Jack & Jill Weddings
Handley Ave V7B 1H7 Richmond (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Jack & Jill Weddings

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

29

7 User photos

Jack & Jill Weddings 1
Jack & Jill Weddings 2
Jack & Jill Weddings 3
Jack & Jill Weddings 4
Jack & Jill Weddings 5
Jack & Jill Weddings 6
Jack & Jill Weddings 7
Order by:
  • L

    Leah Stowe · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Good! Tommy and his team were so great!!!

    Very good communicators. Very professional and great to work with and bounce decor ideas off of. Our wedding was even more perfect than I could imagine!!!

    Sent on 29/05/2019
  • Jeff

    Jeff Fong · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We hired Jack and Jill Weddings to provide us with a wedding backdrop for our wedding.

    Their attention to detail was superb, the professionalism and flexibility of Tommy was unmatched. They made the wedding process simple and stress-free and sometimes, that's all you really want from a vendor.

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • William

    William · Married on 28/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress-free and a pleasure to work with

    Tommy was a great pleasure to work with in helping us to prepare some decor and flowers for our wedding. Would definitely recommend Jack & Jill's services to any friends and family in the future.

    Sent on 30/04/2019
  • Hunter

    Hunter Derish · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    1 (by 1 I mean 100) Less things to worry about.

    they will work with you to help set up your venue to the dream image you have in your head for your special day. they meet with you to understand what you want, and then take care of everything from there. they set all of their stuff up, and can package setting up some personal items as well, and they take care of taking it down when the night is done.

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah M · Married on 27/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding business and excellent decor

    We hired Jack and Jill to do our decor and florals and from our first meeting we knew Jack and Jill was going to be our vendor. Tommy handled all of the details beautifully. After hearing our vision and asking all of he necessary questions, he put together not just an estimate but a set of PowerPoint slides outlining what our set up would look like. We knew exactly what to expect and it was represented just so on our wedding day. We placed our trust in him and he delivered. I would absolutely hired him again!

    Jack & Jill Weddings 8
    Jack & Jill Weddings 9
    Jack & Jill Weddings 10
    Jack & Jill Weddings 11
    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • K

    Kohl O'quinn · Married on 06/10/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Reasonable Prices and Good Experience

    My now husband and I went with Jack and Jill as we saw them decorating our venue for another wedding on the day we booked it. They were easy to contact and had a ton of options for us to choose from! They were courteous, and the decor looked beautiful on the day. My only complaint would be that they changed the set up time very close to the wedding (they asked if they could do it the morning of the wedding, knowing I was setting up the rest of the decor myself...) and I had to change a bunch of other vendors times due to this. This agitated me as they said it was due to an overlap with another wedding, even though I booked their services over a year in advance, and I should have been priority. In the end, everything was beautiful and they decorated the space exactly as I wanted it. I would recommend them to a future bride.

    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 16/09/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    worth a look!

    flexible to work with and timely with their set up. easy to reach via email and can accommodate needs that are asked. Tommy and Aileen are very friendly people and will try their best from what we saw. thanks!

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • D

    David Xue · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ Experience

    Tommy and Aileen has been superb during the whole process. They offer great recommendations during consultation, are accommodating to requests and changes, and are attentive to the detail during implementation. We couldn't ask for more! Thank you both so much for setting up an unforgettable experience!

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • N

    Nicole Pederson · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 2018

    They were amazing!! The room was perfect and all our guests complimented on how beautiful the place looked! We had a few very last minute changes to our tables and they accommodated us without question. I highly recommend them to anyone for their wedding.

    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • A

    Alice Huang · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service

    They were amazing to work with and did a beautiful job seeing up the venue. They were super responsive and very accommodating throughout the whole process, and offered the best value out of all the decorators (including florists) I researched. They set up everything exactly like I had described and I hardly noticed the decorators on the day of cause everything went so smoothly and efficiently. Got tons of compliments from guests! Can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.