Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Feastivities Events and Catering

Feastivities Events and Catering

Feastivities Events and Catering

Niagara Falls, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Natalie
    Natalie B. Sent on 10/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Food was SO good

    Jolene from Feastivities was so easy to work with and literally everyone was complimenting the food all night saying it’s the best wedding food they’ve ever had. The service was fantastic and dynamic, and the staff was soooo friendly. We had quite a few guests with dietary preferences and allergies, and they were able to accommodate every single one with no issue. Highly recommend!
  • Shelly
    Shelly G. Sent on 30/09/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Food

    Feastivities catered our wedding, and we couldn't have been happier with the food. Our guests are still telling us how great the food was! They accommodated our need for a buffet, and the service staff were amazing when the rain prompted some quick action to keep guests and the food dry under the tent.
    The planning process with Jolene was fun and easy. I highly recommend Feastivities!
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 16/03/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Caterers!

    We had Feastivities Niagara cater our wedding reception and we were very impressed! The staff were all very professional, the pricing was reasonable and the food was absolutely incredible. All of my many questions were answered by the amazing Jolene, and she took such great care of us from the day I reached out to her to the day of the reception. I cannot rave about the food enough. I still dream about the cheesecake. I highly recommend Feastivities Niagara!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma B. Sent on 26/08/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing catering!

    We were very pleased with Feastivities! The food was incredible and the service all night was perfect. The menu options are amazing and all of our guests enjoyed their food. The complimentary food tasting was fantastic as well. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend Feastivities!
  • O
    Oliver A. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding food

    We had feastivities booked for our wedding and I am so happy that we came across these. We had feastivities booked through our package with our venue and it didn’t fail us. The tasting was organised for us by Jolene showcased the food but the food on the day was outstanding. It was hot, delicious and filling. Even our carnivores absolutely adored the butternut squash ravioli, highly recommended. Would 100% recommend this vendor
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing catering - best food anyone in my family has had at a wedding!

    Jolene and the feastivities team was incredible from the start. She was super responsive, flexible, and worked with my guests with significant food restrictions personally.
    My family and friends raved during and afterwards about how incredible the food was and feastivities pulled off our event flawlessly.
    It was truly a 12/10 day. I already have friends wanting to use them for their special events. You will not be disappointed!
  • J
    Julia D. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding meal!

    The food was DELICIOUS! All of our guests said it was the best food at a wedding that they have ever had! They were able to accommodate to all my guests and allowed us to do a free 6 person tasting! The staff were great and super friendly, they were on time with each course and they even came to set up the day before as well! Also, wood fired pizza at 10pm, could you ask for anything better! They were great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Paige
    Paige Sent on 22/06/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would strongly recommend!

    Everything from the food pick recommendations from Jolene to the tasting with her and the overall experience at the actual wedding was SO fun!
    They were flexible, personable and the quality of food was top notch! Their team was LOVELY and our guests couldn’t stop talking about how incredible the food was !
    We appreciate you guys !
  • Sydney
    Sydney M. Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Feastivities nailed it at our wedding. Despite having a staff change mid planning, Jolene stepped up the plate and made sure everything was organized and went smoothly on our big day. The staff was amazing, the food was incredible, we had guests coming up to us saying they were super impressed all night. Thank you, Feastivities!
  • Jason
    Jason Sent on 27/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious catered meals for a vineyards Wedding & Great to partner with!

    Calamus was the venue of choice for our wedding in September 2019. We elected the stargazing package and couldn't be more pleased with the results.

    Feastivities catering does a great job with events and the local pizza bistro on site (at Calamus) goes nicely with a few glasses (or bottles) of wine!!

    Highly recommend Feastivities for the full five course menu, hot or cold appetizers and locally sourced fresh ingredients for all meals. Feastivities handled evyething down to the table linens, glasses, and cutlery. Thank you!

    The venue of Calamus is truly magic with the on-site bistro, expansive vineyards and unqie ammenties to make this an abaosutute unforgettable wedding venue.

    Sarah (wedding planner planner and feastivities chef) is great to work with and really listens to your needs. We found her level of care and professionalism to be top notch!

    Thank you Feastivities!!
    Tihana & Jason
Responds within 24 hours