Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 228 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
228 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

228
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

36 User photos

  • RayChance
    Ray C. Sent on 14/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always a successful event!

    I have used Nine entertainment for several corporate events, and high profile events for my clients and they always deliver an excellent event. Technology is always top notch, music is fresh and current, and the service has always gone above and beyond. We thank you for being so flexible with our latest event and are excited to have you guys again!
  • B
    Bhumi E. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ to work with

    We worked as an event planner alongside DJ 9 . They were on time, and professional, and made sure our clients had an amazing night!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole D. Sent on 31/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Night!!

    DJ Nine was absolutely amazing! He always checked in with us, communicated openly, and connected well with ourselves and our guests. But most importantly, he kept the party going and everyone dancing! He took songs that we requested and was able to generate a night that made sure no one wanted to sit down because all the music was so good! He came highly recommended to us and he did not disappoint!
  • Taron
    Taron C. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100 stars!

    100 stars. Nino is SUCH a beauty and an amazing DJ! Our wedding was perfect and he NAILED it. Our guests loved the oldies as requested and the dance floor was LIT. Between coordinating a sneaky dance my parents planned (that no one knew about, and wasn't on the itinerary) to being flexible with setting up in different locations for first dances and the dance floor, he was AWESOME. He is professional, easy going and just a salt of the earth person. Thank you for contributing to our perfect wedding and the best day EVER!

    Ps. Hope you liked your HOT SAUCE! :)
  • C
    Camille Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ, 10/10!!!!!

    We had the pleasure of having Nino as our DJ for our wedding on Oct 12 at the Ancaster Mill. Nino is so easy to work with & is very responsive. Leading up to the wedding, he checked in on me & made sure I was feeling good about everything. On the actual reception, he played amazing music & really worked with our vibe & our guests. Our guests couldn’t stop raving about how great our music was!! Having a great DJ is definitely an integral part of having a fun & memorable wedding & I’m sure Nino can do that for any couple :) Highly recommend, 10/10!!!
  • Mary
    Mary Z. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nino brought the Party!

    Nino was a fantastic addition to our wedding. We had actually attended other weddings where he was the DJ and knew we had to hire him at ours because we had so much fun! He is very responsive and listened to all our requests. Both us and our guests of all ages had a great time dancing!!!
  • C
    Cassi-Ann H. Sent on 05/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ Services

    DJ Nino did a good job of keeping our guests entertained throughout the night. He was very punctual, professional and excellent to communicate with during the planning process. He provided excellent value for the price. I recommend using Nine Entertainment for your next event!
  • I
    Is G Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    11/10 Experience!

    Nino was amazing to work with from start to finish! He was so patient and always quick to answer our questions (and trust me, we had A LOT, especially in the beginning). Not once did we feel like we were bothering him.

    The DJ assigned to us was also amazing! Jamie was friendly and professional the entire time and his performance was top notch. All the guests were raving about him (and we’re still continuing to receive positive feedback).

    Music was one of the most important aspects for us when planning our reception and we are so happy we stumbled upon Nine Entertainment, Nino, and Jamie. We would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
  • Jeron
    Jeron M. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We looked for a long time and finally found DJNine

    We are a couple from the US and were planning a wedding in Muskoka. We looked locally for DJ’s and found a bunch of people who were trying to book quickly and putting pressure on us. Then we started to look into the GTA and found DJ Nine. From the beginning he was easy to communicate with, and easy going. He immediately gave us samples of his style of music too see if he was the right fit. Lots of things were stressful in planning, but DJ Nine was always never a source of the stress. He was also very reasonably priced. When him and his partner arrived they were very professional and quick to set a tone and bring the energy. Many people said it was the most fun they’ve had at a wedding. Overall, we cannot recommend him enough. Professional, chill, fun, and kind!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message