Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique
7787 Yonge Street Unit 5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

137

15 User photos

Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 1
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 2
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 3
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 4
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 5
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 6
Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 7
+ 9
Order by:
  • Marta

    Marta Wais

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    170 person wedding at King Edward Hotel

    Tamara was an absolute life-saver! She exceeded all of our expectations. I honestly cannot recommend her enough.

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • S

    Shery Gee · Married on 18/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    Thank you so much for all your help and organizing for our wedding!

    Sent on 24/08/2019
  • J

    Jaime Macrae · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    Tamara was wonderful to work with. We wanted to think outside the box, and plan a unique wedding, keeping the important elements, while making it nontraditional and our own. Tamara was great at understanding our vision and guiding us to the right partners/vendors, and keeping us on track. I don't think we could have done it without her. When it came to the actual event, her and her team were phenomenal, and took all the 'day of' stress off our backs, letting us enjoy our guests, while ensuring everything went smoothly. IN the end, we had the perfect wedding and we are very grateful to Tamara for making that happen.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Kletke · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    Working with Tamara was an amazing experience from start to finish. As our month and day-of coordinator, her organization, attention to detail, kindness and thoughtfulness was so appreciated by our families and vendors (who all raved about her!). Our wedding was truly the best day for us and we are incredibly grateful to Tamara and her team for ensuring everything ran perfectly.

    We cannot thank Tamara and the Fab Fete team enough!!

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley Varajao · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Michelle and her team were amazing! from the first day we met she made us feel so comfortable and we instantly trusted her. She made our day go so smoothly and gave us such peace of mind. I was so impressed by her organization and preparedness. Fab Fete is well worth it and you absolutely won't regret it. I'm only sad that we don't have any future events planned that I could have Michelle working on.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya Reznick · Married on 14/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very organized and detail oriented

    We hired Tamara as our month of/day of wedding coordinator. My husband and I were extremely impressed with the level of organization and attention to detail that Tamara exhibited when planning out our wedding day itinerary. She effectively communicated all the details to all of our vendors and our wedding day ran extremely smoothly. We were able to relax on the day of and be in the moment knowing everything was under control. I would recommend Tamara and the Fab Fete team.

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • Davida

    Davida · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Spectacular!

    Working with Tamara was an absolute dream from Day 1. She streamlined the entire planning process by providing great vendor recommendations and was there for me every step of the way while we made our decisions, big and small.

    Tamara is an amazing ally for the bride and groom while navigating tricky conversations with vendors and sometimes even family.

    Tamara planned the wedding day down to the minute for everyone involved. Thanks to this thoughtful preparation, everything went perfectly smoothly day of. My groom and I had the BEST day and that was because Tamara and her team were working hard behind the scenes with huge smiles on their faces and warmth in their hearts.

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • M

    Marg

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab Fete took all the responsibility of the details off of my shoulders and put it on theirs.

    I enjoyed my daughters wedding day to the max as I didn't have to be the "go to" person.

    If you spend money anywhere - spend it on a wedding planner!

    Sent on 21/07/2013
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Tamara was very helpful, organized and supportive during the entire wedding planning process. I couldn’t imagine planning everything in our short time frame (5 months) without her help and the help of her team. I also would like to mention her assistant Danielle who was excellent.

    Sent on 19/12/2018

    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Kristina. We loved working with you and Anthony and we wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • Hayley

    Hayley Faulkner · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have been better

    My wedding has multiple days of events and had nearly 250 guests. Tamara was incredible at keeping us organized throughout and connecting us with vendors. The day of the wedding she was able to calm my caotic family and ensured everything went according to plan.

    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 8
    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 9
    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique 10
    Sent on 10/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.