Nine Entertainment
17 Oak knolls crescent M1B 4V5 Toronto (Ontario) Map Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Nine Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

132

4 User photos

Nine Entertainment 1
Nine Entertainment 2
Nine Entertainment 3
Nine Entertainment 4
Order by:
  • Mary

    Mary Malibiran 路 Married on 04 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable night!

    DJ Nine was amazing! He never let the dance floor empty up to the very end of the party. Everyone danced the night away. We all loved him! Great night and will definitely recommend.

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Nine Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Mary for the great review!馃憣 It was a pleasure to dj your wedding & so much fun too! Take care and enjoy married life馃槈
  • K

    Kirsten Rakacky 路 Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Absolutely amazing experience !! Honestly we could not have had a better night because of Nino from Nine entertainment. All our guest were on the dance floor throughout the entire night because the music was just that amazing and their was such a variety! I had over a dozen people approach me telling us the DJ is the best they ever had. Our DJ MC'd for us, set up a mic and speaker for the ceramony, and the music was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it. He made our wedding so easy and worry free. 6 out of 5 stars!!!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • E

    Em Vee 路 Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    DJ Nine is very professional and had everyone dancing all night! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 14/09/2019
  • A

    Angela Puno 路 Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience with a great DJ

    We had Nino DJ our wedding and we couldn鈥檛 be happier. He nailed the entire vibe that we requested, with little input from us. Everyone commented on how great the music was afterwards and wished they could get a playlist of everything he played that night! He definitely played something for everyone that was there which was super important to us. I would definitely recommend him as it was a pleasure to have him DJ our wedding!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • L

    Lindsey Kloepfer 路 Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ in Toronto!

    We had Nino DJ our wedding in August 2019 and he was fantastic!! From the moment we reached out, he was the most professional and responsive DJ we spoke with. He communicated easily and stood out from any other DJ vendor we reached out to. The day of our wedding, we only requested ceremony songs and left the rest in his hands. I must say he killed it!! The party didn鈥檛 seem to end, and we have received nothing but praise and compliments from all those who attended the evening. Nino made the night one to remember!! I would recommend him 100%

    Sent on 26/08/2019

    Nine Entertainment's reply:

    It was such a pleasure dealing with you and Dustin! I would Dj your wedding over & over if I could lol... So much fun!馃帀 Thank you for having me!馃檹 And it looks like you guys are living it up in Greece馃槈 #sojealous #congratulations #bestpartyever #bestcouple #ilovemyjob
  • Monica

    Monica Harrison 路 Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect choice for a perfect day!

    DJ Jamie was the perfect fit for our wedding. He took our list of favourite songs and turned the night into musical memory lane for us and our guests with favourite songs from our childhood as well as our parents (needless to say we would have had to kick people off the dance floor if we hadn鈥檛 asked for the extra hour!) DJ Nino was our contact leading up to the day and we couldn鈥檛 have asked for a more patient and nice guy! Will definitely recommend these guys to anyone who may need a beat to jive to! Thanks guys! 馃グ馃檹馃挐

    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • Owen

    Owen Williams 路 Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still raving about DJ 9

    Booking a DJ can be a challenge, because online, every DJ seems the same. What can you do if you don鈥檛 have a DJ who you鈥檝e seen perform, or that you know through a personal recommendation? Take mine! BOOK DJ NINO. Our dance lasted until the venue made us leave. We only had 75 people at our wedding, but our dance floor was full until the very end of the night. DJ Nino is a legend.

    He is an amazing communicator. He reached out to me as soon as I started looking for a DJ on Wedding Wire. We had a meeting at a coffee shop the next day. We had very particular requirements for our wedding. We wanted just the right mix of requests and DJ instincts. We wanted the perfect blend of current pop hits and circa-2000 era nostalgia. We also had a series of American Idol style performances planned for my karaoke-crazed friends, to be facilitated by Nino and integrated throughout the night. Since DJ Nino himself is a former singer in a boy-band, he understood how to make sure the sound quality was top-notch for our guest vocalists.

    My mom also worked with Nino to execute a plan to embarrass me into oblivion during her speech, having Nino queue up a Grade 7 recording of me singing a song that I wrote in childhood. I slowly died, while Nino smiled and laughed with my mom 鈥 I鈥檓 guessing that was his favourite track of the night.

    Seriously, Nino brought so much to our wedding. We were determined to have a dance party that stretched deep into the night despite our low-guest count, and Nino delivered. We will never forget him. Just book him!

    P.S. Hollywood Styles forever

    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Anthony 路 Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Nino is Amazing!!

    Nino was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was responsive and helpful from our very first chat - a true professional! He listened to requests and played all of our favourites! He also handled dance floor requests from our guests without an issue - even finding some tricky songs! My guests remarked at how he always found the song they wanted and how other djs don鈥檛 always do that. Many of our guests remarked at how great the music was and one friend is hiring Nino for her own wedding next year after hearing how good he was! Thank you Nino for keeping the party started!

    Sent on 21/07/2019
  • Lougie

    Lougie Vecchiarelli 路 Married on 07 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    D.J. Nino has got to be one or if not the very best d.j out there. Our wedding was a lot better because of music he played and everyone was dancing crazy on the floor! He really understands what u want and delivers beyond your expectations !!!!!! Thank you again Nino and Jamie! You guys Rock!!!

    Nine Entertainment 5
    Sent on 24/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.