Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West L5W1G3 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
77 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 2200
Share

Reviews for Mississauga Convention Centre

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

77

31 User photos

Mississauga Convention Centre 1
Mississauga Convention Centre 2
Mississauga Convention Centre 3
Mississauga Convention Centre 4
Mississauga Convention Centre 5
Mississauga Convention Centre 6
Mississauga Convention Centre 7
+ 25
Order by:
  • Cindy

    Cindy almeida

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding venue

    Our wedding was a dream thanks to the MCC. They went above and beyond all of our expectations. Antonio, Connie, Melissa Daniel and the rest of the staff were exceptional! No better place to get married

    Sent on 22/07/2018
  • S

    S Khan · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great event, great service

    The staff at the MCC was very organized and helpful. Provided great service. Definitely recommend it.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mississauga Convention Centre

    Cliff made my dream wedding possible. The food was amazing and I couldn’t ask for anything more

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Maia · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue, amazing team

    MCC exceeded our expectations, our day of in-house co-coordinator was amazing, the food was great, venue is newly renovated. MCC is a one-stop shop, and made everything easy for our big day.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • S

    Salma Jillany · Married on 16/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience

    Everything was great except they forgot to put my charger plates on the table. The rest were all great couldn’t ask for more. I would surely recommend this place.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Liza

    Liza Bellante · Married on 15/06/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Picture perfect!

    From the food to the staff to the decor .... it was truly incredible! People are still talking about the salads and soups we had! Thank you so much for turning our dream day into a reality. The new modern renovations made for an added bonus. I’m so happy and if I had to do it all over again I’d pick MCC! Thanks for being so accommodating and having a back up plan for my outdoor ceremony, which looked so much more beautiful inside than out.

    Mississauga Convention Centre 8
    Mississauga Convention Centre 9
    Mississauga Convention Centre 10
    Mississauga Convention Centre 11
    Mississauga Convention Centre 12
    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • C

    Cynthia Gamboa · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    would recommend again!

    They were extremely patient and helpful during a stressful time. They pay extreme attention to detail and are always willing to answer questions

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • E

    Emily Rebelo · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Thanks for all your gard work and making everything perfect

    Mississauga Convention Centre 13
    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Azevedo · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    The staff is extremely friendly and well organized. They made everything very easy for us. Everything went off without a hitch for our wedding. Food was amazing and the hall is beautiful even with minimal decor. Would 100% recommend MCC to anyone! So happy with our decision to go with them!

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • A

    Ashley Papa · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job

    Had the pleasure of working with Michelle and Connie. Two amazing ladies. Thank you!!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.