Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Events Your Way

Events Your Way View more information

87 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 87
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

26 User photos

  • G
    Genevieve G. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    Faye was so lovely to work with. She is extremely organized and dependable, and really helped us keep our planning on track. She put our mind at ease in the weeks leading up to our wedding and took charge on the day of the wedding making sure everything went smoothly. Thanks to Faye, we were able to sit back and really enjoy our wedding day. We would highly recommend using Faye. Thank you again for all your help!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Thank you SO much for your kind words, and welcoming us into your home. We were so happy to provide you with a stress free day surrounded by your loved ones. It was such a special day
  • D
    Danielle Married on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Faye ensures for a perfect wedding

    Faye and Amanda are the reason our wedding was perfect! We hired Events Your Way for the 6 weeks + day of coordinator. Faye went above and beyond in all aspects; just an example- she made sure the décor was placed exactly how we wanted and at the end of the night she packed up all the items for us as well! Faye is such a nice, helpful person and all our guests noticed how amazing she is! I cannot recommend her enough!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Danielle & Chris,
    Thank you for entrusting your day in our hands! We were so glad to help bring your vision to life. Thank your for your kind words, it means so much :)

    Faye & Events Your Way Team
  • Becky
    Becky F. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Highly recommend, fantastic! Very professional, organized and enabled our wedding to run like a dream! So good with vendor coordination and striking at the end of the night! Would HIGHLY recommend.

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Becky! Thank you for trusting your day in our hands. FINALLY bringing your fun & love filled vision to life was a great honour!

    With love,
    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything You Need to Make Your Big Day Run Smoothly!

    We are so happy that we hired Events Your Way to be our Day of Coordinators for our wedding day! Faye and Amanda were so organized and took care of all the details (both big and small!) not only on our wedding day, but also up to 6 weeks prior to the wedding. They created a detailed itinerary and called all of our vendors to confirm times and to make sure we were on schedule. Our day was so perfect and ran so smoothly because they took care of any issue that arose. I was truly able to relax and enjoy the day because I knew everything was in good hands with Faye and Amanda. Thank you, ladies, so much for everything! I would recommend Events Your Way to any and every couple getting married!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Amanda & Raul,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was truly an honour to coordinate your wedding day, and watch the smiles on your families' faces. I'm so happy you were truly able to sit back and enjoy your wedding day.

    Thanks so much,

    Faye & Events Your Way Team
  • C
    Cailey G. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Faye and Amanda were truly lifesavers! After having to postpone my wedding due to COVID I decided I wanted the day to be the least stressful possible and decided to have a day of coordinator. Unfortunately I had to postpone my wedding a second time and my day of coordinator was no longer available, but luckily for me, Faye came highly recommend from a fellow coordinator and was available for my third date! From the first time I spoke with Faye over email and on the phone, I knew I was in good hands! Faye is so personable and her passion shines through! Faye kept everything organized and on track before our wedding and created an awesome timeline for our day. At the rehearsal, she was there to help with the details of the ceremony and was able to give us many helpful tips as she had worked at the venue before. On the day of she took care of every detail. Faye and Amanda executed our timeline perfectly, they created a beautiful ceremony/cocktail/reception space and ensured that everything was organized at the end of the night. Faye and Amanda were instrumental in making our day PERFECT! I cannot recommend Events Your Way enough!!! Do yourself a favour in your wedding journey and work with them to make your day perfect!!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Cailey,

    Thank you SO MUCH for your kind words and taking the time to share. We were honoured to execute your day. Your support and trust in us means so much.

    With Love,
    Faye & Events Your Way Team
  • Analia
    Analia F. Married on 22/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must-Have!

    When I was looking for a planner, I honestly was looking for the most economic option. My mom actually reminded me that you get what you pay for; and with that we decided to go by the reviews and the positive vibe i got from Faye, rather than saving a couple of dollars with a new planner starting off.
    To those people that tell you, you don’t need a planner, DONT LISTEN TO THEM! I thought I had it all under control so I would only need a little help here and there…man, was i wrong! Faye and her team went above and beyond to make sure every detail was on point, and exactly what we wanted. Every candle was lit, every flower was perfectly placed, every sign was were it should be…I was blown away with their professionalism and efficiency. Even when we had no wedding cake because our baker cancelled on us the morning of, she was calm and ready to provide solutions right away. The unexpected will happen, no matter how prepared you are, and with Faye on your side, you will have another set of eyes, another voice and another head to think for you when you’re getting your hair and make up done and don’t know what to do about cake! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with EYW, and will be recommending them as much as I can because they’re simply amazing. Every so often they will look at our head table to make sure we were ok, they would pass by and check in, any changes they would come and ask if it was ok, even the littlest thing….i could go on forever about their service but the best thing is to experience their work for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
    Thank you again Faye and team! We are beyond grateful to have worked with you.

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Analia,
    I'm so glad you took the chance and entrusted your day in our hands. Meeting you, Steven and your families was a great honour & we are thrilled that your wedding day turned out so perfectly.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

    With love,

    Faye, Kyri & Events Your Way Team
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 19/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So beyond grateful!

    I cannot even express in words how incredibly grateful my new husband, Andrew, and I are for Faye and Kyri. They are the most incredible team and are the reason that our big day went as smooth as it did. I have an extremely difficult time giving up control and I had complete confidence in EYW. WE hired EYW as our day-of coordinator and from our very first Facetime call we knew Faye was the right choice for us. She is organized, friendly, and professional, and handled everything we threw at her. Faye and Kyri worked so well with our venue that if anything had gone wrong, we had no idea! We were thrown a curveball when it rained our big day and by the time I had texted Faye to ask about a back-up plan for photos, she was already on the phone with the photo/video team and was about the call the venue as well. I felt instant relief. Having EYW there was our worst kept secret and the most incredible thing we would have done for our wedding day. Andrew and I are so incredibly grateful for everything Faye and Kyrie did for us, we already have friends who have hired them and will continue to pass along their information whenever we can. THANK YOU. THANK YOU. THANK YOU!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Sarah & Andrew ,

    THANK YOU for such a heart felt review and trusting your wedding day in our hands. It was a honour to coordinate your day, to make sure you felt supported and could truly enjoy every moment.

    With love,

    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
  • A
    Angelina K. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angelina Kostevski - Bride

    We hired Events Your Way as a Same Day Coordinator and they were actual lifesavers. Everything on our wedding day was amazing and went so smoothly all thanks to them. We really appreciated everything they did (down to the very last little details) and they are the definition of going the extra mile. I am so glad that they were recommended to us because we really had a stress free day. Having them really took away a lot of stress and headaches even in the weeks leading up to the wedding. Worth every single penny! Thank you again x100 for everything you guys did for us!!!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Angelina & Dan,

    Thank you for your kind words & trusting your day in our hands!! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your families ❤️

    With love,
    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
  • Erin
    Erin M. Married on 02/10/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Service

    Faye and team were unbelievable to work with. I am extremely detail oriented and she nailed it all; from coordinating vendors in advance, executing my vision day of and keeping everything on track to ensure a stress free day for me and my husband. The level of communication day of was spot on, enough to keep me informed and at ease that everything was on track, without inundating me with unnecessary information. She handled it all flawlessly, I can't thank you enough Faye!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Erin & Steven,
    Thank you for trusting your hand in our hands! You set out a detailed decor plan and a thoughtful itinerary for your wedding day, and we were so happy to be able to execute your dream wedding!

    With love,
    Faye & Events Your Way Team
  • A
    Alexandra P. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September Doctors House Wedding

    I am so happy we hired Events Your Way to help us on our special day. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without them. Even with multiple date changes because of lockdowns, Faye was incredible every step of the way, and kept me organized. I am so happy I had them that day, and I would highly recommend them to all other brides!

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Ally & Justin,

    It was an honour to (finally!) be part for your wedding day. Thank you for trusting your day in our hands ❤️

    Cheers,
    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message