UProductions
Toronto M6S 3X5 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for UProductions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

9 User photos

UProductions 1
UProductions 2
UProductions 3
UProductions 4
UProductions 5
UProductions 6
UProductions 7
+3
Order by :
  • Daniela

    Daniela Alicandro , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Videography!

    Ugo and his team were extremely easy to work with. The filming process felt very natural and organic.

    Ugo captured my vision perfectly in the Same Day Edit. I can honestly say it was one of the best SDEs I've ever seen. The imagery matched with the song I chose perfectly and it captured the essence of our love story.

    Thank you Ugo and the UProductions Team! I can't wait to see the entire wedding on film.

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Shirin salehi , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Shirin & Pasha's Wedding 2018


    We cannot begin to explain how much we adore both these videos, thank you to Ugo and team for bringing to life our vision for our video. Your work is beyond amazing and we thank you for documenting every minute of it, so emotionally and beautifully.

    From the bottom of our hearts, we are grateful that the moments as raw and rare, were captured through your lense.

    We will forever hold these near and dear to us.

    Best regards,

    Shirin & Pasha

    Sent on 04/08/2018
  • Alex Soleimani , Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are tremendously happy!

    Ugo did an amazing job for us on late notice. We saw one of his other videos and knew he was the right person for the job. He was extremely professional and worth every dollar! A year later, we still love to watch our wedding highlight video, he truly captured the emotions and the essence of the day. We are extremely appreciative.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • Nadia B , Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo is absolutely incredible! The video turned out absolutely amazing!! We loved it. It captured the day so perfectly and I felt like I was reliving it. Ugo is very talented and creative. So happy we decided to go with UProductions

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • Marco , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We just had our wedding in August 2016. Ugo and his crew did an amazing job on both our same day edit and our final wedding video. To have such a monumental milestone being told in such a fun and interesting way is priceless. The final video is not boring and is like watching a movie. The little added extras are a really treat aswell. Thank you Ugo and UProductions!!!!

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • Shamila

    Shamila and Ali , Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo has done such an amazing job on your wedding video. He captured every beautiful seen of our wedding which we will treasure forever. He truly is talented , thank you for being a part of our special day.

    Sent on 14/12/2016
  • Bernadette Farag , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I fell in love with UProductions after seeing my friends same day edit, to the point where we didn't even consider going to anyone else for our wedding photography and videography services. And I'm really glad we didn't, I'm thankful for the memories they've captured for us in such utter beauty and flawlessness. Thank you for making our wedding that much more special!

    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 8
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 9
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 10
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 11
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 12
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 13
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 14
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 15
    The wedding of Bernadette Farag and UProductions 16
    Sent on 18/11/2016
  • Basem Elias , Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If i could, i would give them a million star! My wife and i hired ugo & his crew for our wedding and just to let everyone know, i've never written a review in my life but these guys deserve that everyone know about how amazing, perfectionist & professional they are. The wedding video was beyond amazing, the same day edit was perfectly done. They took care of the very very fine details. They have a friendly and happy spirit that relieve some of the stress of that day. I wish i have the ability to upload my wedding video so everyone sees the great job they've done, but you guys can watch the same day edit on their website for maria & basem and you'll see yourselves. I highly highly recommend them to all the couples that are looking for a videography & photography for their wedding. They exceeded our expectation big time. I forgot to mention that we got the pictures and the video before the time line which was a surprise. We love the whole crew ugo, april, lisa, arthur and the guy who did the same day edit for us that i still don't know his name :)

    no words can describe how thankful and grateful we are for the amazing job you've done.
    thank you guys again and again!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend UProductions. They were punctual and reliable and we barely noticed that they were there. They worked around our photographer and captured extremely beautiful footage with traditional video and drone footage. The final product was second to none and edited to perfection. For couples who want a video they will cherish for a lifetime I would highly recommend spending a little extra and going with a company that you know will do a first-class job.

    Sent on 16/11/2016
  • Margo Quinn , Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Ugo and Uproductions were amazing!!! the video captures all the love and happiness of our big day.

    Sent on 17/05/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.