Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for My Photobooth and DJ services

My Photobooth and DJ services

My Photobooth and DJ services

Riverview, New Brunswick
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
View more information

9 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

6 User photos

  • Karen
    Karen W. Married on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad I chose this business

    Bill was great! Very professional, lots of photo props, quick printing service…had a USB of photos at the end of the night. Such a great value for service and quality!! 👍👍
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer A. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    The photo booth was a success at the wedding everyone loved being able to take home photos. Lots of prop and good laughs ! I would 100 % hire him again ! I’ve even already recommended him to people !
  • Cephas
    Tenway C. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and amazing. I enjoyed it

    Sam did a great job with my photo booth and red carpet setup 👏. My guest and I love it
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Natalie
    Natalie P. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A blast , so much fun

    It was really amusing , everyone in the photo gets a picture in seconds too...the owner was really nice , polite , fun.
    It was a big part of the nivht really
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 13/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Photobooth and DJ services

    Yes, I would recommend My Photobooth and DJ services to a friend. Here are the reasons i would recommend them:
    - The price was fair
    - They provide unlimited printed photos to guests
    - They were flexible with scheduling
  • K
    Kelly B. Married on 08/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photobooth - Christmas event

    The Photobooth attended a Christmas event. It was a fun addition and all seemed to enjoy the service.
  • Sophie
    Sophie L. Married on 29/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I highly recommend Bill's services

    We hired Bill for a corporate Christmas party. Before the date of the venue, Bill was very responsive to emails and we had a telephone chat about the evening and what was expected of him. We hired him both for the DJ services and photo booth. He was on time and his equipment was very up to date. He supplied microphones for us to do presentations throughout the evening. He even came to the rescue when the hall's sound system didn't work. He kindly played Christmas music during our dinner. He played a good array of music and took our special requests as well, even by text! His light show is great! He has a good radio announcer voice and entertained us throughout the evening, announcing songs and such.

    His photo booth was really fun and very user-friendly! We could get as many copies of the photos as we wished. We had a blast with all the props he brought along for us to use and was always on hand when we had questions on how to work the screen.

    The quality-price ratio was excellent. I would recommend Bill's services to everyone.
  • N
    Nancy H. Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service

    We hired them for a big bank event and it was a success. The pictures were awesome, they stayed a bit more than expected, everyone had a blast and they were cheaper than the previous company we had the year before. I would recommend them for sure and we will probably hire them again.
  • Saul
    Saul B. Married on 26/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would hire Bill and his crew again!

    Bill and his team were fantastic! We were late with scheduling our wedding DJ and happened to stumble across Bill who managed to squeeze us into the schedule. He was very considerate and thoughtful of music genres we wished to hear during the event and even made some great suggestions. The photo booth was also phenomenal, the crew assisting with set up of individuals was hilarious and made the photo booth that much more enjoyable for all.