worth it!!!!

    Naomi was AMAZING! She kept everyone on track and was so unbelievably helpful. The day of the wedding is chaos but she kept it so organized. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Wendy
    Wendy D. Sent on 28/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized, reliable, resourceful - Naomi has got it all!

    I honestly cannot say enough good things about Naomi - she was beyond phenomenal to work with throughout the planning leading up to the day of our wedding, and of course, the day itself. I engaged her about a year before our big day, and being a "COVID bride" there was so much uncertainty leading up to the day. Naomi stayed on top of everything through it all - she prompted me to continue planning, booking and finalizing details in the early months. As we got closer to the wedding, we had multiple meetings where she helped me build a detailed itinerary; her attention to the little details (right down the actual minute each car would leave my house to go to the church!) amazed me! She helped me think of and plan for details that I never would have thought of (like making sure I gave her our wedding bands at the Rehearsal dinner, ensuring that the gift/card box and our guestbook made it into our car at the end of the night, and so much more) - and these were the "little" details that made the biggest difference on the wedding day. She flawlessly handled even the big details - coordinating our bridal party and families' reception entrances, following a detail list of family portraits, ensuring everyone was where they needed to be on time, working with everyone of our vendors to execute our itinerary seamlessly, ensuring our venue looked how I had envisioned it with our decor, and so much more!

    If I had to pick one thing that I found the most impressive about Naomi, it was how reliable she was. She was extremely prompt in her responses throughout it all, she was on-time and always prepared for meetings, she had detailed accounts, spreadsheets and invoices for every vendor and so much more. I had nothing to do but enjoy my day on the day of the wedding knowing Naomi was putting out fires and handling everything behind the scenes.

    I tell everyone (and I mean it) that the biggest reason our wedding was a such a success was Naomi's help, guidance, organization and ability to coordinate multiple vendors and all our guests to ensure everything went according to plan. When I look back at the day, all I can remember is the fun, love and dancing with our closest family and friends - which I could do completely carefree thanks to Naomi. Highly recommend her for any wedding ceremonies, receptions or events!
  • E
    Elizabeth C. Sent on 13/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have worked really closely with Naomi on multiple events. She has always been extremely detail oriented and organized. We always appreciate how hard working she is with her clients and dedicated to make each event a success. She has an incredible ability to think on her toes and handle any issues with confidence.
  • J
    Judice Sent on 19/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Naomi went above and beyond our expectations.

    Naomi went above and beyond our expectations. She is incredibly organized and attentive to every detail. She communicated with all our vendors and made sure they were all on the same page. She made sure to keep us on our timeline without ever feeling rushed and we're able to take everything in and just enjoy it. I would highly recommend her, she was the best decision I made.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Y. Sent on 17/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Naomi went above and beyond to make our day a tremendous success! When we first met with Naomi, we were immediately impressed by her attention to detail and knack for asking all the right questions; she was able to quickly identify and remedy all of the fuzzy spots in our planning to ensure our day ran smoothly. In the days leading up to the wedding, she liaised with all of our vendors and was always available to answer questions and put out fires. On the day of the wedding, Naomi arrived early and worked tirelessly to set up the venue, coordinate vendors, and keep us on schedule. When issues arose, she handled them like a complete pro and made sure our guests were none the wiser. Naomi was calm, resourceful, and hyper-competent throughout, which allowed us to stop worrying and simply enjoy the day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!