Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Impresario Events

Impresario Events

Impresario Events

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 179 reviews
View more information

179 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

179
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

55 User photos

  • Dilpreet
    Getting married on 19/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You're in good hands with Zerlene

    Zerlene was an absolute pleasure to work with. We were planning a destination wedding for an Indian ceremony with her after working with various unsatisfactory planners. Zerlene went out of her way to provide us with exceptional service, being available at all hours, and reaching out to resorts to get the answers we needed. She was very transparent with the process, costs, and packages available, sharing every document that the resorts had shared with her. She honestly works for her clients and has more than fair prices for her service. If you have any hesitations about working with Zerlene, don’t…she will make sure you are taken care of.
  • S
    Samantha E. Married on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our New Years Eve Wedding

    Zerlene was a pleasure to work with. We hired her for her wedding day of coordinating services and she did not disappoint!
    Always professional and flexible throughout the process. Our wedding day went very smoothly and she was on top of everything! She made sure the venue was exactly how I asked for it to be with regards to decor, tables arrangement, florals etc.
    she made suggestions where appropriate to help improve the flow of our evening but I never felt like she overstepped. All of our vendors had positive things to say with regards to working with her as well.
    I highly recommended Zerlene if you’re looking for a day of Coordinator for your wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 17/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day-Of Coordinator

    Zerlene was awesome and made sure everything went smoothly on the day-of. She was extremely flexible and worked seamlessly with the venue. She also helped set up the decor for all our tables! She has a lot of experience and knows exactly how to deliver a wedding! I had a lot of confidence in her right from the beginning. Would definitely recommend!
  • D
    Danielle P. Married on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zerlene - the best we've worked with!

    Zerlene definitely understands the assignment - to fill our wedding with lots of love and care. It was Zerlene that confidently worked with us to bring together the best days for our wedding. We had a big fat Indian wedding, at a resort ; and Zerlene helped make it possible to enjoy it to its fullest!

    For everything behind the scene; she magically made it all happen! A warm and genuine wedding fairy god-mother! Thank you again Zerlene!
  • S
    Sterretts Married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal service

    Zerlene was always available when needed and made sure to follow up and follow through with vendors as needed. Her experience is invaluable and her ability to manage so many events was admirable.
  • A
    Amber X. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zerlene is all you need!

    Zerlene is so professional!

    She is kind and considerate correspondence during the planning process. Her organization and communication skills are impeccable, which made our big day go smoothly!! Love her!!
  • S
    Stella T. Married on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hiring Zerlene was the best decision ever!

    Zerlene is a fantastic wedding planner. She is extremally responsive, and very flexible, making herself available to hop on a call, or answer texts whenever needed. She helped us find our vendors, developed our itinerary, created the budget, and consulted us every step of the way.

    On the wedding day, she came to the rescue several times. When we were missing our flower girl bouquets, she created them with extra flowers from the centerpiece; When one of the bridesmaids felt sick after the limo ride to the ceremony, she had Gravol in her emergency kit; And during the reception, she coordinated with the MC and DJ to keep us on schedule.

    Zerlene makes a very difficult job look easy. Hiring her was the best decision we made!!
  • C
    Clarissa M. Married on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding coordinator!

    Zerlene was amazing in helping us plan our wedding day. From creating our timeline, giving suggestions, and helping with extra tasks. She was very supportive especially whenever restrictions are being announced weeks before our wedding day. She is very easy to reach whenever you need her or have questions.
    She helped our special day to be organized and we are grateful for her service. She was also flexible that she will be able to accommodate our 2nd wedding celebration which is the reception.
  • J
    Johnny M. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was zero stress, and it's all thanks for Zerlene!

    Our wedding had absolutely zero problems, and it's all down to Zerlene! She knew all the vendors, knew exactly who to talk to get what answers, and solved problems before they even existed! There's no way things would have gone as smoothly as they did without Z there to run the show.

    I cannot stress this enough: you need to hire Zerlene as your wedding planner.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message