It's Your Day Bridal Boutique

100 reviews | Windsor (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for It's Your Day Bridal Boutique

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Response time 4.4

Awards

100

11 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Erika Broadbent · Getting married on 12/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!!!!

    Kat at Its your day was absolutely amazing!! So informative, honest, and so funny! Best shopping experience!

    Sent on 25/11/2020
  • M

    Madison Broadbent · Married on 25/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Kat was so amazing! The entire staff were so enthusiastic and welcoming! Kat made this experience so wonderful for my sister and the whole crew. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 25/11/2020
  • L

    Lauren Sirianni · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s Your Day

    The customer service at Its Your Day Bridal was beyond my expectations. From the moment I got there I felt super comfortable and was able to find my beautiful wedding dress the same day! The consultant was so informative and brought me tons of dresses to try on in the styles that I wanted. They were extremely professional and so helpful!! 10/10 would recommend to any bride!!

    Sent on 15/11/2019
  • Brandi

    Brandi Parent · Married on 27/09/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Fairytale Experience but $$$

    I had a wonderful appointment on a Sunday when the shop was closed to the public! However there wasn't really anything in budget for me personally.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kim Grimaldi · Married on 28/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    I was really nervous going into dress shopping, but they made it an amazing experience. They were helpful, opened on a Sunday for me, and were very supportive. I didn't feel judged for my opinions and they listened to what I wanted and accommodated wonderfully. They were supportive and really wanted to make sure I found the dress of my dreams, which I did! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 27/02/2020
  • M

    Marie Jeannette · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and stress free!

    Tina assisted us to find my sister’s bridal gown for her upcoming wedding. Tina was so friendly and kind- she was a lovely host to our bridal party during this bride’s shopping visit. Tina was very knowledgeable and suggested beautiful dresses for the bride to try on. She was well prepared for our appointment and used her professional experience and attention to detail to suggest wedding dresses that combined all different aspects that the bride was looking for (buttons, tulle, sparkles, lace, particular sleeves and belts, etc). We are grateful to her for being so helpful, kind and positive during our appointment. The bride found her perfect dress for her special day and it was actually the first dress that Tina had picked out for her! What a great experience- we will most definitely recommend Tina and It’s Your Day to friends.

    Sent on 16/11/2019
  • Kyran

    Kyran Griffin · Married on 25/07/2020

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding dress shopping

    Had a great time finding a dress at It’s You Day Bridal! Staff were amazing and really helped me find a dress that fits my style and budget. Would definitely recommend the to others in the future.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Natasha

    Natasha · Married on 25/07/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendor

    I book my appointment they sent an email in regards to style of dress I was looking for and many other questions. They were willing to work with request. I found my dress there and it only took trying on three dress to find the perfect one! I SAID YES TO THE DRESS!!! Thank you 😊

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • C

    Chere Meree · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience

    The company was awesome! Everyone was friendly and willing to assist me. They even waited for me to get my final layer hemmed so I could lose a few more pounds before the day!

    Sent on 30/10/2019
  • K

    Katie Cannon · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The full bridal experience

    I loved my experience with Its Your Day! From the minute I walked through the door I felt like a bride with special treatment. My consultant was so patient and picked a great dress selection based on the conversation we had about my vision of a wedding dress. The consultant did a great job of staying within my budget. My Mom also came back for her Mother of the Bride dress. Both purchased from Its Your Day. Highly recommend this store if you are looking for the whole bridal experience!

    Sent on 02/04/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.