Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West L5W1G3 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
72 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 2200
Share

Reviews for Mississauga Convention Centre

Recommended by 96% of couples · Write a review

72
4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8
Order by:
  • C

    Cynthia Gamboa · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    would recommend again!

    They were extremely patient and helpful during a stressful time. They pay extreme attention to detail and are always willing to answer questions

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • E

    Emily Rebelo · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Thanks for all your gard work and making everything perfect

    Mississauga Convention Centre 1
    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Azevedo · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    The staff is extremely friendly and well organized. They made everything very easy for us. Everything went off without a hitch for our wedding. Food was amazing and the hall is beautiful even with minimal decor. Would 100% recommend MCC to anyone! So happy with our decision to go with them!

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • A

    Ashley Papa · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job

    Had the pleasure of working with Michelle and Connie. Two amazing ladies. Thank you!!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • Moeugene

    Moeugene Ahmed · Married on 13/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Place to Hold Event

    This is one of the best places to have your event in Mississauga.

    Mo-  process server in Toronto

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • M

    Marlene Teves · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ceremony & Reception

    MCC did not disappoint. Food, service and organization was amazing. Every thing turned out better than I had expected. We had our ceremony inside the same hall as where our reception was and they had everything arranged in no time. All my guests spoke highly about the food. IT WAS ALL PERFECT. Keep it MCC, we will definitely recommend you to family and friends!

    Sent on 31/03/2018
  • Gina

    Gina Fatsis · Married on 03/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the venue and staff & food

    The staff was absolutely amazing, catered to us, helped up set up the tables, and there was no rush in asking us to leave after our wedding shower. the venue and the food was excellent. the one thing I was not really happy is we are unable to bring outside store bought desserts, something I couldn't tell my guests.. but, the staff did not say anything and placed all the desserts on our table. the venue and washrooms very clean, very responsive when we had questions, very willing to help us out. I rate this venue a 10+ cant wait for the wedding..

    Mississauga Convention Centre 2
    Mississauga Convention Centre 3
    Mississauga Convention Centre 4
    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • L

    Lillian · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with MCC!

    I would highly recommend MCC to any couple getting married and looking for a venue. The staff was always positive, helpful and extremely professional! They really made our day amazing and unforgettable!

    Sent on 15/11/2018
  • S

    Shaun Lima · Married on 26/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experienced

    Great service, great food, great experience. Appreciate all the detail and work that the staff provided. Supplied all tables and linens (with options) for a great colour
    Coordination. Friendly and great staff.

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • B

    Br St · Married on 21/10/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice venue, helpful staff

    We had our wedding in Mississauga Convention Centre on October. Everything went well. The staff were so nice, professional and helpful. The only issue was about the quality and the amount of hors d’ouerves.

    Sent on 25/10/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?