Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Mova Photography

Mova Photography

Mova Photography

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
38 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

38
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super fun!

    Loved the ideas he had! Went with the flow and seemed to also have fun with us. Very professional but friendly. Over all I really enjoyed the session!
  • Jessie
    Jessie K. Sent on 25/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and dedicated photographer!

    I recently had my engagement shoot with photographer Ali, and I have to say I was thoroughly impressed with his work. From start to finish, Ali was incredibly nice, patient, and made me feel very comfortable even though I'm not a fan of taking photos.

    What really stood out to me was his dedication to getting the perfect shot. Ali waited with us until sunset just to capture those breathtaking sunset photos, which I appreciated so much. I can't wait to see how the wedding photos turn out because I'm confident they will be amazing.

    Overall, I highly recommend Ali for anyone looking for a photographer. He has a great personality, excellent skills, and knows how to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. I'm so glad I chose him for my engagement shoot, and I can't wait to work with him again.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kimberley-Sassandre
    Kimberley-Sassandre Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    My husband and I loved our experience with Mova Photography. He was so patient, explain everything to everyone, he help with Poses and had great ideas! I frankly recommend him to everyone !
  • Eric
    Eric B. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very flexible, great energy, highly recommend

    Ali photographed our NYE wedding (which took place between 11pm-12:30am) and he did a wonderful job. We were very rushed, which required him adapt and quickly adjust to a very compressed timeline, but even with those challenges/constraints, he still delivered a number of great photographs. He's very kind, very gracious, very flexible, and he had really great energy (which is important when it comes to a wedding photographer). Highly recommend.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 25/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly amazing experience!

    We loved our experience with Ali, he was so professional, punctual and talented! We felt very comfortable having our pictures taken and they turned out incredible! We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a memorable day, quality results and a stress free experience. We could not be happier!
  • J
    Jonathan Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing photographer

    On time
    Calm
    Great vibe
    Took direction well
    Collaborative
    Genuine
  • David
    David S. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ali is an absolutely amazing photographer

    Ali really did make our day special, right from the beginning there was great communication. He is extremely friendly and easy going on top of his professionalism.
    I would one thousand percent recommend him to anyone wanting to book him. His pricing is amazing and we received our final edits really quickly and they were everything and more.
    Thank you again Ali for everything you did and being a part of our special day.
    David and Shaun.

    Mova Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your feedback David. It was absolutely my pleasure being a part of your wedding day. Wishing you and Shaun a lifetime of happiness and harmony.
  • L
    Lou Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Des photos magnifiques pour une soirée magique

    Nous sommes plus que satisfait du travail d'Ali. Il a su capturé tous les moments de notre mariage avec style, naturel et élégance. Il a été très proactif tout en étant rassurant et toujours prêt à prendre des clichés. Nous sommes 100% satisfait de son travail et le recommandons fortement pour tous mariage!
  • S
    Samantha T. Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and beautiful photos

    Ali had amazing energy the entire day and i could not be happier with my choice as having him as our photographer. The photos are absolutely beautiful and i would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future. Thank you for capturing our beautiful day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours