Events Your Way
Toronto M2J 5B6 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Events Your Way

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

74

24 User photos

Order by:
  • John

    John Lee · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier

    Faye was professional, attentive, organized, and just simply a wonderful person. Hiring her was one of the best decisions my wife Carolyn and I made when it came to picking vendors. I can understand why Events Your Way has so many rave reviews.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn Credico · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and highly recommend!

    Faye was so lovely to work with. She was able to help us plan our wedding in four months, and it turned out to be everything we ever hoped it would be. She was so helpful, and whenever we had any questions, she was so easy to reach. Faye recommended the best vendors, and it helped make our day even better. The day of our wedding flowed so effortlessly. Faye and her team are so professional and reliable. We couldn’t have done this without them and can’t thank them enough.

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • Andra

    Andra Brigmohan · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Events Done Perfectly Your Way!

    My husband and I hired Faye and her team to help us on the day of our wedding. We had planned the majority of the event ourselves but needed Faye’s support on some of the final details, wedding rehearsal and most importantly, at the wedding itself. Not only did Faye and Kyrie keep us organized, informed and calm but they were a huge support to our wedding party and family as well. They are trustworthy partners who worked very well with our other vendors. Faye’s demeanour and approach was highly complimentary to the vision my husband and I had for our wedding. We highly recommend Events Your Way for any couples who are planning their wedding and want to ensure every detail is executed with excellence!

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • L

    Laura D · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team

    All I can say is WOW. Faye and Jessica were absolutely amazing. My wedding was so organized and went smoothly because they made sure of it! If you are looking for wedding planners that you can trust, then Events Your Way is your go to! I can't thank you enough

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • N

    Nicole Luca · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Team

    We hired Faye and Kyri to help us with month-of coordination for our wedding and it was an absolute pleasure to work with them. They are both so kind, considerate, extremely organized and very hardworking. They make a dream team together and their help allowed us to totally enjoy our special evening. We showed up 15 minutes before our party started and were mesmerized by how everything came together so nicely – it felt like a dream come true. We will be forever grateful! -Nicole and Amar

    Sent on 23/10/2019
  • A

    Agatha · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision ever!

    Faye and Kyri from Events Your Way were the best decision we made for our wedding when we booked them to be our Wedding Planner. They were professional, approachable and a huge part of our day. Our guests and our other vendors loved them because they were so personable. Thank-you Faye for keeping me sane through all the chaos of planning our BIG day. You were available at all hours of the day - especially at midnight on the night before my wedding when I lost my head piece and was panicking. You were there to calm me down and reassure me! And in the end you found it!!!.
    Thank-you from the bottom of our hearts. We appreciate everything you have done before, during and after our wedding. We love you guys!

    Love, Agatha and Peter Soubalis

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Monika Popovski · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monika & Arsen's Wedding September 2019

    Faye was absolutely amazing the day of my wedding. She made the day run so smoothly and so efficient. I was so happy with her service, she helped myself & my husband leading up days prior and to assure us we have nothing to worry about. And the day of the wedding I did not have a worry in the world. Thank you so much Faye! Xoxo

    Sent on 02/10/2019

    Events Your Way's reply:

    It was our pleasure. So happy you were stress free & able to enjoy every minute of your beautiful day.

    Thank you for putting your trust in us,

    Faye & Jess
  • S

    Stefania Alavy-Chafi · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashkan & Stefania Alavy-Chafi

    Our experience with Faye and her husband from Events Your Way was excellent! Prior to our big day Faye went above and beyond to make sure that everything was organized and prepared for the day of. She was always available for any questions or recommendations, and contacted all of our vendors to confirm everything was okay. The day unfolded perfectly without any issues. I would recommend Events Your Way to anyone considering a day of wedding planner. Thank you!!

    Sent on 03/09/2019

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Stefania & Ash,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company! Such a pleasure working on your wedding details.

    Cheers,

    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
  • Tanya

    Tanya · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya & Joseph’s wedding

    Faye & Kyri were the absolute best !! So professional and so reliable. I had so many questions and I would text Faye all the time and she was so happy to answer them!
    Our wedding day went sooooo smoothly and it’s honestly because of them!
    They decorated my receiving line, helped set up the seating chart and also helped with the centrepieces !
    We had guests show up who never Rsvp’d and they dealt with the situation SO Easily.
    During our grand entrance my husbands pants ripped open and they immediately went to go buy him a new pair and brought it to the hall so quickly. Honestly so thankful for them ! Definitely would recommend :)

    Sent on 09/09/2019

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Tanya & Joseph,
    WOW! What a blast being part of your wedding day! I am so happy we were able to save the day when Josephs pants tore & able to provide advice along the way. You are a very special couple
  • Amanda

    Amanda Kristian · Married on 16/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda & Kristian - Aug 2019

    What can I say about Faye. She is hands-down the best wedding coordinator in Toronto. Before the wedding, she was always there to answer any questions I had and coordinate everything with my vendors. On the day of the wedding, Faye and Kyri made sure everything ran smoothly. I can honestly the day was absolutely perfect and everything went off without a hitch. Nothing was delayed. I received so many compliments about how smooth flowing the day went and that was because of her. Thank you Faye and Kyri because you made our wedding so memorable.

    Love ,
    Amanda and Kristian

    Sent on 15/10/2019

    Events Your Way's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda & Kristian for taking the time to review us!! It was so rewarding working on your wedding & helping guide the day.
    Thank you for your business,

    Faye & Kyri
    Events Your Way Team
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.