Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Presence Event Design and Decor

Presence Event Design and Decor

Presence Event Design and Decor

Hamilton, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

7 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was great working with her!

    Karen and her team were awesome. When I walked into my venue, it looked exactly how I imagined! It was beautiful.
    Karen listened to everything I wanted, she even suggested ways I could save money! (which to be honest, is simply amazing). She was professional, organized and very easy to communicate with.
  • K
    Katerina K. Married on 19/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing!

    Karen and her team are incredible!!

    She listened to all my thoughts and ideas and made our Winter Wonderland come to life. She even braved through the first snowstorm of the year to make sure that all the finishing touches on our day looked perfect! She met me on site for our first meeting and brought samples and ideas to the table that I had not even thought of. She is truly incredible!! The bouquets and floral arrangements she created for us looked amazing. She is passionate about making your day perfect and I would highly recommend her team and services.
  • Rosanna
    Rosanna R. Married on 02/12/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Was just breathtaking. Thank you for the amazing decor and putting my vision to reality. I loved how they worked within your budget and showed you how it can work, which a lot of decor companies do not do for you. Thanks to the whole team!

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review! As well, thank you for trusting us with your vision. It was such a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you for choosing Presence Event Design and Décor.
  • J
    Josephine C. Married on 08/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was great working with you Karen..thank you for everything ...I would strongly recommend your services for anyone ..thank you again myself and John were really happy with everything you did for us thank you again 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you Josephine and John for your review and your kind words! You both were such as pleasure to serve! I wish all the best. Thank you again!
  • Abby
    Abby V. Married on 07/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an absolute pleasure working with Karen. Not just her prices are pretty reasonable, Karen is also very personable and will go an extra mile with giving you tips/suggestions on decorating. I’m happy that I found her on this website.
    Karen, from the bottom of my heart, thank you! ~Abby Valencia-Morris
  • C
    Courtnee A. Married on 07/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Karen was more then amazing and I wouldn’t know what I would have done without her!

    Anyone getting married please please meet with Karen she is the BEST and very reasonably priced!

    My Ceremony and Reception were in the same place and she made us look amazing!

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you, Courtnee and Jonathan, for your review! I am so happy that you were pleased with our services. You were a pleasure to serve! Blessings to you and your family!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Spectacular decor, really transformed the venue. Friendly and professional service. Accommodated to all of my needs. Would 100% recommend going with this company for any decorating needs. Not one complaint.

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you to set the presence for your special day! You are a great client! Very communicative! Thank you for choosing Presence Event Design and Decor.
  • Amber
    Amber Married on 13/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Karen was amazing. We had a tight budget and Karen was able to work with us to make our venue look fantastic. She took the time to meet with us, on a Friday night, to learn about us and what our vision for our wedding was. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to change things a couple times and each time Karen was able to adapt and help us make the day beautiful. I was blown away when I walked into our venue the day of the wedding - our head table and back drop were more than I could have imagined. You rock Karen!

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Amber, thank you so much for your kind words! I am happy to know that you were pleased with our services. Even with the modifications, it was great to see how everything came together. It was definitely a pleasure to serve you both. Please keep us in mind for any future events. Thank you for choosing Presence Event Design and Decor.
  • G
    Gary Married on 05/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm so grateful I chose Presence Events to decor my wedding! They really put me at ease!
    My wife and I had no idea what we were doing or what we wanted to do. Presence asked us some questions about what we like, made some really helpful suggestions, told us what they could do and how they could do it, and they honestly blew me away. Oh, and their staff is so friendly!
    I would definitely recommend Presence for anyone's event or wedding. In fact, the next person I know who's getting married, I'm going to have them use Presence also.

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your review of our services. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for trusting us with your vision. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
  • Darlene
    Darlene Married on 24/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was on a tight budget this wedding cost was more than i anticipated If it were not for Karen and her team i would not have known what to do . Karen was a very pleasant women who really cared about what i was looking for and listened to my ideas as to how i wanted the perfect wedding and the perfect decor.I told her i wanted the wow effect. when my guests walked in that is exactly what she gave us. Thank You so much for everything you went above and beyond . I would recommend there services to whom ever needs them they will not be disappointed.

    Presence Event Design and Decor's reply:

    Darlene, thank you for trusting us to set the presence for your special day! It was an honour bringing your vision to reality. You were a pleasure to serve! Again, thank you for choosing Presence Event Design and Decor!