Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Jack & Jill Weddings

Jack & Jill Weddings

Jack & Jill Weddings

Richmond, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
49 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

49

28 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I wanted & more!!!

    I highly recommend this company for decor & flowers!!! They brought my vision to life and made everything look even more beautiful than the inspo photos that I showed them. Tommy was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Very happy bride here! :)
  • Kate
    Kate K. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and responsive

    Tommy is extremely responsive to our messages. We had a simple set up and he was very understanding and allowed us to customize as needed. They were extremely reliable and we were able to enjoy our wedding without worrying about set up and take down.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 23/03/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Tommy and the team were so amazing and accommodating to our needs. The price is AMAZING for fresh flowers and they have a lot of variety for flowers and decorations. We highly recommend Jack and Jill!
  • Naz
    Naz J. Sent on 17/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best part about wedding planning was working with Tommy!

    Tommy is honest, clear and professional - he delivered exactly the vision I had for my wedding at a pricepoint that I felt very comfortable with. His instagram is loaded with beautiful weddings he's created. He's responsive, and he delivers results with no fuss, gimmicks, or up-selling. He's my favourite vendor from our wedding and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member for their next party or wedding.
  • N
    Natasha S. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decor company!

    I was so impressed with Tommy and the team they helped make my dream wedding come true. The decor and flowers and everything was perfect. Also their customer service is fantastic! Thanks again Tommy!
  • Gene
    Gene C. Sent on 23/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Thank you to Tommy from Jack & Jill Weddings. We appreciate all your help, and especially for your quick responses, and for helping put what we envisioned into reality. Thank you for going and above and beyond even for a small order like ours. We would highly recommend them.
  • Katelyn
    Katie Sent on 29/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, affordable and made my vision come true

    Jack and Jill had excellent service. They were able to work with my vision and provide helpful tips. I started with a bunch of ideas, then had to drastically cut down due to COVID, and Tommy was very helpful and understanding despite me changing my mind many times. The decor was exactly how I envisioned it and my flowers were beautiful. The only thing is I wish I got to see the type of flowers ahead of time that would be included in the bouquet, but it turned out being what I wanted as I specifically told them which ones I wanted and they made it happen. Show a picture if you are picky like me! Tommy also let me drop off some of my own decor a day before with him which saved me the headache of figuring out how to transport them to the venue. Overall, the prices were very affordable compared to other decor companies without sacrificing value and they were very organized. Thank you Jack and Jill!
  • A
    Albert C. Sent on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work, great communication

    Jack and Jill decor services were excellent for our wedding. Set up and take down were quick and hassle-free. Tommy was extremely responsive and flexible through email and in person consultations with the planning of the wedding decor even through a tumultuous pandemic. They did what they could to make it happen, look beautiful, and keep costs low with alternative ideas to keep the beauty without blowing up your budget.
  • J
    Jen C. Sent on 20/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Creation!

    Tommy did an amazing job on the decors at our wedding! He created a simple but elegant reception. All the decors and arts that I wanted for our wedding were fulfilled. He even helped us out by placing our own decors and they turned out great. We really applaud your creativity. You did a fantastic job! Thank you so much for making us at ease with all your decors.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours