Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Jack & Jill Weddings

Jack & Jill Weddings

Jack & Jill Weddings

Richmond, British Columbia
4.9 out of 5 rating, 45 reviews
View more information

45 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 45

26 User photos

  • N
    Natasha S. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decor company!

    I was so impressed with Tommy and the team they helped make my dream wedding come true. The decor and flowers and everything was perfect. Also their customer service is fantastic! Thanks again Tommy!
  • Gene
    Gene C. Married on 15/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Thank you to Tommy from Jack & Jill Weddings. We appreciate all your help, and especially for your quick responses, and for helping put what we envisioned into reality. Thank you for going and above and beyond even for a small order like ours. We would highly recommend them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katelyn
    Katie Married on 15/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, affordable and made my vision come true

    Jack and Jill had excellent service. They were able to work with my vision and provide helpful tips. I started with a bunch of ideas, then had to drastically cut down due to COVID, and Tommy was very helpful and understanding despite me changing my mind many times. The decor was exactly how I envisioned it and my flowers were beautiful. The only thing is I wish I got to see the type of flowers ahead of time that would be included in the bouquet, but it turned out being what I wanted as I specifically told them which ones I wanted and they made it happen. Show a picture if you are picky like me! Tommy also let me drop off some of my own decor a day before with him which saved me the headache of figuring out how to transport them to the venue. Overall, the prices were very affordable compared to other decor companies without sacrificing value and they were very organized. Thank you Jack and Jill!
  • A
    Albert C. Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work, great communication

    Jack and Jill decor services were excellent for our wedding. Set up and take down were quick and hassle-free. Tommy was extremely responsive and flexible through email and in person consultations with the planning of the wedding decor even through a tumultuous pandemic. They did what they could to make it happen, look beautiful, and keep costs low with alternative ideas to keep the beauty without blowing up your budget.
  • J
    Jen C. Married on 16/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Creation!

    Tommy did an amazing job on the decors at our wedding! He created a simple but elegant reception. All the decors and arts that I wanted for our wedding were fulfilled. He even helped us out by placing our own decors and they turned out great. We really applaud your creativity. You did a fantastic job! Thank you so much for making us at ease with all your decors.
  • E
    Elaine Married on 24/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with them!!

    We really enjoyed our experience working with Jack and Jill’s team. Since the beginning, Tommy was very professional with their services. He asked questions and listened to our needs - he even prepared a slideshow that illustrated the vision for our wedding! We were very impressed by how detail oriented they were. They were not pushy with sales, and respected our budget, which we really appreciated. Planning for a wedding during COVID was not easy, especially with the ever changing regulations, but we’re so thankful for Tommy and his team. They were so understanding and flexible with the last minute changes due to COVID. They delivered exactly what we envisioned and we loved the overall experience with their team!
  • Adriana
    Adriana G. Married on 29/08/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jack and Jill

    Jack and Jill's services were very accommodating for us, especially because we organized our wedding in last than a month and they did their best under the circumstances to help us.
  • W
    Winnie Married on 09/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winnie and Simon

    Tommy was amazing and did above and beyond our expectations! He was very accommodating, punctual, flexible and was a great communicator. Jack and Jill has a wide selection of decorations offered at a very reasonable price. Tommy reacted quickly to last minute changes so that we did not have to worry at all. I would highly recommend this decoration house to everyone!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten M. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, beautiful work!

    During COVID when your entire original wedding plan gets cancelled the last thing you want is stress from your vendors, Tommy was far from it, he was so helpful.. the day of the wedding the team did an AMAZING job, i was blown away by the flowers, all of the decor.. it was exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Jack & Jill wedding decor
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message