Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Melanie Parent Events

Melanie Parent Events

Melanie Parent Events

Winnipeg, Manitoba
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
  • S
    Shayde S. Sent on 14/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!

    Almost a year since we got married and to this day we still feel like it was yesterday. Melanie and her team did an amazing job creating our vision perfectly; it was everything we imagined and planned for. They were so respectful with our needs, have been so patient with our schedules, and have been nothing but professional and cooperative. They were so helpful with giving us pointers and ideas as well as to what to expect and prepare for which has been extremely helpful. The wedding was also stress-free as Melanie made sure that everything was in order. Highly recommend Melanie Parent Events! Thank you Melanie đź’•
  • Matt
    Matt T. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    Melanie and her team went above and beyond for our wedding day! We had a vision in mind and Melanie brought it to life with our unique setting. 10/10!!
  • V
    Victoria S. Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day go flawlessly

    Highly recommend working with MPE if you're new to the wedding industry or if you feel a bit lost when it comes to planning. We did a Style & Design with Melanie and then had our month of services with Kristina, who executed the day perfectly — even better than what I had pictured in my head. We wanted to simply walk into the venue on the day and have to do absolutely nothing, and it came to fruition. Completely worth the money and would definitely do it again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Caroline
    Caroline Sent on 22/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Absolutely fantastic and thorough from start to finish! I wanted to be a "guest" at my wedding as opposed to being stressed by all the details and Melanie made that happen!
  • M
    Mikayla V. Sent on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, efficient, professional, amazing!

    We had to change our plans for our wedding a couple of times but Melanie and Paige were great at helping us find solutions and create the wedding we dreamt of! Paige was incredible on our wedding day and handled everything, so much so I didn’t even know somethings happened because she fixed the issues fast. Our little girl wasn’t loving the ceremony but Paige swept in and helped calm her down fast, I was so impressed with everything but that really stuck out to me. I can’t say enough great things about them. Thank you ladies for helping us make our special day even more special ❤️
  • Anna
    Anna H. Sent on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny, and then some.

    Hiring Melanie Parent Events was one of the best decisions we made in our wedding planning. Melanie, Paige, and their team absolutely reduced our stress in ways we wouldn't have expected, helped to put out last minute fires that popped up, and just made our wedding experience run so much smoother. Without them, I would have been too stressed out to really enjoy our wedding day. With them, every detail was in place the way we imagined, and a few details we hadn't even thought of were put in place before we even realized something had been missed. Every bride should be so lucky as to have this team behind them.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Melanie and their team is amazing!

    Hiring Melanie was an absolute dream and 1000% worth the money. Melanie knew exactly what our vision was for the wedding day and executed it PERFECTLY. Melanie coordinated all the vendors leading up to the wedding and I knew I didn't have to worry about a thing. Would recommend Melanie and their team 100%. Thanks so much Melanie!
  • B
    Brittany P. Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny

    Melanie was absolutely a life saver. She was a pro at evolving our plans with the ever changing public health orders. When plans changed two weeks before the wedding, she was able to create the most beautiful room for us with such short notice. She was always extremely responsive and kept us on track for the big day. Would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. Couldn’t have done it without her!
  • K
    Kelly A. Sent on 29/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristina was amazing !

    We went with Melanie parent events for our wedding and could not be more pleased. We worked with Kristina for our wedding day and had no worries throughout the whole day. Our wedding day was flawless and it was all thanks to her ! She was my wedding guardian angel and kept me at ease throughout the whole day.
    We are so thrilled we booked with MPE!
    Kelly and Adam
  • A
    Alex Sent on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Like a lifeguard, you don’t know how much you need them til you really need them. Mel came through in ways we couldn’t have imagined. She is professional, kind, on the ball and out of the way in the best way possible. #hireher
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message