Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Impresario Events

Impresario Events

Impresario Events

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 215 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
215 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

215
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • M
    Matt Sent on 12/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We got the destination wedding of our dreams

    Zerlene helped take the stress out of planning our perfect wedding day in Jamaica. It was well worth enlisting her services to make sure we got the day we wanted within our budget.
  • M
    Marija Z. Sent on 08/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Zerlene was extremely professional, super responsive, and gave us tons of ideas that elevated our whole wedding planning experience. She was there every step of the way to ensure our wedding day was seamless and navigated last minute changes with ease. Thank you Zerlene for going above and beyond to bring our vision to life! Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Remi P. Sent on 24/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business

    Zerlene and Zoya were absolutely phenomenal. From the moment my now husband and I booked Impresario, we were impressed. Not only did they make it their mission to have our day run as perfect as it did, but they helped to calm my nerves during the lead up. Our big day was truly everything I imagined and more and Zoya was the reason for this. She was proactive and very communicative with us throughout the night, making sure we had everything we needed.
    THANK YOU!
  • S
    Shivani M. Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - highly recommend

    Zerlene is an amazing wedding planner. She was very organized and helped us out a lot in finding vendors for our destination Indian wedding. She is incredibly detail oriented and it was because of her that our wedding day was so stress-free. She is easily able to relate to couples and bring their vision to life. I highly recommend her.
  • Geraldine
    Geraldine Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zerlene was really great to work with.

    We hired Zerlene from Impresario for Wedding Day Coordination for our wedding which took place in April. Zerlene helped to coordinate our rehearsal, ceremony and reception. She was kind enough to recommend the remaining vendors we needed to secure before our wedding day, which went beyond our expectations. We were very happy with the vendors we booked thanks to her referrals.

    Prior to hiring Zerlene, we had initially encountered difficulties with another wedding planner, which left us feeling more stressed and behind schedule in terms of having certain vendors booked for our big day. Despite the challenges we faced, Zerlene went above and beyond by using her strong relationships with vendors to ensure that each of them were ready for our wedding.

    We were very impressed with Zerlene's reliability, kindness and experience. Throughout the planning process she was very prompt with her responses. When we encountered a stressful situation close to the wedding, she was very proactive and empathetic. We felt reassured despite the uncertainty of the situation. Ultimately, we were able to come to a resolution.

    We would highly recommend Zerlene from Impresario Events to anyone who is looking to plan for their wedding. Her experience, professionalism and kindness really stood out and she helped ensure that our wedding day was a success!
  • Lily
    Lily Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't have done it without her

    My husband and I want to thank Zerlene from the bottom of our hearts for her incredible work, and for the magical day she's helped create for us.

    She's incredibly experienced and knowledgeable. Her expertise was invaluable in choosing the wedding vendors from among the thousands out there, and she truly helped us select the best ones. She was very responsive to my emails and questions, and she was there every step of the way with me, taking care of every aspect of the wedding. And on the day of the wedding, she and her assistant were heroes. They were meticulous, performing all the tasks I requested, as well as those I hadn't considered but were crucial. They probably fixed all the issues I'm still unaware of, ensuring everything ran smoothly. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!

    Her professionalism and calm demeanor throughout the planning process made it such a pleasure to work with her. She handled every challenge with grace and ease, making it seem effortless. We are so grateful to have had her by our side.
  • D
    Dominique N. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend - zerlene is amazing!

    Our wedding was a huge success and Zerlene helped with that BIG TIME. By the time the wedding came all of the details had been dealt with and on the actual day, she was on top of everything and provided us with peace of mind, so we could actually enjoy the wedding. Thank you SO MUCH Zerlene.
  • Eleanor
    Eleanor M. Sent on 20/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Day Coordination by Zerlene

    My husband and I were absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service provided by Zerlene as our wedding day coordinator. From the initial consultation to the final moments of our reception, Zerlene's professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for our special day were evident.

    Zerlene's communication skills were impeccable. She was always prompt in responding to our emails and calls, and she made sure to keep us updated on every aspect of the planning process. Her organizational skills were also top-notch. She created a detailed timeline for the day with us via zoom live and up kept the document until we finalized it. This schedule helped everything run smoothly and ensured that all of our vendors were on the same page.

    On the day of the wedding, Zerlene was a true lifesaver. She handled everything with grace and ease, from coordinating the arrival of the vendors to making sure that all of our guests were comfortable. She even went above and beyond by helping us and our wedding party get food from our wedding venue to ensure we were fed before taking photos, this was extra, and it saved all of us from being hangry.

    Overall, we couldn't have asked for a better wedding day coordinator than Zerlene. She truly made our day stress-free and memorable, and we would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a coordinator who is professional, organized, and genuinely cares about making your day perfect. Thank you, Zerlene, for everything! You are a true MVP!

    Eleanor and Kenny
  • Nelly
    Nelly S. Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zerlene was amazing!

    Zerlene was easy to connect with from the beginning of our wedding planning process. She helped us pick the perfect destination down to helping us remember small details. She always made herself available to chat and was always calm and professional. Would highly recommend!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message