Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Presence Event Design and Decor

Presence Event Design and Decor

Presence Event Design and Decor

Hamilton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • F
    Farin G. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing design and decor vendor

    Presence did our wedding decor and we were extremely satisfied with the service. Karen is super helpful and brought my vision to life. I sent them some inspiration pictures and I was so surprised to see how similar the decor turned out. The prices are very competitive and they took care of all the clean up after the wedding! Thank you Karen and the team for making our wedding so special
  • Cory
    Cory Sent on 23/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous and Elegant Decor

    Karen and Nat went above and beyond for the decor for our wedding! The space was absolutely beautiful. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. The ladies are amazing and I would highly recommend booking them for your wedding decor.
  • J
    Jaleesa Sent on 03/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!!

    Happy with the service I received at Presence Events! They were very clutch in terms of providing last minute decor items to help elevate the decor scheme for my wedding. They have a great selection of rental decor items for weddings that are tasteful, elegant and stylish. The staff are very helpful and communicate in a timely manner. Great business that I would highly recommend for decor needs!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina P. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful decor!

    Karen and her team were AMAZING!! When I first reached out, I spoke with Karen over the phone to discuss what the decor would look like for the wedding day. It can be overwhelming at first, but she talked me through everything and put me at ease. Presence is truly a one stop shop that does fresh florals, decor, and even chairs.

    I had an outdoor ceremony and an indoor reception in Niagara, and Karen coordinated both very smoothly. She also was conscious of the budget and helped me cut costs where possible.

    Communication was fantastic. Karen always kept in touch by email even though I'm sure wedding season was keeping her super busy.

    I definitely recommend Presence for your wedding or event! :)
  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Sent on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great working with her!

    Karen and her team were awesome. When I walked into my venue, it looked exactly how I imagined! It was beautiful.
    Karen listened to everything I wanted, she even suggested ways I could save money! (which to be honest, is simply amazing). She was professional, organized and very easy to communicate with.
  • K
    Katerina K. Sent on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing!

    Karen and her team are incredible!!

    She listened to all my thoughts and ideas and made our Winter Wonderland come to life. She even braved through the first snowstorm of the year to make sure that all the finishing touches on our day looked perfect! She met me on site for our first meeting and brought samples and ideas to the table that I had not even thought of. She is truly incredible!! The bouquets and floral arrangements she created for us looked amazing. She is passionate about making your day perfect and I would highly recommend her team and services.
  • Rosanna
    Rosanna R. Sent on 08/12/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Was just breathtaking. Thank you for the amazing decor and putting my vision to reality. I loved how they worked within your budget and showed you how it can work, which a lot of decor companies do not do for you. Thanks to the whole team!

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review! As well, thank you for trusting us with your vision. It was such a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you for choosing Presence Event Design and Décor.
  • J
    Josephine C. Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great working with you Karen..thank you for everything ...I would strongly recommend your services for anyone ..thank you again myself and John were really happy with everything you did for us thank you again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you Josephine and John for your review and your kind words! You both were such as pleasure to serve! I wish all the best. Thank you again!
  • Abby
    Abby V. Sent on 30/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was an absolute pleasure working with Karen. Not just her prices are pretty reasonable, Karen is also very personable and will go an extra mile with giving you tips/suggestions on decorating. I’m happy that I found her on this website.
    Karen, from the bottom of my heart, thank you! ~Abby Valencia-Morris
  • C
    Courtnee A. Sent on 14/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Karen was more then amazing and I wouldn’t know what I would have done without her!

    Anyone getting married please please meet with Karen she is the BEST and very reasonably priced!

    My Ceremony and Reception were in the same place and she made us look amazing!

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you, Courtnee and Jonathan, for your review! I am so happy that you were pleased with our services. You were a pleasure to serve! Blessings to you and your family!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message