Creative Mind Box
71 Puccini Drive L4E4X8 Richmond Hill (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Creative Mind Box

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

26

14 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Considering the demanding bride that I was, Nina was extremely pleasant to work with and always tried her best to meet my needs, with the up most professionalism. Her work ethic is excellent and she was always there to help me with any issues or questions I had. I would recommend Nina to all my friends and it was a pleasure working with her!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina was amazing to work with! She happily handled all of my last minute requests, was super flexible, and went above and beyond! Throughout the planning process, she was always able to calm me down when I got stressed, kept me on track, and freed up a lot of my time by coordinating with my vendors. She also made excellent vendor recommendations that I would not have found without her (cake, church decor etc.) and produced a lot of my stationary and decor items. Everything was handled very promptly and professionally, and she does it all for amazing prices!

    I only had a few months to plan my wedding, and Nina was a huge help. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 23/05/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina was amazing to work with for our wedding, she went above and beyond! I started looking for a ‘day of’ wedding coordinator after some significant changes to our venue, along with falling behind on wedding prep due to an ill family member. As soon as we chatted she put me instantly at ease and helped me focus what needed to be completed, reassuring me that we had plenty of time. She was incredibly responsive when I had questions or needed guidance. She has a lovely, calm demeanor and is always pleasant to work with, I never felt rushed or stressed with her.

    On the day of the event she was fantastic. She did a masterful job coordinating vendors as they arrived and set up, coordinating the ceremony (which she did flawlessly without a rehearsal), getting the reception space set up, clean up and ensuring we left with all our belongings. After the wedding I heard from guests/ family members all the little things she helped with from dress malfunctions, prepping people for toasts/speeches and everything in between.

    Nina helped us have a wonderful, stress free wedding which we were able to fully enjoy. Several of our vendors commented on how great she was to work with as well. My only regret is that I did not find her sooner!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • S

    Sherman Wong · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina was amazing for our wedding. We had booked a venue which lost their building manager who also acted as a day of coordinator for wedding events. Scrambling to find a replacement for her, we found Nina... from the first time we communicated with her and reviewed everything we needed to packing up everything at the venue for the evening, she was there every step of the way.

    She put our minds at ease and let us enjoy the whole wedding day without having us to worry that anything might go wrong. My wife who really wanted to enjoy the wedding did not even know there were little things that needed adjusting/fixing through the whole afternoon and evening. That in my mind is the key to a wedding coordinator.

    Nina came to me with solutions and quick/easy choices to anything that came up and literally told me to just go and enjoy. She was smiling the whole way and kept us fed, hydrated and happy.

    If you are looking for a wedding planner that is amazing at putting together the fine details, but can also handle any hiccups that will happen during the event, look no further.

    We had an amazing wedding and a lot of it was thanks to Nina.

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • J

    Jennifer Brewer · Married on 02/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina Sobhy of Creative Mind Box www.creativemindbox.com was a fantastic day of wedding coordinator. She took a lot of stress off of me for my wedding day and assisted in making sure everything ran smoothly. Leading up to the wedding she stayed on top of things making sure I had done everything I needed to in order to ensure my day went off without a hitch. A few minor glitches the day of the wedding were problem solved without me even knowing about them. Overall, she was well worth the money, and I actually think she doesn't charge enough for her services. I definitely would recommend her to anyone seeking the peace of mind of a day of planner to help coordinate all other vendors.

    Sent on 20/05/2015
  • P

    Paula Cabral · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleaser of having creative mind box help me plan my wedding and I am extremely happy with everything Nina did for us. From the amazing customer service that we received to the amazing attention to detail one everything. I highly recommend creative mind box to any brides to be if you wish to have a stress free wedding and know that your wedding will turn out just how you planned. Once again I'd like to thank creative mind box for your amazing work.

    Sent on 19/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.