Millbrook Cathedral
40 King Street West L0A1G0 Millbrook (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
7 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 10 to 150
Share

Reviews for Millbrook Cathedral

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Getting married on 22/07/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO Grateful!

    My fiance and I are in a unique situation where we are trying to lock down "big" vendors for our 2023 wedding prior to me starting grad school next year. Susan and Liz were so acommodating with allowing us to tour and put our deposit down this year with the provision that if their "deals" changed we could receive the higher amount of the two. They are so responsive to emails and phone calls and answer all of our questions no matter how small or seemingly "silly"! I cannot wait to marry my best friend in this beautiful venue!

    Sent on 29/07/2020

    Millbrook Cathedral's reply:

    You guys are such a fun couple. Good luck in school Sarah. We look forward to following your progress.
  • Jordyn

    Jordyn Dudley · Married on 30/11/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun night in a quiet little town

    We loved how easy it was to communicate with the coordinator on sight whenever we had questions. The facility had plenty of space and lounging areas!

    Sent on 19/12/2019

    Millbrook Cathedral's reply:

    Thank you Jordyn for your kind words. It was our pleasure to host your wedding.
    We wish you and Eric all the best. Please keep in touch.
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    While searching for venues we had a chance to view this beautiful space and meet with Liz. The attention to detail and thought put into this venue alone was very evident. I would highly recommmend checking this place out!

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • G

    Giulia Moltisanti · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Susan was very friendly and professional! She was so accomodating and made sure we got everything we needed. Millbrook cathedral is beyond stunning, and they have done a great job at fixing it up! I would definitely recommend this venue

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Tara

    Tara Restrepo · Married on 18/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Millbrook Cathedral Elopement

    We were wanting to have a very small elopement ceremony with a few close family members to witness our special day. Millbrook Cathedral met our needs perfectly. The church itself is breathtaking. Its beautifully maintained and still has a very old world feel to it. We also thought the church grounds was beautiful and perfect for our photos. The owners of the church were very warm and welcoming and had the church look exactly how we had hoped it would. We would definitely recommend a wedding or any other celebration to take place at this beautiful historic cathedral!

    Sent on 29/05/2018
  • Francesca

    Francesca Schettini · Married on 18/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings at Millbrook

    Beautiful space with incredible bones for our brides and their weddings. Had the pleasure of working with Susan for a styled shoot that was published in a Canadian Wedding Mag. Grounds and Venue is very well maintained with beautiful spaces for pictures, first look and great ambiance.

    Sent on 01/04/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.