Nine Entertainment
17 Oak knolls crescent M1B 4V5 Toronto (Ontario) Map Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Nine Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

138

8 User photos

Nine Entertainment 1
Nine Entertainment 2
Nine Entertainment 3
Nine Entertainment 4
Nine Entertainment 5
Order by:
  • [Anonymous] Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough good things!

    Thank you Nine Entertainment! Nino, you were absolutely fantastic and we can't thank you enough for helping our wedding run smoothly. You accommodated all our requests and were such a pleasure to work with. The dance party was bumping from start to finish and everyone had such a blast! Will recommend you to anyone who needs a DJ!

    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • Y

    Yana 路 Married on 26 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EXCELLENT!!! We had our best night ever!!!馃槃馃コ馃ぉ


    We were so happy having DJ Nino as our DJ/MC at our wedding last October 26, 2019. Everyone was talking about how great our party was, and he made everyone danced all night! He is also very professional: He responded to our messages quickly, came early to the venue, done with setup on time, and even helped us in terms of organizing our program for the night. His skills were so exceptional, he knows what music to play at certain moments! (Oh, I remember my husband's garter-removal dance! DJ Nino's background music hyped the crowd more! Hahaha!) Our guests enjoyed so much that he made everyone grooved, and our dance floor was never empty that night! Would highly, highly recommend him! I'm also happy that my cousin will have him as their DJ for their wedding next year! For sure, it would be another extremely fun night to remember!
    And so it's true, folks: Having a very good DJ would absolutely make your wedding exceedingly memorable! Thank you so much again, DJ Nino!馃槃馃槃馃槃

    Sent on 28/11/2019

    Nine Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Yana! Thank you so much for having me dj/mc!! Your wedding was super fun!! And I can鈥檛 wait for your cousins wedding next year! Regards to Gilbert & enjoy married life馃槈
  • C

    Christopher Law 路 Married on 13 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    DJ Nino was creative, professional, quick thinking, and an awesome individual to work with.

    We had some specific requests - ceremony/first dance and he was able to accommodate them all. He was even able to include old-school Cantonese love songs in his repetoire, which all of our guests thought was simply fantastic.

    He set a fantastic ambience throughout dinner and his set got everyone out onto the dance floor until the end of the night.

    We were way off schedule and had to skip our first dance, but he snuck the song in there later for us to dance to. It was phenomenal.

    Our guests gave him raving reviews! You can't go wrong with DJ Nino!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • B

    Bennett Naval 路 Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Thank You for the music..."

    Nino is an incredible DJ!...and then some!
    By far, the best we ever could have hoped for and without question, the best is exactly what he delivered.
    We had a 'Cocktail Party' style wedding, so we knew the main focus was going to be the music and the dancing. Nino went above and beyond to ensure that all of our guests had an amazing time and played something for everybody.
    Not once was the dance floor empty and all of our guests kept on commenting on how great the music was. To this day, our guests are still talking about how great the DJ was and how much fun they had dancing at our wedding.
    Aside from being an incredible entertainer, he is also very professional. He took the time to meet with us, got to know our goals for the night and what tastes in music we were looking to showcase. He is also a very good collaborator, as he payed attention to all of the cues and timing throughout the ceremony, as well as the party.
    On top of all of this, Nino is such great guy. Super friendly, extremely personable, very funny and approachable.
    DO NOT hesitate to hire his company NINE ENTERTAINMENT for your special event.

    Thanks forever Nino!

    Nine Entertainment 6
    Sent on 13/11/2019
  • Mary

    Mary Malibiran 路 Married on 04 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable night!

    DJ Nine was amazing! He never let the dance floor empty up to the very end of the party. Everyone danced the night away. We all loved him! Great night and will definitely recommend.

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Nine Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Mary for the great review!馃憣 It was a pleasure to dj your wedding & so much fun too! Take care and enjoy married life馃槈
  • K

    Kirsten Rakacky 路 Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Absolutely amazing experience !! Honestly we could not have had a better night because of Nino from Nine entertainment. All our guest were on the dance floor throughout the entire night because the music was just that amazing and their was such a variety! I had over a dozen people approach me telling us the DJ is the best they ever had. Our DJ MC'd for us, set up a mic and speaker for the ceramony, and the music was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it. He made our wedding so easy and worry free. 6 out of 5 stars!!!

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • C

    Christine 路 Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nine Entertainment

    I am SO glad I booked Nine Entertainment. From the very first contact to the end of the night of our special day, the DJ was one thing I knew I didn鈥檛 have to worry about. DJ Rich was the DJ assigned to our wedding and he took the time to meet with me beforehand over a coffee and understand my itinerary, my vision and respected my wishes for music selection based on the crowd. He was patient with my changing of song choices and the night of, had everyone up and dancing. I even had a guest comment to me personally on how good the dinner music was. I would highly recommend Nine Entertainment!

    Sent on 23/11/2019
  • Dallas

    Dallas Hill 路 Married on 06 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night to Remember!

    My husband and I got married on September 6, 2019 and DJ Nino made it a night to remember. Right from the very beginning, we had to move the ceremony indoors due to stormy weather, and Nino was more than accommodating. Nino also served as our MC for the night - he did an amazing job and kept the guests laughing. There was never a moment that my husband and I were wondering what was next because we were updated every step of the way. We did not provide Nino with much structure beyond our ceremony music and first dance songs, and he was able to read the room and play exactly what everyone wanted to hear! I swear the dance floor was packed even after last-call.

    Thank you for an amazing party Nino, you're the best!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019

    Nine Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Dallas your wedding was soooo much fun & your guests pretty much danced to everything we played lol!! Which was awesome! Great energy all night! It was our utmost pleasure to be your DJ ! Thanks again for having us! 馃檹
  • E

    Em Vee 路 Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    DJ Nine is very professional and had everyone dancing all night! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 14/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.