The Fox Duo
137 Church St. St. Catharines L2R 3E3 St Catharines (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for The Fox Duo

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

25

1 User photo

The Fox Duo 1
Order by:
  • M

    Mike & Lori · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were absolutely wonderful. They are very professional and their music is just beautiful. Several of the guests at our wedding were very complimentary of their music and just loved the choice of songs. They will play pretty much anything you like. Would highly recommend them to anybody looking for entrance music or music for the nuptials. Can't say enough good things about them.

    Sent on 02/11/2017

    The Fox Duo's reply:

    Thank you so much! We had a great time performing, especially in such a beautiful venue for such nice people.
  • Emily

    Emily Thompson · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liam was amazing to work with. From the beginning he was very responsive and professional. Liam and Zack performed on our wedding day at an outdoor venue and the guests kept telling us how much they loved the music. I asked Liam if he could learn a song that was special to us for our license signing, God Gave me You by Blake Shelton. It sounded perfected. I would highly recommend The Fox Duo. I believe music is one of the most important elements for the ceremony and Liam and Zack did not disappoint!!

    Sent on 10/09/2017

    The Fox Duo's reply:

    Emily - thank you so much for the review! We loved your ceremony and you were a pleasure to work with. Wishing you and Brent all the best!
  • J

    Jennifer Murphy · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having Fox Duo plau at our wedding. Liam was very quick to return all emails and phone calls with any questions that we had. He provided his professional opinion on song choice for our ceremony. I would definitely recommend Fox Duo to anyone looking for live music for their wedding.

    Sent on 18/08/2017

    The Fox Duo's reply:

    Thanks Jenn! We enjoyed performing at your wedding and it was a pleasure to work with you. All the best for the future!
  • L

    Laurie Schooley · Married on 21/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fox Duo was an absolutely stunning touch to our wedding ceremony at Queen's Landing in Niagara-on-the-Lake! It added true class to our venue in the room where our ceremony was. They were professionally dressed and everything went so well... They were playing well before people were entering and stayed until after all were gone. Our guests gave them rave reviews and we do the same! Our absolute favourite thing was that they played a completely custom music list for us! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Fox Duo to anyone!

    Sent on 31/07/2017

    The Fox Duo's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Laurie! We thoroughly enjoyed performing at your and Bryan's wedding ceremony.
  • [Anonymous] Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous musicians and willing to play all of your requests.

    Sent on 17/10/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.