Jack & Jill Weddings
Burkeville, Richmond V7B 1H7 Richmond (British Columbia) View map

Reviews from Jack & Jill Weddings

4.8 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.8

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    4.8

    Responsiveness

    4.8
  • Flexibility

    4.8
16 reviews
Order by :
  • Jennifer Mckee , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellence!

    Jack and Jill was awesome to work with! Very communicative, creative and cost-effective. We rented chair covers with sashes and asked for set up help of our DIY centre pieces. They were on time and efficient and had several options to offer for decor. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with decor rentals for their wedding or large event.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • Tarak George , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Experience!

    Jack & Jill was amazing to work with. They were incredibly flexible with our budget and our needs and really went out of their way to ensure that we were able to create the desired effect with our decorations. We received many compliments on our decorations and our venue was absolutely stunning. My wife and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 14/06/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Stasiuk , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Worth Every Penny!

    I had an extremely positive experience working with Jack & Jill. Tommy, the Marketing Director, was my contact throughout the wedding planning process and he always replied to me quickly and professionally. He was very patient and helpful whenever I changed my mind on the decor I wanted - even when I wanted to add a wall of lights behind the head table 3 days before the wedding. The decorations themselves looked even better than I had envisioned! I did not expect that the take-down at the end of the night would be the service I was the most grateful for. When it was time to clean up at the end of my wedding night I was so tired I could barely keep my eyes open. I can't express what a relief it was that I didn't have to worry about packing up any of the centerpieces or linens. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and I highly recommend their service to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 28/06/2018
  • Dorothy Ching , Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Above and Beyond

    Tommy was excellent and wonderful to work with. He made everything that I envision happen and more, going above and beyond what I expected. Not only did he provide excellent service with his own decorations but also with my diy centerpieces. I cannot thank Jack and Jill enough for their amazing work in giving me a beautiful wedding. Highly recommended without hesitation!

    Sent on 16/05/2018
  • Sonia Barrett , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommended

    Aileen is fantastic, her attention to detail was was amazing. Never skipped a beat and very pleasant to deal will. Right away we knew we could trust her and when we saw the decor we were absolutely floored, the guests kept asking who did the decor! Super happy, highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • Marcela

    Marcela Meraz , Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best decor service ever

    Tommy was a pleasure to deal with.
    He pays a lot of attention to details. If you want
    Somebody to deal with decoration they are the
    ones to go with. Very responsive, very polite and easy to work with. Our guests loved the decoration and we got nothing but compliments.
    They are willing to work with your budget and still make it beautiful.
    Thank you very much Jack&Jill for making our special the best it could be!

    Sent on 25/02/2018
  • V Munnion , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you so much for proving such excellent service and beautiful decor for our family's wedding. We are all so thrilled. Superb work! There are so many last minute things to be done on the wedding day, walking into a beautifully decorated room was such a treat. Absolutely the best decision!

    The wedding of V Munnion and Jack & Jill Weddings 1
    The wedding of V Munnion and Jack & Jill Weddings 2
    Sent on 25/09/2017
  • Geraldine Ronse , Married on 29/07/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jack & Jill were so great to work with and really helped make everything come together beautifully. They were flexible as I made changes along the way and were always quick to respond to any questions I had. I would highly recommend them!

    The wedding of Geraldine Ronse and Jack & Jill Weddings 3
    Sent on 20/09/2017

    Jack & Jill Weddings's reply:

    Hi Geraldine,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are glad that you enjoyed our services and happy that we can be part of your big day. Have a wonderful married life =)

  • Melissa Earl , Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jill from Jack and Jill Weddings did the decor for my recent wedding. She was amazing through the whole thing. She was quick to respond to all my countless emails and answer all my questions. She helped me put together the entire look on my budget and it looked amazing! I would not hesitate to recommend her for anyone with an upcoming event! Couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • [Private User]

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jill listened to my vision and had great ideas for how to execute it within my budget. We communicated throughout the 6 months leading up to my wedding.

    Sent on 10/09/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.