Jack & Jill Weddings
Handley Ave V7B 1H7 Richmond (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Jack & Jill Weddings

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

33

13 User photos

Jack & Jill Weddings 1
Jack & Jill Weddings 2
Jack & Jill Weddings 3
Jack & Jill Weddings 4
Jack & Jill Weddings 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Tiffaney

    Tiffaney Ramdani · Married on 06 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding decor

    Jack and Jill did an amazing job on our special day! Their pricing is very reasonable. They were able to create a timeless, classy, elegant, and down to earth vision reflecting us. Flowers were beautiful! They got everything right! Thank you Jack and Jill!

    Jack & Jill Weddings 6
    Jack & Jill Weddings 7
    Jack & Jill Weddings 8
    Jack & Jill Weddings 9
    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Kennywithak

    Kennywithak · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional and Reliable!

    Jack and Jill was one of the few things on our wedding day that didn't go wrong. Tommy was a pleasure to deal with and they were punctual and attentive at every step of the way. At no point were we worried about their service and they even fulfilled a couple of last minute requests for us at a reasonable price. If you want peace of mind and great service, go with Jack and Jill.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Rossana

    Rossana Dai · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service!

    Tommy and his team are amazing! He is very responsive and accommodates all your needs and changes. They listen to every detail and show you pictures of past events, so you already know the great quality of work you will be getting. Their prices are very reasonable and the best we found.

    The decorations for our ceremony and reception were beyond our expectations and what we had envisioned. For the ceremony, they set up the arch with flowers and backdrop, provided the white pillars, and helped scatter our silk rose petals for the aisle. For the reception, they set up the ceiling to floor backdrop with custom designed letters and the head table draping (all photos by Cliff Ma).

    We highly recommend hiring Jack and Jill Weddings. Thank you Tommy and team for making our wedding day so special!

    Jack & Jill Weddings 10
    Jack & Jill Weddings 11
    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • J

    Jenson Leung · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor, easy to work with

    They were easy to work with and flexible with their quotes. They gave us a reasonable price for exactly what we needed.

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • L

    Leah Stowe · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Good! Tommy and his team were so great!!!

    Very good communicators. Very professional and great to work with and bounce decor ideas off of. Our wedding was even more perfect than I could imagine!!!

    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Fong · Married on 11 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We hired Jack and Jill Weddings to provide us with a wedding backdrop for our wedding.

    Their attention to detail was superb, the professionalism and flexibility of Tommy was unmatched. They made the wedding process simple and stress-free and sometimes, that's all you really want from a vendor.

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • William

    William · Married on 28 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress-free and a pleasure to work with

    Tommy was a great pleasure to work with in helping us to prepare some decor and flowers for our wedding. Would definitely recommend Jack & Jill's services to any friends and family in the future.

    Sent on 30/04/2019
  • Hunter

    Hunter Derish · Married on 27 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1 (by 1 I mean 100) Less things to worry about.

    they will work with you to help set up your venue to the dream image you have in your head for your special day. they meet with you to understand what you want, and then take care of everything from there. they set all of their stuff up, and can package setting up some personal items as well, and they take care of taking it down when the night is done.

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah M · Married on 27 of April of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding business and excellent decor

    We hired Jack and Jill to do our decor and florals and from our first meeting we knew Jack and Jill was going to be our vendor. Tommy handled all of the details beautifully. After hearing our vision and asking all of he necessary questions, he put together not just an estimate but a set of PowerPoint slides outlining what our set up would look like. We knew exactly what to expect and it was represented just so on our wedding day. We placed our trust in him and he delivered. I would absolutely hired him again!

    Jack & Jill Weddings 12
    Jack & Jill Weddings 13
    Jack & Jill Weddings 14
    Jack & Jill Weddings 15
    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • K

    Kohl O'quinn · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Reasonable Prices and Good Experience

    My now husband and I went with Jack and Jill as we saw them decorating our venue for another wedding on the day we booked it. They were easy to contact and had a ton of options for us to choose from! They were courteous, and the decor looked beautiful on the day. My only complaint would be that they changed the set up time very close to the wedding (they asked if they could do it the morning of the wedding, knowing I was setting up the rest of the decor myself...) and I had to change a bunch of other vendors times due to this. This agitated me as they said it was due to an overlap with another wedding, even though I booked their services over a year in advance, and I should have been priority. In the end, everything was beautiful and they decorated the space exactly as I wanted it. I would recommend them to a future bride.

    Sent on 16/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.