Kimberley Alpine Resort
100 North Star Blvd V1A 2Y5 Kimberley (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
6 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 20 to 400
Availability Check your date
Share

Reviews for Kimberley Alpine Resort

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    Jaime Koekkoek · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked the Kimberley Ski Hill for our wedding, and they were absolutely AWESOME! The whole team had excellent communication throughout the whole process. They looked after all the little details and made the planning actually very easy. They were willing to do whatever it took to make our day perfect. The reception food at the Stemwinder was incredible and Shawna and her team did a wonderful job with the dinner. Would highly recommend. Thank you!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • J

    J'Anna Aitchison · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our wedding with the Trickle Creek Lodge before seeing it in person. This was a bit scary but we fell in love with the pictures online. Right from the get go Shawna, Natalie and Jill were amazing. No matter how many times I emailed or called they got back to me right away and provided so much wonderful assistance and information. The day of our wedding could not have gone any better. Everything from the chair lift up to the pizza bar at 11 pm was perfect! Our guests were so impressed with the venue and a lot of them said it was one of the best and most unique weddings they had every been too.

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • C

    Christina Unterberger · Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie & Shawna were an absolute pleasure to work with, they went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and our day was flawless. Their day of team was equally fantastic, the service was excellent and the food & drinks were great. Overall, for the price we paid, the entire experience exceeded our expectations and also that of our guests who loved taking a chairlift up to the top of the ski hill for an afternoon of cocktails & appetizers. I would not hesitate for one moment to host another event at the Kootenay Haus!!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie went above and beyond for us to make sure we had every detailed ironed out!

    Sent on 17/01/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies in Kimberley were awesome with helping with my wedding.
    The ceremony was at the top of the hill and everything I needed was set up for me. All of the little decorations (not a lot were needed at the top) were taken care of. I just needed to have them to them the day before.
    The reception was awesome and food was excellent.
    The ladies got back to me with answers to all my question.
    Would highly recommend The Kimberley Alpine Resort. They took the worry out of my day.

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • C

    Crystal Lalonde · Married on 16/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with the efficiency of the vendors service in all aspects. I felt I didn't have to worry about the details. There are dinner options for all appetites. The food was great. Any special requests I had were accommodated. I was provided with information on all aspects of the wedding process. I knew how the day was going to unfold (aside from the mountain weather) because of the information I was provided by the event coordinators. If you want to have a easy, beautiful, mountain top wedding with great food at a great location this would be the vendor for you. Thank you Trickle Creek, for a fantastic day!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.