Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for photoboothTO

photoboothTO View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
41 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

41
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • Amanda
    Amanda Y. Sent on 24/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Addition To Our Wedding

    The team at PhotoboothTO was amazing from start to end. Booking was easy, the design of the photos were perfect, the quality was amazing. Everyone loved how the black and white vanity photos turned out and it was busy the entire night! Thank you so much for giving our guests a way to remember such a fun night!
  • Kelly
    Kelly P. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of the reception!

    If you do one thing for your guests, get a Photo Booth!! They get to take home pictures as a favour and have a blast taking photos with other guests!!
  • B
    Breanne G. Sent on 03/09/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would def use their services again!

    We had the 360 photobooth at our wedding and all of our guests absolutely loved it!! The setup was so quick and quiet that I didn’t even notice when they arrived. Everything went off without a hitch and it was great! They were also very flexible in allowing me to change my watermark/image that would show on the videos, so that was much appreciated! Overall, it was such a nice touch to add and we’d definitely hire them again.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shelby
    Shelby Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2023

    The photobooth was amazing and definitely the highlight to our night! Everyone loved being able to take photos at the booth and the staff was very friendly! They were able to work with us to come up with a personalized design and we loved having them be a part of the day!
  • Jessica
    Jessica G. Sent on 07/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    So fun! & a glamorous addition to our Wedding!

    Really happy with the quality of images we received from Photobooth TO at our recent wedding at Graydon Hall Manor. Make sure to add the Hollywood filter onto your package- you and your guests won't regret it! Reasonable price and really adds to your overall guest's experience. The printed photo strips can double as wedding favors as well. The only downside was that we needed a fairly large space for set up (8'x8' I believe) in order to accommodate the backdrop which proved to be a bit challenging at our venue but overall a great and fun addition to our celebration!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 20/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome extra touch

    The crew at PhotoboothTO were amazing. This was the perfect extra touch for our wedding! Highly recommend for a grey little keepsake for both you and your guests.
  • Nancy
    Nancy Sent on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service from a photobooth company!

    We had the pleasure of hiring PhotoboothTO for our wedding on May 22, 2022. From the start, this company was responsive and professional. They asked what design I wanted, sent a proof, and ensured I was satisfied. I changed my mind a while later and sent a new design, and they responded immediately and sent a new proof for me to review. On the day of the event, Daniel arrived on time to set up. He was professional and a joy to work with. I upgraded to an unlimited 4x6 prints package and I asked if I could have an extra copy of every photo so we could keep it as a guestbook. The owner Gaetano did not hesitate, and personally dropped off the extra copy of photos at my house the following week of the event. I am so impressed with a photobooth company!! Please hire them for all your future events.
  • Angie
    Angie L. Sent on 28/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The highlight of our wedding reception!

    had to do it all over again, I would. Quick response times and such attention to detail. Our wedding ran behind by an hour and the photo booth attendant was so understanding and even agreed to stay an extra hour. All my guests loved it and it was so worth it! I would recommend 11/10!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Sent on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just do the photo-booth!

    If you’re second guessing booking a photobooth at your wedding look no further and book with Gaetano! Everyone is still raving about how much fun they had with the booth. Dealing with Gaetano and his team was great and the attendant on the day of our wedding was wonderful. Would definitely recommend and will use again!!!
  • R
    Ryann F. Sent on 13/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!! Hit of the night

    They were professional and responsive from the beginning to the end. Day of they arrived on time and engaged everyone to participate in taking pictures. The lineup to use this booth was the longest of all! They were professional and a blast to work with. The link for the pictures was sent a couple days after the wedding, super efficient!!! We thank you so much for your teams presence at our wedding. Thank you!!

    photoboothTO's reply:

    Wow Ryann!! We are blown away by how beautiful, fun and authentic your wedding was, so many beautiful people and it was a real vibe!! It was a pleasure and honor to be at your wedding, the photos all came out so stunning...we hope to work with you and your family + friends again in the future for any parties :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours