Old Mill Toronto
21 Old Mill Road M8X 1G5 Toronto (Ontario) View map
98 reviews

Number of guests 10 to 500

Reviews from Old Mill Toronto

4.7 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.7

    Value

    4.7
  • Professionalism

    4.8

    Responsiveness

    4.7
  • Flexibility

    4.5
98 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Amanda Mccausland, Getting married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent Experience

    My co-coordinator Lauren was amazing and very patient! She took the time to go over all my options and answered all my questions! Highly recommended and we are beyond excited to be having our wedding at this location!

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • William Suh , Married on 15/07/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lauren at Old Mill Toronto

    We decided to have our wedding ceremony and reception at the Old Mill Toronto.

    Lauren was the executive whose guided us on preparing for our wedding. She was very sweet and willing to listen to our opinions and provide the proper suggestions.

    Lauren was very professional and personal at the same time which gave more intimate preparation up until the wedding date.

    She was responsive and coordinated with everything. To see our wedding unfold in front of our eyes was very beautiful and heartwarming.

    We've chosen Garden Room (Reception) & Garden Patio (Ceremony) which was recommended by Lauren as well and it was wonderful.

    Thank you very much!

    Sent on 22/07/2018
  • Jacqueline Agregan , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience at Old Mill!

    I had my wedding on June 23,2018 at the Old Mill Toronto. We had the ceremony at the chapel and the reception in the Brule C ballroom. We had Barbara as our catering executive and she was excellent to work with. She patiently answered all my emails and was flexible with requested changes. We used the Old Mill flower shop- they did a wonderful creating the flowers for chapel/head table, bouquets, and centerpieces. Mark, our minister, was excellent as well. Our guests and bridal party loved the food at the Old Mill. The guests also thought the venue was beautiful and truly enjoyed the wedding. Our wedding day went by so smoothly with the help of all the Old Mill staff.

    Sent on 25/06/2018
  • Joany Yung and Kent Yip , Married on 16/06/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    beautiful place

    This venue was the first thing that we booked. Barbara has been an amazing planner throughout. My now-husband and I were getting stressed closer to the wedding, and Barbara helped us make a lot of decisions and gave us a lot of guidance. The venue was beautiful! One advice is to book early - we thought about changing our date about one year before the wedding, it was all booked up.

    Sent on 30/07/2018
  • Alicia

    Alicia Ludlow , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing wedding

    We had our wedding here and with the help of Barb and her entire team we had SUCH a fabulous wedding. The service and the venue were amazing,organized and flexible and we could not have asked for more. It was also a gorgeous backdrop for photos!

    Sent on 18/06/2018
  • John

    John Hurst , Married on 25/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect Day

    We had our wedding reception here on a Friday in Brule Room C. We also used their chapel for the ceremony and their organist, florist and minister all of whom were amazing. Bundling everything with them also lead to great cost savings. Everything went exactly as planned without a hitch and guests loved the venue and food. Is also a perfect location for wedding photos. Lauren our catering executive was a dream to work with and was so helpful.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • John Da Silva , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    amazing service and beautiful venue

    What a pleasure to deal with, they made our wedding day very special to us
    amazing venue, great food and great hotel
    i would recommend this place
    Staff was a pleasure to deal with

    thank you for everything

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • Kaleena Cressy , Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing chapel & ballrooms

    We had our ceremony & reception at the Old Mill. Everything went perfect. They took care of so many details. Our catering executive, Rita, was very professional, personal and attentive, she brought up lots of small details that we never even thought of. The food was amazing. All of the guests mentioned how beautiful the venue was. We couldn't have had a better wedding!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah Mcewen , Married on 17/02/2018

    4.2 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Acceptable
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    These guys know what they're doing!

    The Old Mill was the perfect setting for our classic style wedding. The catering team was helpful as things got set up and ready for the big day but the really awesome part, aside from our guests telling us how great the food was, were the individuals we met that day. They made everything come together, even if it meant going an extra mile.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • Ron

    Ron Warner , Married on 15/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We just had our wedding this past weekend at the Old Mill. Every aspect of the service was wonderful and by far exceeded our expectations . Rebecca Middleton was an absolute delight to work with and great in her attention to detail and customer service.

    Sent on 15/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.