Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Nine Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 171 reviews
View more information

171 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 171
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

19 User photos

  • RayChance
    Ray C. Getting married on 15/06/2273
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Always a successful event!

    I have used Nine entertainment for several corporate events, and high profile events for my clients and they always deliver an excellent event. Technology is always top notch, music is fresh and current, and the service has always gone above and beyond. We thank you for being so flexible with our latest event and are excited to have you guys again!
  • Dorothy
    Dorothy A. Married on 12/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!!! Made our wedding so fun and memorable!

    DJ Nino is amazing! 10/10. Awesome experience having him as our wedding DJ. From the very first moment we found him online, Nino was very friendly and responsive. He answered all of our questions professionally and very clearly. We told him what music we liked/some song requests and he perfectly played/incorporated them in the right moments of our wedding. His music equipment is superb and his timing was bang on all throughout the wedding. DJ Nino is an amazing MC as well and his personality/positive energy-- it was a very nice touch for our wedding. He made our wedding both spectacular and very memorable. We couldn't have picked a better DJ and we're so so happy we chose him. Thank you so much Nino/DJ Nine! :) - Dorothy & Steven
  • C
    Chris Married on 11/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Trish and Chris Wedding

    Nino and his team worked with us through 3 rebookings due to covid. Absolutely helped us out and carried through with their commitment to me and my wife. Was the best day of my life and they were on point every single time. Highly recommend if you want to actually throw a party and not just some formality going through the motions. All my guests had a blast. Thanks Dj Nine Entertainment!
  • Alessia
    Alessia D. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with!

    I just worked alongside Nino as the wedding planner at a wedding in Toronto and Nino was such a pleasure to work with! He was easy to communicate with, quick on his feet and ready to go with any quick changes that needed to be made last second. He surely knew how to get people up on the dancefloor and moving their feet all night!! Highly recommended!
  • Kashtin
    Kashtin C. Married on 20/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!!

    Hire these guys for your wedding!! We gave them a few song requests and they completely NAILED our musical style. They had our whole reception partying all night long. Our friends were on the dance floor until 2 am, and we had people coming up to us complimenting our music and saying they danced more at our wedding than they did at their own. DJ Nine’s the best.
  • S
    Steph Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond what we could have imagined!

    Nino provided the absolute best experience we could have asked for on our wedding day. Nino was responsive and receptive - constantly playing music that kept us on the dance floor. Nino was quick to answers any questions and checked in to make sure we were enjoying the experience. Can’t recommend this DJ service enough!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was an amazing experiance, got crowd involved, music was great, would recommend to anyone

    We hired DJ NIno for our wedding and we could not be more happier with the choice we made. Nino really got the crowd going and the centerpiece giveaway game he had was so funny, had people up dancing, great way to start the night! Everyone was always on the dance floor. Also, the uplighting was amazing Would recommend to anyone!!!! Thank you so much!!!
  • Kim
    Kim P. Married on 19/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding September 19, 2021

    Nino kept our party going and played all the music we request, plus add few great ones in too.
    We would highly recommend Nino as your wedding DJ!!
  • Shanoz
    Shanoz N. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    awesome DJ had us dancing all night!

    Nino is awesome!! He was our wedding DJ back in October and kept our guests dancing all night! There was a lot of uncertainty around having a DJ during the restrictions and so we had to wait and get a DJ very last minute and am so glad he was available for our wedding! He was so great at infusing some of the traditional music my parents wanted to hear and also pumping out all the greatest hits to keep the rest of the crowd dancing away. Even my husband who isn’t much of a dancer was dancing all night!! Highly recommend Nino not only for his amazing DJ skills but also his professionalism and attention to detail!