Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Chair Flair

Chair Flair

Chair Flair

Calgary, Alberta
4.9 out of 5 rating, 126 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
126 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

126
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

  • Carmen
    Carmen W. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shannon and her team are amazing!

    Shannon went above and beyond what we expected and made our day smooth and stress free. She is so great to deal with! The decor from Chairflair was beautiful and everything we wanted! Thanks Shannon!
  • D
    Dominique M. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decorator!

    Shannon was wonderful to work with! We were able to show her inspo pictures and then she knew exactly what we wanted. We had to rent a few extra things the day before due to weather concerns and Shannon answered promptly and did everything she could to help. The venue decor turned out more beautiful than we could have imagined!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer F. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly As Described

    Shannon's team agreed to come to Lethbridge for us after a venue and city change. The decor we rented and set up was perfect. It was one of the most photographed areas of our reception
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Allison
    Allison M. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! 10/10

    I highly recommend using Chair Flair for your wedding day. Shannon was beyond incredible at putting our dream wedding decor together. She responded to any request we had and made us feel totally at ease with her expertise in the wedding industry. Her connections around Calgary and with our venue really helped make our day flawless. She is worth every penny! Our decorations were amazing and people are still talking about them.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey P. Sent on 15/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decorations!

    We hired Chair Flair for both our ceremony and reception decorations and we were so impressed!! Shannon was great to communicate with and so lovely through the entire planning process. Chair Flair handled the set up and take down of decorations which took so much stress off myself! Highly recommend booking Chair Flair for any event decorations!!
  • P
    Prarthna T. Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brought my vision to life!

    Shan and her team were exceptional and turned my wedding dreams into a reality! Hard to find good decorators for a hindu wedding and she was amazing!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ceiling artists around!

    I hired Chair Flair to drape the ceiling of my venue - Shannon and the team were amazing to deal with, helped get us something absolutely gorgeous within our budget, and it turned out even better than I could have imagined! They were amazing from start to end. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!
  • S
    Sarah W. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Chair Flair, you won't regret it

    Our wedding by Chair Flair was absolutely stunning and working with Shannon was a wonderful experience! From our first meeting, when we explained our style and budget, she was happy to work within it and didn't try to up-sell us at all. Her recommendations were perfect for bringing our vision to life and the end result had all of our guests commenting on how gorgeous the decor was! Chair Flair has an amazing selection of items that can suit many styles and you can completely trust Shannon's amazing eye for beauty to make a space gorgeous!
  • K
    Karen N. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Grateful Every Time

    I have used Chair Flair for many of my own events, including Christmas Parties, to Retreats and I am always moved with joy for how they help me, what they create, and how often I hear from my participants how beautiful the space is. They are amazing at creating beauty and I am always in awe with the service they provide. Thank you dearly! I would HIGHLY recommend them for any event you may be creating!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey C. Sent on 27/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decorations

    We hired Chair Flair to provide the decor for both our ceremony and reception. It turned out exactly how I wanted it. The decorations were beautiful and we received a lot of compliments. The days leading up to the wedding were stressful with some last minute changes/costs once our venue and Chair Flair connected but Shannon was really helpful. They worked together with our venue for set up and take down. We did have some of our family help out with the set up/transition so if you have a day of coordinator/wedding planner that will make it even easier for you.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours