UProductions
Bloor St. & Jane St. M6S 3X5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from UProductions

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
42 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Shirin salehi , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Shirin & Pasha's Wedding 2018


    We cannot begin to explain how much we adore both these videos, thank you to Ugo and team for bringing to life our vision for our video. Your work is beyond amazing and we thank you for documenting every minute of it, so emotionally and beautifully.

    From the bottom of our hearts, we are grateful that the moments as raw and rare, were captured through your lense.

    We will forever hold these near and dear to us.

    Best regards,

    Shirin & Pasha

    Sent on 04/08/2018
  • Alex Soleimani , Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are tremendously happy!

    Ugo did an amazing job for us on late notice. We saw one of his other videos and knew he was the right person for the job. He was extremely professional and worth every dollar! A year later, we still love to watch our wedding highlight video, he truly captured the emotions and the essence of the day. We are extremely appreciative.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • Nadia B , Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo is absolutely incredible! The video turned out absolutely amazing!! We loved it. It captured the day so perfectly and I felt like I was reliving it. Ugo is very talented and creative. So happy we decided to go with UProductions

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • Marco , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We just had our wedding in August 2016. Ugo and his crew did an amazing job on both our same day edit and our final wedding video. To have such a monumental milestone being told in such a fun and interesting way is priceless. The final video is not boring and is like watching a movie. The little added extras are a really treat aswell. Thank you Ugo and UProductions!!!!

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • Shamila

    Shamila and Ali , Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo has done such an amazing job on your wedding video. He captured every beautiful seen of our wedding which we will treasure forever. He truly is talented , thank you for being a part of our special day.

    Sent on 14/12/2016
  • Bernadette Farag , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I fell in love with UProductions after seeing my friends same day edit, to the point where we didn't even consider going to anyone else for our wedding photography and videography services. And I'm really glad we didn't, I'm thankful for the memories they've captured for us in such utter beauty and flawlessness. Thank you for making our wedding that much more special!

    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 1
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 2
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 3
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 4
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 5
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 6
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 7
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 8
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 9
    Sent on 18/11/2016
  • Basem Elias , Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If i could, i would give them a million star! My wife and i hired ugo & his crew for our wedding and just to let everyone know, i've never written a review in my life but these guys deserve that everyone know about how amazing, perfectionist & professional they are. The wedding video was beyond amazing, the same day edit was perfectly done. They took care of the very very fine details. They have a friendly and happy spirit that relieve some of the stress of that day. I wish i have the ability to upload my wedding video so everyone sees the great job they've done, but you guys can watch the same day edit on their website for maria & basem and you'll see yourselves. I highly highly recommend them to all the couples that are looking for a videography & photography for their wedding. They exceeded our expectation big time. I forgot to mention that we got the pictures and the video before the time line which was a surprise. We love the whole crew ugo, april, lisa, arthur and the guy who did the same day edit for us that i still don't know his name :)

    no words can describe how thankful and grateful we are for the amazing job you've done.
    thank you guys again and again!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend UProductions. They were punctual and reliable and we barely noticed that they were there. They worked around our photographer and captured extremely beautiful footage with traditional video and drone footage. The final product was second to none and edited to perfection. For couples who want a video they will cherish for a lifetime I would highly recommend spending a little extra and going with a company that you know will do a first-class job.

    Sent on 16/11/2016
  • Margo Quinn , Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo and Uproductions were amazing!!! the video captures all the love and happiness of our big day.

    Sent on 17/05/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the moment I got engaged, I started searching for a wedding videographer. I watched so many different wedding edits from all different companies from the GTA. I stumbled across Uproductions and watched their SDE videos and was completely blown away. They were in a whole other league compared to all the other videos I had watched. I was moved and touched with every video they had posted and yes I watched them all. I felt like I was watching a movie every time and immediately knew that I had found my videographer.
    From meeting with Ugo the first time, going over our vision to recieving the final product, my husband and I were extremely impressed with Ugos professiolism, his great communication and his incredible work. He made the whole process a piece of cake for us and I never once had to stress or worry about our pictures or video. I knew we were in good hands!
    His work is impeccable! I would definitely reccommend Uproductions for photography and videography! It was worth every penny spent!

    Sent on 17/04/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.