Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 199 reviews
View more information

199 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

199
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

26 User photos

  • RayChance
    Ray C. Getting married on 15/06/2273
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always a successful event!

    I have used Nine entertainment for several corporate events, and high profile events for my clients and they always deliver an excellent event. Technology is always top notch, music is fresh and current, and the service has always gone above and beyond. We thank you for being so flexible with our latest event and are excited to have you guys again!
  • J
    James H. Married on 26/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time

    We had Nino do our wedding this weekend. Our wedding had a variety of ages. He had everyone on the dance floor having a great time. Highly recommended
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Letty
    Letty M. Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would highly recommend!



    Working with Nine Entertainment was a great pleasure! Nino and he’s partner our DJ, was extremely professional and organized. At the same time, he helped create a fun atmosphere for our guests! He exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. We really appreciated his flexibility and knowledge. He catered to our needs and helped the evening flow in a timely manner. The only thing I can say is that, we hope and wish they reminded us to get in the middle for our first dance before playing the music, and to let my husband do he’s speech at the podium rather than near at the Dj booth with he’s papers on he’s hand. All in all I would highly recommend him (and Nine Entertainment ) to anyone!
  • Sasha
    Sasha O. Married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Real DJ!

    Not just someone who hits the play button and adds fades outs into the next song. Nino and his team actually hype up the crowd. He had our guests singing along during dinner, karaoke style even before we hit the dance floor! We sent him our fave songs and he knew right away our music taste. Out of all our vendors, Nino was definitely the quickest to respond. Do yourself a favour and let their team take care of it.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating and Amazing!

    DJ Ed made our wedding a blast! I gave him some song suggestions and some details which he perfectly executed and for the dinner reception he read the crowd well and played music that kept EVERYONE on the dance floor!

    Thanks Nine Entertainment
  • Marisa
    Marisa P. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    We hired Nino for our wedding Oct 1st 2022! Our goal was to always have a full dance floor and Nino exceeded all expectations. Kept the music going all night with amazing tunes. Would 1000% recommend to anyone needing a DJ for their wedding
  • B
    Maria M. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone Enjoyed the Music and Games

    Everyone at our weeding had a great time with our DJ Arnold.
    Thanks to Arnold for suggesting 2 games, which were a hit with everyone.
    After all of the chosen music for our wedding ceremony, wedding party introductions, first dance and specialty dances, Arnold keep the dance floor full with no information to go with other than an average age range for our guests.
    Arnold went out of his way to come see the venue on Friday evening, before our wedding on Saturday, since the venue was far from the GTA.
    You will be in good hands with Nine Entertainment, no questions, asked.
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A good freaking time

    DJ Nine was so worth every penny. He killed it and had the dance floor going all night long and would have well into the night if it was possible. It became a battle to see who was going to quit first at the very end between our bridal party and the DJ. He was such a great time and really knew how to appeal to the right crowds
  • M
    Meryl B. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We hired Nino and his team for our wedding (sept 2022) He was incredibly easy to work with and offered many suggestions prior to the event. We met with Arnold a couple days before our wedding to go over specifics and we made us feel so at ease. The day of our wedding Arnold knocked it out of the park! We gave him genres to play and he killed it, our guests loved it.

    Thank you again Nino and Arnold!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message