Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Envision Weddings + Events

Envision Weddings + Events

Envision Weddings + Events

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 105 reviews
View more information

105 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 105
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

47 User photos

  • Peyman
    Peyman P. Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Kimberly and her team organized and coordinated our 4 day long wedding week - a fusion (Indian and Persian) wedding. The wedding week was perfect and it was all because of her and her team. They were so responsive, answered our questions at all hours of the day, and put their heart and soul into making the events special for us. Kim truly cares about the events and it is so obvious in her mannerisms.

    While we were not completely sure about the Indian and Persian traditions ourselves, Kim went out of her way to teach us about the specifics and how the ceremonies would proceed.

    We highly recommend Kim and her team to everyone. They went above and beyond what we would have ever expected from their team. I don’t think that there is a team out there that cares more about their clients’ weddings.
  • M
    Martine Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t say enough amazing things about Nat

    From the beginning, Nat was amazing! She contacted every vendor for us and made sure everyone knew the timeline and all the day-of details. Being able to quickly send her a text really made the experience so much better. During the wedding, Nat was ON TOP of everything. Nat and her team truly embodied what a wedding coordinator is. I legitimately could not have had the best wedding ever without her.
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie Married on 24/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was just seamless and smooth, couldn't have done it without Kim and the team

    We couldn't have had a more perfect/seamless wedding day with the Envision Weddings Team by our side. Our lead Kim was so attentive to our wants and needs and ensured everyone was on time. She made it fun and there was communication all the way through so we as a couple, knew what to expect. Her assistants Jenna and Haley were amazing as well, checking in with us from time to time ensuring we were hydrated and had eaten. Being in the event industry myself, investing in a coordinator for your wedding is the best thing we could have done. We had a stress free day (besides the nerves/anxiety) and Kim and her team made it all happen. Also, Envision Floral Studio did our florals and centrepieces and we couldn't be more thrilled. They nailed it and all our guests raved about their work and loved the environment they created.

    Thank you so so much for all your hard work, we appreciate everything you did for us. Everyone we spoke to thought you did an amazing job both in coordination and with the florals, and I must say it is hard to impress some aunties and uncles :)

    Thank you Kim, Jenna, Haley, Mike and Natalie!

    Wedding on April 24, 2022 - York Mills Gallery
  • A
    Andrea R. Married on 26/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding decision we made

    Kimberly and her team were absolutely incredible, we hired them for month of coordination, floral and design. It is also through Envision Weddings that we found all the other incredible vendors that made our wedding day so incredibly perfect. I can say with confidence that if it were not for Kimberly and her team our wedding would not have been as incredible as it was. We were able to just enjoy the day while Kimberly and her team made sure everything ran smoothly and on time. From a design perspective Kimberly made our dreams come true and the flowers were truly incredible. If you are engaged, book Envision Weddings and Events, you will not regret it.
  • Grace
    Grace Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision, they saved our wedding!

    Kimberly and her team at Envision Weddings are the real deal! We found her as we were in a bad situation with a previous planner and she completely saved our lives and made our wedding a magical fairytale. From the proposal to executing the wedding, Kim and her team were there with us every step of the way. We are so grateful to have found them. They are fantastic to work with, extremely professional and know exactly what to say to calm your nerves and make sure that everyone in the wedding is happy! We cannot thank you enough for going above and beyond for us and making us feel so special and making our wedding the success that it was. Don't walk, run to these guys because they're booked out fast!!! You won't regret it!
  • D
    Daniela Married on 14/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Perfect

    Kim and her team planned, designed, and executed an absolutely perfect day for us. We met with Kim six weeks before our date, absolutely nothing was planned (we did not even have a venue!) and she pulled everything together with her incredible attitude and professionalism. If you're looking for a planner and coordinator who will think of every possible detail and be there for you every step of the way, do not hesitate to work with Envision.
  • Stephen
    Stephen F. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unmatched Professionalism and Service

    They were exactly what we were looking for when we started to plan our wedding. They have a great list of vendors to guide you towards and have an uncanny ability to execute on your style and vision. We could not have asked for a better team of professionals to make our day the most amazing day ever. Kim and her team are organized, down to earth and personable.
  • Shannon
    Shannon T. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    We booked Envision Weddings for their month of wedding service. It was the best decision we made about our entire wedding. I have recommended Envision Weddings to my best friend who is getting married. Kimberly was always responsive to questions even before our month of. When we had to postpone due to COVID Kimberly was incredibly helpful with all the issues that arose including notifying guests and rescheduling vendors. On the day of the wedding Kimberly and her team handled all of the small hiccups that came up throughout the day and helped keep us on time (which for me was critical). Thanks in no small part to Kimberly and her team we had the perfect wedding day.
  • Kerstin
    Kerstin T. Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    #1 Wedding Coordinator/Planner!!

    Where do we begin! If you are engaged and looking for a wedding planner/coordinator, Cynthia is your girl! She was so wonderful from beginning to end and then some, 11/10 you will not regret it!
    Cynthia is not only professional and super helpful but she is kind, personable and the funniest person! She took every ounce of stress and anxiety away, especially planning all of this during a pandemic.
    My husband and I are forever grateful for everything she did to make our dreams come true! Every detail was just perfect and we can’t thank her enough for all she’s done!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Important review: 100-guest outdoor wedding during covid under budget

    Just hire Kim and her team because they SAVED OUR BACON. It's ever so challenging even for event planners to plan events during Covid. My partner and I had at least 20 different scenarios and it was important for us to have a flexible wedding reception given the constant changes in social gathering restrictions. When lost our venue about 2 months before our wedding date (Aug 2021), we were referred to Kim and her team turned our vision into a reality - a night-market style wedding (under budget LOL)! We had split up our 100+ guests into different groups so that we were under the gathering limit - Kim was able to help us navigate and roll out a plan that would accommodate any covid situation and it was a success. In addition, I'd say our concept may sound simple, but there were additional factors to account for when you don't have indoor plumbing (Thanks Kim). Kim found us a parking lot that checked all the boxes in our criteria for a dream venue: we had a tent, a dance floor, food truck, bubble tea stand, live band, portable washrooms (Thanks Kim), photo booth, champagne fountain, and even sparklers.... she made arrangements to transport and store our cake in the blazing heat, stenciled our menus onto chalkboards, and she helped us source frames and sorted out printing for our signage. The team was there all day building the reception and was there tearing it all down at the end of the night... Honestly, the list goes on. Kim and her team went above and beyond. We're ever so grateful for their tireless work, attention to detail, impressive problem-solving skills, and great sense of humour. We didn't have to worry about anything on the day because it was all taken care of and then some. Oh by the way, we added day-of coordinator for our ceremony and Kim is also a florist, so thanks to her excellent taste, we had beautiful florals, too and tons of compliments. Everyone had a blast and 6 months later people are still telling us that it was the highlight of their year. Thanks, Kim and Team!