Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique

151 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

151

18 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kim · Married on 25/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We hired Tamara prior to Covid to help plan a 200+ person indoor wedding. As a result of Covid and ever changing restrictions, we rescheduled and modified our plan several times and ended up with an extremely tight turnaround time for our final plan. We ended up having an outdoor wedding with some guests watching virtually and some in-person (a mix of outdoors and in cars).

    Tamara was extremely responsive, flexible, understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. She made sure to keep all the vendors in the loop and was very available for all the questions we had. She was INCREDIBLE on the day of - helping ensure everything ran smoothly. We would highly recommend Tamara and the whole Fab Fete team!

    Sent on 28/04/2021
  • Lina

    Lina N. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    The entire team at Fab Fete was amazing! Michelle was our lead planner and she took such great care of us. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an unforgettable wedding experience!

    Sent on 28/12/2020
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 19/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara is amazing!

    Tamara made planning and execution of our wedding during covid seamless. Tamara is always responsive and professional. She has a robust network of vendors which we highly recommend using. Our experience with Tamara has been amazing and would highly recommend her :)

    Sent on 23/09/2020
  • Sasha

    Sasha S. · Married on 13/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding planning!

    I'm so thrilled we chose Fab Fete for our wedding! Danielle was amazing. She perfectly captured us as a couple, and made the whole process run smoothly. We were able to enter the day feeling relaxed as we knew she was there. The day was perfect! It was everything we dreamed of and more! I would 100% recommend them to a friend.

    Sent on 16/09/2020

    Fab Fete Event Planning Boutique's reply:

    Thank you Sasha for the beautiful review. It was truly our pleasure working with you and your family. We wish you only amazing things. Thank you again for trusting us with your special day.
  • Sarah

    Sarah K. · Married on 30/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer Wedding - Best Team!

    We were so lucky to count on Michelle while trying to pull together a last-minute COVID wedding this summer. We are eternally grateful for her putting us in touch with the right vendors, helping us scrap and then re-envision an entirely new day, and being by our side from morning 'til night. Truly the best! We are so grateful. Thank you Michelle, Tamara, and the Fab Fete team!

    Sent on 29/10/2020
  • Marta

    Marta W. · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    170 person wedding at King Edward Hotel

    Tamara was an absolute life-saver! She exceeded all of our expectations. I honestly cannot recommend her enough.

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • D

    Diana · Married on 01/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made.

    We hired Feb Fete as our day/month of coordinators. I have to say that Melanie from Fab Fete was by far one of my FAVOURITE vendors. I cannot begin to express enough what a relief it was to have her and her team there on the day of our wedding. An immense amount of stress was taken off of our shoulders knowing that she was overseeing all of the day's events which allowed us to enjoy every moment.

    She was faced with and handled problems that I did not even know existed until after the wedding, a 300 person wedding, might I add. She was incredibly professional, patient and kind. When having a wedding with many cultural facets, there is always a concern that a wedding coordinator may not fully comprehend the significance of all aspects of the day. However, Melanie made sure to get to know us and inform herself on every planned moment until she understood the significance of each event. She was on top of coordinating all of the venders on the day of (and there were many different vendors to deal with) and she ensured that everything ran smoothly. She got things done while being polite and professional yet stern.

    Simply put, she is amazing at what she does. I cannot stress this enough, if there is one thing I would recommend to other brides and grooms, it is to have Melanie and Fab Fete as wedding planners and/or day of coordinators. It was the best investment of our wedding.

    Sent on 01/09/2020
  • Logan

    Logan · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    100% they were the most incredible planners and I loved working with them

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • J

    Janet L. · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabfete helped make our event extra special, their professionalism is impeccable!

    MICHELLE at FABFETE was an amazing help on our at event. We started working with her the month before our son’s Barmitzvah, but even months before that she was so helpful in helping us source quality vendors, and professional photographer & videographer... we could not have pulled off such a successful event without her ! The day of the event she was at the venue before us and had everything set up so that we could relax and enjoy time with our guests. She was quick to take care of all the last minute issues arose and she dealt with the hall , the vendors, the guest requests and our family with true kindness and professionalism. We can’t wait to have her at our next simcha!

    Sent on 02/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.