Dream Wedding Officiants
Hamilton L9C 3E1 Hamilton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dream Wedding Officiants

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

59

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Claudia

    Claudia Palermo · Married on 28/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the Perfect Ceremony!

    John, we are so thrilled at the ceremony you performed for us! It was exactly what we were hoping for, short but incredibly sweet! John was able to guide us through the ceremony and made sure everything ran smoothly!

    We would absolutely recommend Dream Wedding Officiants (and especially John!) to anyone!

    Sent on 30/12/2019
  • Rita

    · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wouldn't have made it without Mickey!

    Mickey did an amazing job. We were very happy with him. He went above and beyond. My husband gets hot very easily and Mickey had a tissue/rag in his bag and he gave him to wipe his head and clean up...As well before the ceremony I was feeling ill due to low blood sugar because I hadn't eaten. Mickey pulled out some chocolate out of his magic bag and had me feeling better in time for the ceremony, We are truly happy with your company. Also during my vows I started to cry and had a hard time getting them out. He pause and added some humor and got me back on track so I could actually say them. Without that I don't think I could have finished them.

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • M

    Maria Constantine · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeana at Dream Weddings

    Jeana from Dream Weddings did a wonderful job performing our ceremony. She is a very warm and kind person and made my partner and I feel comfortable throughout the process. She was very organized and responsive in the months leading up to the wedding, and arrived early for both our ceremony and rehearsal, which we really appreciated. Jeana is amazing at her job and we highly recommend her.

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • Angela

    Angela D · Married on 07/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Officiant

    Ray was the perfect wedding officiant for us! Great mixture of humour and loving words! He was very accommodating to communicate with us by phone as we had a destination wedding. We received many compliments on his service after our ceremony. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Marina

    Marina C · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful and Friendly

    The officiant that we had, Jeana, was great! She was quick to respond and very attentive to our needs. She was so friendly and the company is very organized.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • N

    Natali · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding

    Dream Weddings Canada truly made our wedding so beautiful! I was hoping to find an officiant who could speak in Croatian and Dream Weddings Canada delivered much more. Mickey, thank you so much for making our wedding so touching and beautiful. You went above and beyond to make this day special for us. Our friends and family adored you and felt as if you were part of the family. Thank you again!

    Sent on 28/10/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Gwyneth, our Officiant, was wonderful. She is very helpful and kind and listened to exactly what we wanted for our wedding ceremony. Our guests loved the ceremony too and complimented Gwyneth all night.

    Sent on 23/06/2019
  • Allison

    Allison Smith · Married on 19/05/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Ceremony

    We met Steve very early in our planning stages, and we liked him right away! He took the time to meet with us in person and we felt confident that he would be great for our civil ceremony. We had difficulty reaching Steve consistently as we moved through the next few months, but Ray reached out to us with reassurance that all was ok. In the end, Steve worked with us to plan a ceremony that suited our personality as a couple, incorporating encouraging words that accompanied our chosen reading very well. Overall, we were very pleased with Dream Weddings, and with our officiant!

    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • Crystal

    Crystal Faust · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!

    Ray was a joy from the beginning! He had a great sense of humour and brought cheerfulness wherever he went. Very kind and helpful!

    Sent on 23/04/2019
  • Brianne

    Brianne Holley · Married on 12/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very memorable wedding

    We were fortunate to have Liana as our officiator for our wedding. She did an amazing job officiating our wedding. She was attentive and very flexible and put both myself and my wife at ease. She was punctual and helped us to create a very meaningful and intimate ceremony. We would highly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Sent on 15/04/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.