Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for photoboothTO

photoboothTO View more information

36 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

15 User photos

  • Nancy
    Nancy Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service from a photobooth company!

    We had the pleasure of hiring PhotoboothTO for our wedding on May 22, 2022. From the start, this company was responsive and professional. They asked what design I wanted, sent a proof, and ensured I was satisfied. I changed my mind a while later and sent a new design, and they responded immediately and sent a new proof for me to review. On the day of the event, Daniel arrived on time to set up. He was professional and a joy to work with. I upgraded to an unlimited 4x6 prints package and I asked if I could have an extra copy of every photo so we could keep it as a guestbook. The owner Gaetano did not hesitate, and personally dropped off the extra copy of photos at my house the following week of the event. I am so impressed with a photobooth company!! Please hire them for all your future events.
  • Angie
    Angie L. Married on 19/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The highlight of our wedding reception!

    had to do it all over again, I would. Quick response times and such attention to detail. Our wedding ran behind by an hour and the photo booth attendant was so understanding and even agreed to stay an extra hour. All my guests loved it and it was so worth it! I would recommend 11/10!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just do the photo-booth!

    If you’re second guessing booking a photobooth at your wedding look no further and book with Gaetano! Everyone is still raving about how much fun they had with the booth. Dealing with Gaetano and his team was great and the attendant on the day of our wedding was wonderful. Would definitely recommend and will use again!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ryann F. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!! Hit of the night

    They were professional and responsive from the beginning to the end. Day of they arrived on time and engaged everyone to participate in taking pictures. The lineup to use this booth was the longest of all! They were professional and a blast to work with. The link for the pictures was sent a couple days after the wedding, super efficient!!! We thank you so much for your teams presence at our wedding. Thank you!!

    photoboothTO's reply:

    Wow Ryann!! We are blown away by how beautiful, fun and authentic your wedding was, so many beautiful people and it was a real vibe!! It was a pleasure and honor to be at your wedding, the photos all came out so stunning...we hope to work with you and your family + friends again in the future for any parties :)
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 24/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome extra touch

    The crew at PhotoboothTO were amazing. This was the perfect extra touch for our wedding! Highly recommend for a grey little keepsake for both you and your guests.
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 26/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and a Great Addition to my Wedding Day!

    My experience with Photobooth TO from beginning to end was great! They responded to my inquires about a photo booth for my wedding day promptly and the booking process was smooth and seamless. They were set up on time for the day of my wedding and it couldn't have been more of a hit with my wedding guests! Everyone had so much fun taking photos and it really added to the great mood and excitement of my wedding reception. Photos were promptly added to the website next business day so that we could access them and the physical print outs of the photos looked amazing. I couldn't be more pleased with this company and will use their services in the future and recommend them to everyone I know!
  • Leigh-Ann
    Leigh-Ann M. Married on 24/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I want this booth in our home!

    Im trying to find another reason to book PhotoboothTO! They were so good! The photo quality and professionalism was on point! Thank you for everything!
  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Married on 13/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Our photo booth and attendant arrived right on time. He was very friendly. We absolutely had no issues, and our guests loved taking pictures.
  • R
    Richard P. Married on 10/08/2018
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service, bad props

    The quality of the photos was good and so was the design. The service was great, my one complaint, and it's a big one: there were very few props and costumes.
  • I
    Ivam Married on 10/08/2018
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    A bit dissaponited

    I would give them 3.5. We had their service for our wedding. They were easy to work with and the attendant was very nice. We got unlimited printing and the design was easy to work with. However, the props were not really good. They were all signs and barely anything else, such as hats and glasses...It was sad to see that because in a wedding, people want silly props to have fun. :(
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message