Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Craig Logan Wedding Officiant

Craig Logan Wedding Officiant

Craig Logan Wedding Officiant

Prince Edward County, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • L
    Lilly C. Sent on 21/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing intimate ceremony planning and venue, stress free!

    I booked Carriage Lane Elopements about 1.5 months before our ceremony. Both Lisa and Craig were easy and great to work with. We wanted a stress free experience, and that's what we got. The venue also looks even better than the photos! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for an intimate ceremony experience. Thanks again, Lisa and Craig!

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Lilly for your lovely review! What a beautiful day to celebrate such a sweet couple. Lisa and I were thrilled to host your wedding.
    Wishing you both all the love and laughter in the world,

    Craig & Lisa
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine S. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    Craig took the time to meet with us over zoom to "get to know our story" to make our ceremony personalised and special. He also discuss the timeline for the day on our zoom meeting and was very flexible. He and his wife Lisa walked us step by step through the ceremony and rest of events on the day of also. Our guests couldn't stop complimenting his outstanding work as an officiant and told us they had never seen such a personalised ceremonie. It was beautiful! He took the stress away and we had fun, we laughed alot.

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you SO much for your wonderful review Jasmine! What a beautiful day for your wedding. You two definitely have an incredible connection:) It was an honour to be a part of your Love Story!
  • C
    Charlotte C. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding Day with Carriage Lane Elopements

    Craig + Lisa made our wedding day the most beautiful moment. They are both lovely people and we will forever cherish the memories created with them. 🤍

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much Charlotte for your review!
    Your wedding day was absolutely beautiful. Lisa and I are thrilled you chose Carriage Lane Elopements to say your I Do's

    Wishing you both a lifetime of love and laughter
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brody
    Brody R. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You cannot beat Craig!

    Craig is simply the best! Throughout this stressful process of getting married (during Covid no less!) he was nothing short of fantastic! His communication with us was top notch and you could tell that he really cared about our day and making sure that everything was perfect! He did a fantastic job personalizing the ceremony specifically to our personality and the over all vibe of the wedding. It's unfortunate that you are only married once or else I would use him again! LOL
    Craig is the best and I will be recommending everyone I know getting married to use him as well. Thanks again for creating the perfect ceremony Craig!
  • K
    Kat L. Sent on 23/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Craig is the best!

    Craig was incredible. He went above and beyond when responding to any questions or concerns, and made us feel that he cared and we were in good hands. He was relaxed, (which made us feel relaxed on a day that was full of nerves!) and he was kind, patient and the entire ceremony was perfect, everything he said, and his demeanor. Craig is a true professional and we couldn't have asked for anyone better on our special day. We were very lucky to have found him. Thank you x million Craig!

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you SO much Kat! Your wedding ceremony was beautiful...from your dress, the decor and candles, the amazing sunset over the Lake..right out of a movie!
    It was an honour to share in your special day
  • Tricia
    Tricia Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Choice for an Officiant

    Craig was our officiant at our recent wedding. He was a gem. We appreciated our meeting before the wedding where we discussed our wants and vibe of our wedding. He captured our personalities perfectly in our vows. From the moment he showed up at our venue on wedding day he made us feel at ease. Our guest loved his personal touch. Would HIGHLY recommend Craig's Officiating services. 5 stars all around. Thank you Craig!

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    What a FUN wedding!!! Thank you so much Tricia & Lucas for trusting me with your day. It was a pleasure writing and telling your Love Story!
    It was definitely a ceremony filled with love and laughter:)

    Thank you SO much

    Craig
  • Jody
    Jody S. Sent on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pefrect choice!

    Craig was always very quick to reply to our questions, and genuinely interested in helping us create our perfect day. He is a very good speaker, and arrives well-dressed. We were quite nervous, but Craig was calm and confident and simply led the way. Looking back we are so glad we chose someone professional with so much experience, it made everything run smoothly. Thank you Craig!
    Jody&Dave

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Jody & Dave!
    What a magical wedding day for you two! Amazing weather + beautiful venue + the perfect couple = an unforgettable day!
    It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. Thank you so much for the kind words
  • B
    Blair L. Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Craig is the best!

    We cannot express how grateful we are to have had Craig as the officiant for our wedding ceremony. He was truly incredible!

    When we first met with Craig more than a year before our wedding day, it was clear that not only was he a lovely person, he was also very professional and experiences. He also seemed genuinely interested in getting to know us. He asked lots of questions and made sure he understood every detail of our story and what we envisioned for our wedding ceremony.

    Needless to say, our ceremony was absolutely perfect, and truly set the tone for the rest of our wedding day. We had prepared some specific remarks we had asked Craig to read, and not only did he seamlessly integrate them into the ceremony, he also added his own additional remarks which fit perfectly with ours. We were blown away by how perfectly the ceremony flowed. The tone was also personal and meaningful, yet still casual and fun, which was exactly what we were hoping for. Craig was extremely professional and well spoken, and almost every single guest remarked on how fantastic he was and how beautiful the ceremony was.

    We are so lucky to have had Craig as our officiant, and would highly recommend his services to any couple planning a wedding!

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much Blair + Steven for the wonderful review. You two were such an easy couple to work with. Putting together your ceremony with your unique touches and inclusions was a joy. Having a fantastic love story to work with makes all the difference!

    Wishing you both a lifetime of Love + Laughter + Happily Ever After,

    Craig
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional officiant

    Craig was very responsive and attentive to all of our wishes. He listened to our vision of our marriage ceremony and made it the ceremony of our dreams. All of our guests commented on the beautiful and thoughtful service.

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you Danielle!
    What a wonderful wedding ceremony...the connection you have is obvious through the smiles and the way you look at one another. Wishing you a lifetime of Love + Laughter
  • D
    Darcy B. Sent on 23/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Craig officiated our wedding at the Drake Devonshire in Prince Edward County. He was professional and well prepared. Craig took the time to make our ceremony personal. He was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend him!

    Craig Logan Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Darcy! It was truly an honour to have been a small part of your very special day.