Tracy B. Richards - Wedding Officiant
Toronto M4K 2V1 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Tracy B. Richards - Wedding Officiant

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
50 reviews
Order by :
  • Carolina Da Silva , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tracy was a fab officiant!

    Tracy did a fantastic job officiating our wedding. She orchestrated a beautiful ceremony that truly captured us and our relationship. She was great to work with, laying out exactly what to expect and responding to us very quickly. She also went above and beyond with unexpected marriage advice going forward. I definitely recommend her services!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Evan Thompson , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Service

    My Wife and I were extremely impressed with Tracy. She was the perfect officiant for our wedding. Tracy was very professional from day one and delivered a service that was exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend Tracy.

    Sent on 26/08/2018
  • Angela

    Angela Pang , Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great officiant!

    Our wedding is a little over a week ago and Diane Miller is our officiant. She is amazing. She did a beautiful ceremony for us. Throughout the whole process, she is very supportive and professional. She made it very easy for us and is very flexible with our needs.

    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • Serena Paul , Married on 14/07/2018

    4.2 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Great Officiant

    Tracy was an amazing officiant at our wedding. She captured all the details we wanted and was very well spoken and insightful. We got a lot of compliments about our ceremony! Highly recommend ( and I recommend the rehearsal - the wedding day goes by so fast you don't want to have to work out logistics that day!)

    Sent on 25/07/2018
  • Amy Mclean

    Amy Mclean , Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tracy B Richards is more than just an officiant

    From the moment we met Tracy, we knew she would be a fantastic choice to officiate our wedding ceremony. From the very start Tracy was invested in getting to know us. She asked many questions to help her understand who we are, and why we chose to build a life together. We were so delighted to see that small details we had shared during the question process (some even unknowingly) were included within the ceremony.
    Tracy captivated the audience so much so that our guests commented on how wonderful she was and how much beauty and grace she brought to the ceremony.
    Tracy allows you to build a ceremony that is right for you. We even encoroporated an engagement ring ceremony- it was pretty special!
    If you are lucky enough to have Tracy officiate your wedding you will not be disappointed! She is truly one of a kind.
    Thank you Tracy !

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Paula Velasco , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply perfect!

    From our first meeting, we knew that Tracy would be the right choice as our wedding officiant. She made us feel very comfortable with the process and we just clicked from the get-go. With our multicultural wedding, Tracy was able to help us piece together various cultural elements in our ceremony to create one cohesive and heart-felt experience. It was the ceremony that we had always dreamed of! Thank you Tracy for being a part of the happiest day of our lives! All the best, Paula and Dan

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • F Cunningham , Married on 15/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely wonderful officiant!

    Tracy was a wonderful officiant at our wedding. She really took the time to get to know us, and this reflected in the beautiful wedding ceremony she provided. A lot of my guests commented on how beautiful her words were, and I can't recommend Tracy enough!!!

    Sent on 26/06/2018
  • Alana Hood , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So glad Tracy was part of our day!

    My husband and I wanted a very non-traditional wedding with a short but meaningful ceremony and when we found Tracy online we instantly like her. She did not disappoint! Tracy was flexible and personalized everything to us. After the ceremony was over, we got of complements on her which I think says a lot. I don't recall hearing compliments on an officiant at a wedding before! I would not hesitate to recommend Tracy to anyone for any type of wedding. I'm so glad we had her as part of the day.

    Sent on 16/06/2018
  • H&s Lf , Married on 28/04/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Very nice!

    Tracy is an awesome Officiant. Very friendly and made our ceremony sweet and emotional with her words. We were not expecting to get so emotional, we since it was just a civil wedding and we would have a religious wedding later on. It couldn’t have been better. We feel very lucky to have had her as our Minister.

    Sent on 22/05/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Murovanchik , Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tracy Richards is the best officiant!

    Tracy Richards did our January 27th, 2018 wedding and it was a beautiful ceremony. Everything was exactly like we wanted and she was so helpful and creative, willing to work with us on any ideas we had. Everyone had lovely things to say about our ceremony and we couldnt be happier!

    Thank you Tracy!!

    Sent on 31/01/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.